When Al Pacino was 40 years old, his girlfriend wasn't born yet (pics of them frolicking in the beach) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 April 2017

When Al Pacino was 40 years old, his girlfriend wasn't born yet (pics of them frolicking in the beach)

Legendary actor Al Pacino, 77, was spotted frolicking in the ocean with his girlfriend Lucila Sola in Cancun, Mexico on April 26. The Argentinian actress is 37 years old. #WehdoneSir

36 comments:

obiora said...

Men's world!

Magnificen7RE said...

Amazement!

Lmao @the heading. Linda though

Her choice of man, its her bizness also...enjoy gal!

And has a body of a 60year old woman ... dee

Wow he still looks good...
Good life I must say
Alpacino!!! I remember SCARFACE!!! WOW

tushlola said...

old man

Well she's an adult now..
The lack of money is the root of all evil.
(Argue with your ancestors)

U are such a star.enjoy ur life

Pls allow him to enjoy himself.

Long live LIB

she looks quite sad in the first picture..😂😂😂

SisterSledge said...

Wow! One of my best and most respected actors. He's so old now that he's slouching. It's a man's world jare. See him still enjoying young blood.

Him money dey talk not his age.

Ola Dee said...

compare it to your wife's body

Badboy Siano said...

Legendary actor indeed! I just Love this man, he's damn good at what he does.

SCARFACE.... ALPACINO IS A LEGEND..:

d Gov'nor said...

What every man want is fresh tomatoes, onion and dripping okro. He can't for my mother, or your mum whose okro has been menopaused.

Olu majek said...

Linda's future husband's parents probably haven't even met...so what are we talking about???

Olu majek said...

Linda's future husband's parents probably haven't even met...yet she dey mock other people's relationship...rubbish.#freescarface

uniquechic said...

na real weh don linda...she is over age, at her matured level so its their bizz..it aint cradle snatching..
I guess Al Pacino still has his badass swags...scarface/Godfather dayzzzz

Scent of a woman in practice

THE SAME IS APPLICABLE WITH LATE OJUKWU AND FORMER BEAUTY QUEEN BIANCA

The Godfather Michael coreleon u the. Greatest Enjoy Ur self

He cannot even stand straight but he will give her publicity. sad way to achieve one's life goals- fuck your impotent grand pa.

Emy said...

Al Pacino now playing the 'the devil's advocate'

Na fuck go kill Man

Last time I checked, Okoya and Shade are not ibos.

I wonder what first attracted her to the "rich" old actor. Al Pacino.....

and so? is she complaining?

Silly people, you've bought your tribalism here sharp sharp

I'm just laughing at the comparison

Yes so true

deenity sealord said...

Really really silly bigotd

She hasn't come for the bodyooooo, She is there for the moneyooooo.....moneyooooo

Child abuse

Dude!!! Seriously! Na wa ooh... All the gidan kwanu gals wen u dey do no reach her toe...Rubbish!