U say no brains!....don't think so....IMO I feel they are intelligent but channeling it wrong way....u think it's easy for a man to give u millions,luxury cars just for pussy or anus.....or yahoo boys defrauding people....they are obviously intelligent
20 comments:
She looks and very sexy.
Beautiful pictures.. Almost looks like mummy king oo i mean Tonto dikeh.
inukwa gorgeous
Cute
Over bleached somborri....
Long live LIB
All I see is vagina adverts. No brains.
Ndi otu chika Ike .
All I see is vagina adverts. No brains.
Ndi otu chika Ike .
Nice picture,but na wash wash,if u see her real life bleaching don deal with her skin
Fine gal!
Linda what's d all shades of gorgeous here in d rages she put on dis a BIG NO
She's fine o
Beautiful whitenacious rukky...Lol
Aunty, leave this type of dressing for teenagers.......smh
Nothing new biko.. she look all same.. only that this wig on her hair looks so razz and cheap. Abi na ariaria market she buy am?😛😕😞🤔
Rukky,,,, you're a goddess
Abi
Hian!!!!
U say no brains!....don't think so....IMO I feel they are intelligent but channeling it wrong way....u think it's easy for a man to give u millions,luxury cars just for pussy or anus.....or yahoo boys defrauding people....they are obviously intelligent
Abeg Who she epp?
Just there! The Wig sef na apology...