Monday 19 December 2011

Santa Goldie

Lol, this Goldie is a joker...

50 comments:

superswag said...

yeeepi... bt if not dat we aint spendin dollar..2face for don go far o.. i lyk it thou

superwag said...

goldie is sick.. is she shitin it out.. i guess she ate all doz present..lol

Priscy said...

omg! are those gifts in the bag? santa Goldie indeed.

Seriously this girl gets on my nerves...what's she all about?

NOT FUNNY! BULLSHIT! next abeg!

Surprise said...

Why is she fingering herself?

she looks like she is constipated! love her lil dress tho

Gawd argghh, pls Linda i wonder y u people keep forcing this tin on us, no talent,no brain, her music is wack av not seen her cd wit anyone...yet i keep seeing her potraying madness all around...abegi abegi abegi off

she doesnt understand wat works for her. She should close her legs and spare us.

Kween said...

*SMH* what's she going to do next? Pose nude? These her cheap attention stunts are sooo boring. Just like her 'mentor' lady gaga.. BOOORRING!

Shadaybrity said...

someone should please help me lock my jaws...dayum!!!!I reserve my innermost comments.

mtchewwwww what is the meaning of this abeg next

Am i the only one who thinks Goldie is a bloody niusance to the society? She is a clown who obviously is seeking attention badly and it pains me that Linda is giving her the attention she is seeking ! mscheewwww

ella okeke said...

dis doesn't make any sense.she's a clown

Fine girl said...

She just like to do notice me by force.She is a clown

oshash said...

Mtscheewww.nothing hilarious in ds.attention seeker.

Atobatele said...

Ds Goldie gal shud get a life nah...na only u? abi won fi se e ni...Oshi

Amaka's Notepad said...

What the.....!!!!!!!!!!!

Where is that hand making me look?????

poshcateyes said...

ROTFLMHO.... Its Goldie On this one!!! I ve been Laughing like a clown at this Picture... Pls Santa Goldie I want my xmas gift oh!!! I want a mansion pls... Hop it ll comeout before Xmas oh!!!! You knw this ...
Loving this Photo mehn

MEMO TO THE PHOTOG: At least crop the pix properly, l can see the backdrop sticking out of frame.

Kevin.

Is she ok? Nigerian 'celebrities' trying to hard to be controversial like their american counterparts. Mtshew!

There is smt weird abt this girl! cnt seem to find it, may God help her soul o!
ME

diamondsstayclean said...

Rass!!!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

open legs again!!..guess that's where all the xmas prezzies come from...

No linda I think ure joking. Ure messing with me or is dis 4 real? Well I don't blame d babe since she has no talent,she has 2 do things like dis 2 get attention

Really not funny

cressidachic said...

This 30-something agbaya should PLEASE GROW UP!!!There are more tasteful ways of making a fool outta one's self!KMT

Kenneth said...

*Picks Mics* Santa Goldie, or no I meant porno star goldie! I don't mind your craze, but seriously babe I can't show this to my lil niece! ( She will wonder why Aunty Goldie is posing like that) Even as an adult, I think you could have done better, like made it funny! But who am I to decide what you do ? Its your life, so just live it. *Drops pic*

grace said...

this babe manages to look so wrong always!!

naijababe said...

When Goldie is not spreading her legs wide open, then she can make the headline.

Aduke-luv said...

Ugh!...Dis pic is sooo damn wrong n sooo not funny! Seriously why is her hand placed there tho n for what?!?I don't get it!...What,is she pulling the string out of her kini?!...Smh! Fucking looking like she's 'cuming' n ish!...WTH?!No seriously what's the message behind this?!?

This is straight up porn to me!

this is disgusting.
Goldie get help

Mbabazi said...

santa looks like she wants to take a dumb

kawasaki said...

All that comes to my mind in this pic is a porn star playing dress up as santa clausress, trying to deep throat and at the same time trying sit on a D*#k, well that's what d size of a black mans own do ta ya. Bust that mouth and P open santa goldie do ur thing, just don't choke boo.

is she mad or what!!!

kawasaki said...

Oh didn't even realize aduke-luv saw what I saw. *blank stare*

K.D. Oniyide said...

please you guys should free Goldie o.

please you guys should free goldie o.

this girl is just plain crazy.....and not in a good way

Afam said...

This picture is disturbing. Are kids supposed to see this?

Why does this picture remind me of dirt? NASTY!!

I say so said...

Goldie you are the realest most creative Female artiste we have in naija 4 now. Keep doing yoUr thing pls! You rock. *smiles*

dazzling d said...

first of all, this clown can't sing, her stupid lyrics have no rythm at all.what on earth is she feeling like? some kind of superstar? abegiii make she comot make person see. rubbish.

I think this photo is damn funny.

This picture is downright offensive!!!!!!!!1

What a stupid foto is this? tschewwwh!!!!!!

I think she is trying too hard. Let it flow naturally Girl, attention seeking no be by force.

na ogbanje dey worry this girl ... Oshi

MmaY said...

eleyi ya were btw she luks dirty

Is sat cobweb I see ewwwwww