'A woman's loyalty is tested when her man has nothing' - Mercy Aigbe's husband's alleged side chick writes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 April 2017

'A woman's loyalty is tested when her man has nothing' - Mercy Aigbe's husband's alleged side chick writes

Last night, LIB exclusively unveiled Queen Stunner as the alleged side chick involved in Mercy Aigbe's marriage crisis. (Read here)

A few hours after, she took to Instagram to share a subliminal post that points fingers but she mentioned or tagged no one.

53 comments:

So when is side chick's loyalty tested?.

After MMM fear women

Badboy Siano said...

No be lie.

obiora said...

Snatching Afi counter - snatching. Na Wetin I dey talk sef?

pjloaded blog said...

Lol Nigerians
Mobe oh.... .
Comments needed to liberate Naija
If Fb like Button wasn't free which country Will never pay...
..goo.gl/jFDfII

ASHEWO

Truthurts said...

A side chick's loyalty is tested wen her bleaching product expires..ROTFL

Truthurts said...

Side Chick! 4eva beside.

Ha ig page is on private, i wanted 2 ask ha dis question..

Most guys r natural cheats, nt 2 mention wen u snatch sm1's husband, u will def nt b d last, sm1else will snatch him 4rm u, & 4rm ha....& it'll go on till he dies or till a lady holds him down wit African jazz....4rm wat i read, Mercy snatched him 4rm anoda lady, so dis queen stunner lady shldnt expect 2 b d last unless she has a backup plan or doesnt plan 2 end up wit him #itscommonsense

Oga ooooo

I read it somewhere Dat no guy or lady is single Dat u always ve to share Dat all u can do is become d highest shareholder for he/her to bcom urs...

tsalz said...

Na wa ooo.. She no just send mercy

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Ashawo Kobo Kobo.

Ireti said...

This girl. Please who is her babalawo. She is very strong willed. How cam she be sending subliminal messages after they have pinpointed her as the home wrecker. All these small girls with no morals or parent to direct them. Abi will this one's parents not see all tjis disgrace online

Lol, she's beginning to use her new found fame...well use it wisely. The internet never forgets

Long live LIB

This story is very vety true. I went through all of mercy,s post this year and she did not wish opemititi a happy birthday which she usually does every year. because she found out the girl she has been calling aburo mi, aburo mi all these years is the one fuckn her husband. Opemititi is a very greedy and fake girl. She wants to be like all these rich big Lagos girls. She will sleep with any big man just for her hair to be on fleek and nails done with her several fake designer bags. Any small money she makes is for material things. Her stupid parents just wasted money sending her to CU. even while there she was sleeping with married men to keep up appearances. Always celebrating birthday up and down with no work. Only her model, banker, interior designer, make up artist but she never stays lomg enough to mske good money. Lazy ashewo.

So she still get mind stay on social media, shameless olosho,I beg pack well make I see road.

Shebi mercy steal the man from another woman? Make another person steal am too nah. Make dem dey share am until him go tire become Pope...

Shameless bitch just like your mother snatched your father opemititi

😂😲😢😢😢 Opemititi ajayi did i not warn u dat ur end is near. I told u ur latest sponsor wife go to MFM. Her husband busy spending money on u while the children need money at home. Omo ale ashana. You no dey fear at all u go dey hustle with your grandparent husband. Dis one will teach you lesson. Go hide in shame o because no man will ever marry u now wey your matter don reach worldwide. Olobo toun council. And you dey call mercy friend. She for give you d same beating wey her husband mark for her face na

Instill said...

The girl bold gan. She has posted another meme taking yet another shot at Mercy. She said na by force to marry. Does this girl have any one in place of authority that can caution her. It is like she has no home training. They are painting you as a home wrecker online and you still have mouth to insult people

Instill said...

Ashana. Free for all osho free. Opemititi see ya life for ousside

I have spoken to the alleged side chick and I can confirm she has nothing to do with this incident. Linda let's get our information right .

Thanks

@Anon 12:31, As dem dey do turn by turn snatching on the man, that means the man don become rugby ball be that.

This is what Goldie sang about in her song, "mole gboko lowo e".

Yes O!.Don't mind them O..Even Linda won't marry a poor man as rich as she is...Most of them are vampires + Witchcraft practices all together

If dem tell you say they love, na your money & body dem want O brother.30billion for dem account O, Ferrari & Gucci.....

Side chick loyalty is tested when the man refuses to leave his wife for the side chick.

Madam FBI, you have time

Segun Adegoke said...

Story for the God's! You can invest in Real Estate,by buying a three bedroom Bungalow finished at Magboro for #8.5m or a four year payment. 1st year payment gives u allocation to ur Bungalow. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Emy said...

Abeg o, make una no vex. This 'opemitimiti', na person name abi na exclamation?

Hmm.
Luv me some more gossip

Hoes everywhere.

When is loyalty of a man tested pls madam Aristotle? Women are always to blame for everything. Do you know a woman may assist her husband financially when he's broke and same man will make it and start following side chick. Some will even code for their wife at home as if d money hasn't come, collecting her last penny spend it on side chick.It's time women get a life, never try to please any man cos you can't. Lavish your money on your kids, invest. Since i got married i realised d only achievement in marriage is having your children around you. Some men are cursed with d spirit of adultery,except God's intervention. Having Opemitti doesn't stop Mr Gentry from dating other girls give it a year.Any woman who thinks she has a man in her possession is decieving herself.

No matter how you tried to support a husband that doesn't have nothing, his wife will still suffer when the money comes 'cos he won't see her anymore. The side chick will be d ultimate. This d time when women stop seeing marriage as an achievement but having a child is indeed a great achievement that's why i always pray for people looking for the fruit of d womb that God should remember them. Instead of spending money on a man without nothing, spend it on your children.That's d only achievement i see in marriage. My opinion

Ewa wooooooo. Oju gbokogboko re ooooooo. Ko ni ye e o opemititi wairey. Didnt ur moda also steal prof from his ex wife. Anyway i am not surprised you are doing wonron wonron because obviously your moda must have begged to have you through diabolical means. And this is the end result. Disgracing the family name publicly. Upon all your i have no friends. . Omo ale. Abani lorukoje

You are the Idiot. How dare you call her parents idiots. You are so jobless you went through all of mercy's post just to utter something stupid like this. Stay MAD okay on top someone else's problems. Were

Shut the fuck up.

Hmmm my dear that true, you can't please a man, no matter how rich, beautiful, caring, homely u are. That thing BTW their leg is like a cursed to them.

Gistmonger said...

Let me gist yall. This is from inside sources. Titi and Mercy give each other aristos. Titi has a lot of Mercy gist for hand. If Mercy dares try to attack Titi verbally online, Titi will expose her secret rendezvous. This is why Mercy has kept mute. But this titi sef. Upon all the aristo you have fucked, it is mercys husband your eyes now went to. The Lord will deliver you

well...

I concur with u madam,God help us

She wish her happy birthday.....she just delete those pix. She even call her on her birthday

Queen stunner be ready, another chick is on the way.....

The girl is too local self... Some men cant see shaa...

Lmao hahaha

JAO said...

Lmao

Some truths don't stay hidden, what happened to her father's first son? He initially was more or less like a slave in his father's house before he was forced to leave. Those who think they will do evil and go away with it, God is relaxed in his high throne as God watching every one in 1m 3d.He know how n when to pay everyone according to their deeds.

Asked her about the married guy living adjacent to her parents former house too. She was practically close like a sister to the wife n was FUCKing the husband. #Some truths don't stay hidden.

A practical case of bitting the fingers who fed her, she was Mercys handbag all along.