Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson who in March 2017 was appointed as
the senior special assistant on Entertainment, Arts and Culture to Kogi State Governor, Yahaya Bello, attended the first Stakeholders Summit on Entertainment, Art and Culture
in Collaboration with Kogi Ministry of Local Government and Chieftaincy
Affairs on the 26th of April.
The event
gathered special dignitaries including the governor of the Kogi State to
deliberate on the possible ways to move the entertainment industry to
the apex level in the state.
See more photos after the cut...
14 comments:
ok
Nice one.
Long live LIB
Good
nice one dear u have the leader look already
what kinda weave is she wearing biko?😌😌😌
When the grace of God is upon ur life, even a high school certificate holder like mercy becomes a SSA. I need this kind of grace oh God. Amen
So this is what is affecting Nigeria now. Okay oooo
One of my favourite, ride on girl.
see the way she covers her body looking more decent .govt work no be nollywood her big booby no show
is she a muslim? why all the cover up? good for her thou!
I wonder.. guess she wants to dress like d first lady does
Hard-work pays! Keep riding high mercy.
Happy for you Mermer