A very sexy Santa Kemistry | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 December 2011

A very sexy Santa Kemistry

The former Rhythm and Inspiration FM OAP in her Santa Costume. Mó like e! :-)

63 comments:

more like RAZZ what kind of bra is that she is wearing couldn't she have gotten a sexy lace bra or something and what is that red rag on her waist?

bunmi said...

erm! awe linda (ekiti lang.) shey dis awe forget her top for inside studio before dem take pic? eh sio oh boh ke!(ekiti lang.)

Baby see your main G..... LOOOOOOL.

Loudmouthed said...

Lind ayou dey find trouble oo.. Which kia rubbish santa outfit is this? Must she wear her bra? at least she would have worn a designed santa-like bra, instead of the bra that she has been wearing for years. Look at the bra hold sef, it is already begging for retirement.. *rme*

EEEWWW, R.A.Z.Z., T.A.C.K.Y and C.H.E.A.P

Angry Nigerian said...

This is so ....

Nah she isn't....

Osagie1 said...

Very hot

which kin costume.abeg she shud cover up.wearing bra n callin it costume

Angry Nigerian said...

This is sooo.....

local chicken....Santa cant even go naked like this. Mumu

Kemi..this is appalling...Didnt expect this from you sha??may be not red and black???
she could have tried La senza's??she looks dirty here??

ETHAN said...

Na wa o.she for no jet wear anytin nw.nonsense

Which kian JUJU she tie for neck!!!!

How this ugly duckling come sexy now? Abeg make person hear word. Linda always forcing us to think her friends and aqcuaintances are sexy. No be by force jare. If this one sexy, wht would u call halle berry, omotola, or dick sucking dencia? Please not every nude woman is sexy. However i love kemistry's sense of humour and personality as a person but that one no means say she sexy abeg.

Atobatele said...

Mtchew...ds people need to grow up jare

sleekreek said...

She should have gone naked and just tie a red BANTE round her waist so that we will know she's Santa......mtchewwwwwww

OMG! What nonsense, she's looking so disgusting n foolish, wonda what was on her mind, i pity her guy oh

Kris Sexwell said...

I can't even get a half inch hard on with that her turn-off Alhaja pant. Her stylist should be arrested. What a waste. What a let down. Oh pity pity pity pity pity pity. Smh Smh Smh Smh Smh Smh Smh Smh Smh Smh Smh Smh Smh Smh Smh Smh Smh Smh Smh Smh. Whatever. Merry Christmas to you, too. Smh.

Hey, I'm kidding. There's nothing wrong with her outfit :)

FortySeven said...

Looks cheap, tacky, very not sexy! Plus she looks like she's in the early stages of pregnancy! And whats's with the bra?? She no get am abeg abeg abeg!!!

Kris Sexwell said...

She looks fabulous. I give her 80% out of 100%. She must cum see me to get the rest of her 20%.

This is completely out of it, I must say am disappointed

Nigerian "celebs" are learning fast from Hollywood o. When you have lost all relevance, try nudity. Oshisko!!

lol @ rag on her waist!!! but she no even try. whats the razzz bra about?

This is soooo not it at all....

so uncessary and not attractive .... They should increase her salary so she can buy new bra and coverup

blunt said...

linda u de craze oh! Which kin eyesore be dis?d gal wowo b4 so wetin she wan show?

how to make money online said...

she look sweet for me

she looks hypnotised,waiting for her turn with the ritualist!!

Shadaybrity said...

Actually thought she was pregnant until i scrolled down.The picture looks bakanbakan sha.It is well o!

grace said...

LMAOO nawa nudity is fashion nowadays! sexy santa my foot!

she get belle bcos dat belle be like gulder max tins

LMAO....I'll go wit CHEAP...mschewwww

Ewwwwww...

i'm sorry buh wat part of this pic is sexy?did i miss sumfin

Disgusting.Statement tights do not look good on her.

Vaughn Samuel said...

so sad! why is she desperate? Razzness is by nature and nurture. Please Linda, some of us are still hoping for a very merry Christmas. Dont let us puke!!!!

Is that blue fluff in her idodo

sexy said...

dirty girl!

Fine Girl said...

Mtcheeeewwwwwish kin local santa be dis I mean Mother Chrismas not Santa.Halloween don pass o.

Eewo...oh my!:(

cheap... na by force?

what is the audition for?

I didnt knw she is ds biotiful nd sexy,nice one miss kemmy..

It seems that Linda Ikeji is derailing from what moral is all about..I quote www.hintsonlinemagazine.com on this controversial pix.

Kemistry is Nigerias sensational female rap act that has featured in many rap music. But check out the kind of picture she uploaded in her twitter account..I mean the picture above. And this girl claims to be A Radio/TV personality, Model, Female rapper, DJ, World Traveller. Is she sending the right signal to her spectators, well we think this is really childish, stupid and unnecessary…cmon girl your getting old.

You really need to big up linda

amina said...

What the heck, is that 12 or 13 packs she's showing? Na hot at all, very razz

Str8FrmDaHips said...

First Goldie now this..Santa has now become a bit of a sexual being..

Str8FrmDaHips said...

The breast dey sha...just need the santa bra..enhanced ones..

Eme Achanga said...

hmmnnnn..no comment..well,i must comment...ive never found anything sexy about a Christmas costume.its very difficult to pull off that sexy look coz of what Christmas connotes to me....its a no ..

lets give her a jerry springer bead please

Aba Boy! said...

Why most of these naija ladies have Pot bellies....See Belee...Now wey KFC don dey full all nook and cranies of our city, na Obesity Explosion we go dey suffer?
In short, this Christmas, Naija men and ladies, make una watch as una dt eat. Don't pile up calories.

Oluwatosin said...

YOU GIRLS DON'T KNOW WHAT IS CALLED SEXY AND I DON'T THINK YOU KNOW KEMISTRY. ANY WAYS, SHE IS FUCKING SEXY, WAY SEXY THAN ANY OF YOU GUYS. AM A GUY AND I KNOW SEXY WHEN I SEE ONE. KEMISTRY, YOU ROCK, YOU CAN MAKE A REAL MAN COMMIT... TRASH THOSE HATTERS COMMENTS. NOTHING DO YOU LINDA, ROCK ON, I AM FEELING YOUR BLOGS.

belladonna said...

LMAO!!!@ Anon 11:53's statement. She shuld hv worn santa bra or a bra that has beta support and I don't get the red stuff dangling from her neck..More scary than sexy..

Msheeeeeeeewwww SMDFH. Her belle sef no even balance,gal your too old for dis shit.

She get tempting breasts but come cover am wit cheapey bra, pls tell her to open her laps to allow me see the centre of attraction and make comment about her pant. I like d pic even I dey get erection

Lindaikeji, is this not u? I tire.

iron lover said...

underwear panties would have matched her too. This is not xmas like at all

ok, so shes now a porn starr shebi?
nonsense and ingredients

umm black unlaced bra does not scream sexy. so Razz. Trying way too hard.

Na person wey get breast dey wear lace bra. Can't u people see she's struggling in d boobies area....lol. That cleavage na by force....lol. Kemistry please grow up abeg cos people have moved on from this level of childish foolishness.

If this was Beyonce or some other western celebrity, you foolish heffers would sing heaps of praises. Nigerians and their bloody double standard.

she doesnt have a pot belly. but overall, this is just tacky.
Nigerians stop copying, DAMN! gives me flashbacks of Chika Ike's calender photo shoot. *cringe*

Aduke-luv said...

What the hell too is this one saying?!?...Smh. Very very TACKY TACKY TACKY!...Whatever look u were trying to pull,u sooo failed bigtime!