Photos from Rachael Okonkwo's (Nkoli Nwa Nsukka) annual Children's easter carnival 2017 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 April 2017

Photos from Rachael Okonkwo's (Nkoli Nwa Nsukka) annual Children's easter carnival 2017

Nigerian actress Rachael Okonkwo popularly known as Nkoli Nwa Nsukka just hosted and concluded the third installment of her annual Children's easter carnival 2017 which was held in Nsukka her city of birth.The carnival is her own way giving back to her fans by sharing gifts and entertaining them.This gives her the opportunity to interact more closely with them.

The event which even had more turnout than its predecessors was supported by her fellow celebrities like Angela Okorie, Eve Esin,Mac Collins Anita Joseph,Harry B ,Elvis chibuikem,nma ,Nani boy,xbuster,Charles Murphy, Lorenzo ,Nicole Banna Chidiebere(Mr China),Jnr Pope,Zubby Michael,Onny Michael, Adanma Luke, Nkechie Nweje, Chinwe Isaac, Miss Enugu, Miss Jasmine to name a few.

With her influence and support from up to 10 brands including top brands like Golden Value Hotel Nsukka,Tummy Tummy Noodles, Aqua Rapha, Ifesinachi Motors,Solive Oil, Jasmine Magazine,Sparkles Magazine, Accolade magazine the event was a massive success.The people of Nsukka and beyond came out to support one of their own.
The government field barely contained the huge number people in attendance.However there was enough gifts like pen, pencil, food, drink, plates,bicycle  school bags and Lunch boxes for the children and entertainment to go round.
See some of the pictures from the event below:

26 comments:

Well done Nkoli,God bless you

Chop Chop said...

It looks so beautiful. Nice event.

Local bush meat and her people,very local girl.bleached and local

Even Esen and mary,old hags,be there doing movie movie,gwegs,dont go and get married.

This actress that can't speak English. Yet, forms tush pass. Mgbeke feeling funky. Nice event duh

Choi.... Nkoli haff old shaaaaaa. 36yrs old is nt funny nwanne m. She no be today meat. I knw ha reach huz

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Nice!

Nnenna Margaret said...

Dats nice

Wow......nice one dear. More grace for greater exploits!

Jisie ike Nne. That's lovely

May God blessings never cease in her life

I don't know her.

Very old news.

She dey claim 1986,babe wey I know well for winners Onitsha when she was a dancer.Eve abeg do make you marry.Nkoli stop bleaching..Anita and Angela old cargos feeling funky..una weldoneo.

Who english epp

@anonymous 19:04,19:46,19:48
So 'cos she took it to the grassroot so that means she Is local? Am sure if she has taken it to Eko hotel or it's likes and hosted her colleagues with big names, u won't call her names. The greatest thing in life is what we can do for those who can't payback. She may not be there yet but she hasnt forgotten her humble beginning. And for the record,English is just a language not a measure for intelligence or smartness. Weldone Racheal, God bless you and your sponsors.

I am still confused about how some people takes panadol in another person's headache. what is you people's concern about NKOLI speaking their language? ENGLISH Is a borrowed language. Charity as the saying goes begins at home. If you are not proud of your identity,Nkoli is proud of theirs. If you hides your identity, Nkoli is not your type. You people should have not written under the condition of anonymity so that Nkoli Will know those that are with or against her. one problem with our people is claiming while you are nothing. You knew Nkoli as a DANCER, yes I believe but it is not a Yard stick for your criticism. That DANCING elevated her to her status today; Remember that, That DANCING plucked Nkoli from obscurity into Lime Light. Please don't be enemy of progress.

God bless you for remembering your roots

U know her reach house and so? Bad belle people everywhere. She is there making something out of her life and you are there monitoring her age. Don't go and arrange your life and make an impact on others. Mtcheww

And what exactly has your English helped you to achieve? Enemies of progress everywhere.

Uchechi said...

Waoh nice concept, well done Nkoli. I can sight nma and treash too.. may God uplift u my dear

Bro pee said...

No soooo