And now....!! Nostradamus,the man who saw tomorrow. Inspite of all ur painful, unwarranted criticism of President Obama we did not get there. But with u, we can only hope nd pray fervently, becos its beginning to look more like there are real possibilities in dat direction.
People are free to say any nonsense about Trump. He is God's sent to put sanity in d rotten world, to remind people that God created them. No attack on him will deter him. Period.
Actually, his actions are more likely to lead to a better world where chemical weapons arent used on children and babies, on innocent civillians. A world where ISIS is down and out! Not world war III. Get a grip, Linda.
17 comments:
And he's the one now making it a reality
He is about to make it happen.
Biko I no like war o,period
JUS NEGODU
Hmmm God is in control
Just using the opportunity as a president to do practice on his subjects.
😁 Hehehehe karma bitch!!!
Wish he can extend the bombing in boko Haram.. Good he is bombing the Shit out from Isis
Linda it is World War not "war world.
World War World War not "War world. Thanks
Ok seen "war world 111.
And now....!! Nostradamus,the man who saw tomorrow. Inspite of all ur painful, unwarranted criticism of President Obama we did not get there. But with u, we can only hope nd pray fervently, becos its beginning to look more like there are real possibilities in dat direction.
World war.. hmmm
Arrogant man
People are free to say any nonsense about Trump. He is God's sent to put sanity in d rotten world, to remind people that God created them. No attack on him will deter him. Period.
Actually, his actions are more likely to lead to a better world where chemical weapons arent used on children and babies, on innocent civillians. A world where ISIS is down and out! Not world war III. Get a grip, Linda.
Linda don't be confused u need a man 4 real u can't use sentence properly u see!!