North Korea's longtime ruler dies on a train trip, at 69 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 December 2011

North Korea's longtime ruler dies on a train trip, at 69

The isolated communist nation's longtime ruler, Kim Jong-il, died of a heart attack on a train trip, the country's state TV reports.

The 69-year old iron ruler died on Saturday of "physical and mental over-work" on a train on his way to give field guidance on his trips to factories, farms and military bases.

11 comments:

From Kim il-Sung to Kim Jung-il to Kim Jung-un. The country of demigods.
The West isn't saying may he RIP. Typical as i'm sure they are planning their next moves....

Randomly Related said...

wow..RIP..i wonder what will happen now?...this dude prevented Western infiltration into his country...i'm sure the West is planning to conquer as we speak...SMH

I feel sorry for the worms that have to eat him..

Can anyone tell me where Kim Jong-il will be buried? I have to take a leak???

funny thin gis he used to take trains coz he was scared of flying and then he ends up dying on a train!lesson to self always take risks!!!!

hmm said...

You mean dictator not ruler. Yup he will answer to his maker and explain all his iron fisted way of handling issues that led to several deaths. Now they are looking for his son to succeed him. Smh some citizens are just cluless. From nigeria, to the UK to china, to Korea,to Ghana, to sudan, to palestine. They just let their govt rub them blind and treat them like puppets

Son of Babylon said...

I trust that America already has his successor in place as they will gain control of this country who is close allies to Iran.

Dee dee said...

They'll most likely put his body on display in the masoleum where his father's body still rests. And when Kim Jung-un ascends the throne there will be three instead of two pictures in every building belonging North Koreans. Na wa.

Label said...

Thot he was gonna live and Rule for ever...

God is still saying something said...

The TB Joshua prophesy about the death of this man has come to pass. May his soul RIP?

I don't support all these dictators. Here comes America again always acting like they are so perfect and their way is the right way.

Not every country wants western infiltration and it works for them. Leave them alone.