Thursday 22 December 2011

Ciara vs Rukky Sanda

What can I say? Slow news day...lol.

37 comments:

ciara wore it best

Hw can u compare them. Rukky's shoes is a no no. Its wrong 4 dat outfit.

Ms E said...

wtf linda lmfao

Bill said...

Whats up with this crossing leg pose of celebrities!!! is that d new thing in vogue??

Ciara looks better but d dresses r not d same

Mbieri diva said...

Ciara wore it better biko! what kinda bag and shoes does Rukky have on????....Mba nu!!!!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

That woman in the background disapproves in a majorly!!

OMG! Rukky actually got this right. She looks better than Ciara who I've just noticed is showing off yam legs.hehehehe! Rukky, u no see as u fine for here? Not all those pictures u leave u hair flying all over the place like a junkie and your face like a coke whore. Chei! Rukky try no be small.

No ground Ƒσя comparison jor. Ruky looks like a drag queen. D dress looks tooo big on her.her chest looks like an orange was glued to it.D shoes άŋϑ bag?hideous.Name_Helzzz,

Ciara bayby!!!

Dr Breastus Boobison said...

Ciara vs Rukky Sanda.

This is easy.

One of them is a man.

The only way to find out is lift their dress.

I'm kidding o :)

WRONG SHOES RUKKY WETIN NA

Rukky we both know no be you get dat dress! Abi u wan lie make I expose u!

What are those on Rukky's feet? Definitely not shoes! Hideous I must say! Burn them!!!

Rukky sanda and her dead yorubaish look! Kmt.

No, No, NO, NOOOOO...dem shoes don't go with that dress hon...Shoes gotta disappear. Drekitude!!!

That dress damn too cute for dem shoes and why does her dress look like cheaper version of ciara's...Camera maybe? still cute tho.

NKECHI said...

Rukky has it.

PWittyJ said...

Dey both luk gud bt i go 4 ciAra...Hmmm..its xo obvious!!

...Really slow, still love you though.

Better u dont give any news than this constant crap....

And once again the dresses aint the same!!!!!!!!!!

am waiting to see if ul post this comment..

Nigerian female celebrities!!!! If they don't cross their legs for a picture then they have not posed finish

franni said...

rukky looks nice. Does her neck hurt all the time?

RUKKY oh that shoe is wrong for the outfit. Get it right girl

beautifull said...

Ceecee all d way. I love rukky but..,

princess zee said...

Well, thank God its not kim kardashain dis time

grace said...

my girl ciara #defo :)

Rukky!dis is disgusting

nkechi said...

Rukky has this one o. She definitely looks beta than Ciara. To the person who said something about her dead yorubaish look, I actually think she is one of the few who don't have that can't be missed yoruba girl look. She can pass as a fulani babe or African american

Rukky

Crossing legs again. C'mon people...you guys don't see foreign celebrities crossing thier legs all the time. Oh yeah, it's Ciara, all day...everyday. Ruky can go and sit somewhere else with her bad combinasan (In Jenifa's voice)..., ewo ni blue on black, black on green...ah.

If I see this girl's face one more time on your blog Linda I will jump in the lagoon!!

i love your sense of humor linda

Hyperfashun said...

Ciara.The earrings and the shoes on Rukky. Wrong.

Rukky - Bad shoes and earrings. Ciara - banging body.

she can pass for Fulani or African American? (as if they own a certain look, AAs at least)IGNORANCE *shakes head*

Kenneth said...

Rukky got it, Ciara too muscular!

ciara wears it hot,rukky wears it sloppy.ciara loose flowing locks matches the mood(sexy),rukky packs up her's like its for cocktail.ciara's shoes complements the theme(wickedly sexy),rukky's shoes are .....abeg no contest sef.and funny enough me wey i be guy come dey see all these pass her