News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Bloody Moron. Will luv 2 fuck his Girl tho.
funny
Linda had it been bobrisky now u won't have said WTF
May be it's on a set,their matter!~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
He is wearing whatever he is wearing.Na him life, him dey him space.Leavam alone jare!
I don't understand too ... Merited happiness
So dirty looking
vist here for latest free browsing tutorial and Phone Reviews
Gown na...you no get eye Linda? LolLong live LIB
Go and fuck her now,uncouth idiot 🤔
I think he would have been better off wearing her clothes.
You are stupid. Useless Dog poop.
Odiegwu really....
It is a singlet and boxer shorts made of the same fabric.
nzuzu-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Perilious time shall come...............
Can't see nothing wrong...Linda blows tins out of proportion somtymz
Linda has killed Freeborn.. I wept!
His dressing and your first son Onyxx which is better
End time things.......smh
Where is freeborn? I enjoy dat guy comments
21 comments:
Bloody Moron.
Will luv 2 fuck his Girl tho.
funny
Linda had it been bobrisky now u won't have said WTF
May be it's on a set,their matter!
He is wearing whatever he is wearing.
Na him life, him dey him space.
Leavam alone jare!
I don't understand too
So dirty looking
vist here for latest free browsing tutorial and Phone Reviews
Gown na...you no get eye Linda? Lol
Long live LIB
Go and fuck her now,uncouth idiot 🤔
I think he would have been better off wearing her clothes.
You are stupid.
Useless Dog poop.
Odiegwu really....
It is a singlet and boxer shorts made of the same fabric.
nzuzu
Perilious time shall come...............
Can't see nothing wrong...Linda blows tins out of proportion somtymz
Linda has killed Freeborn.. I wept!
His dressing and your first son Onyxx which is better
End time things.......smh
Where is freeborn? I enjoy dat guy comments