ennovateNaija is an online contest to stimulate innovation amongst Nigerians and generate ideas on ways to enhance e-payment in Nigeria, encourage more electronic-based transactions (payments for goods, services, transfers, etc.) and driving financial inclusion by providing more efficient transaction options and greater reach . The contest is open to Nigerians with no age restrictions, irrespective of the gender and winners will be rewarded with cash prizes and also have an opportunity to be exposed to investors who could help move their ideas forward.
• Do you have bright ideas on how e-payments could be enhanced in Nigeria?
• Are you looking for platforms to demonstrate your capabilities?
• Do you require exposure to investors to fund your ideas?
This may be a good opportunity for you. Visit www.ennovatenaija.com.ng, participate in ennovateNaija challenge and you are just a step towards fulfilling your dreams.
Criteria for selecting the best idea are as follows:
1. Innovation and originality.
2. Importance and relevance of the problem addressed
3. Presentation quality of the submission.
4. Feasibility
Register here
www.ennovatenaija.com.ng/
Follow/Like US
www.instagram.com/ennovate_naija
www.twitter.com/ennovate_naija
www.facebook.com/ennovatenaija
2 comments:
cool... i just need to come up with a solid idea about epayments in Nigeria and I would be able to win the N250k prize.
Get a bigger penis here
Join our page for more info on promos