Days after Ubi Franklin deleted photos on his Instagram page, he removes 'Husband' from his profile | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 April 2017

Days after Ubi Franklin deleted photos on his Instagram page, he removes 'Husband' from his profile

On Monday, 24 April, Ubi Franklin deleted almost all the photos on his Instagram page, leaving only those he took with his son with actress, Lilian Esoro, Jayden. (See here). He has now edited out 'Husband' from his profile description, leaving only "Father, Mentor, Investor, Christ Advocate. CEO Made Men Music Group."

30 comments:

be strong ubi

Rubbish, what does Nigeria got to do with this?????next beko.

Attention seekers, it is only marriage they use to gain popularity

We are having a lot of failed and failing marriages because women don't understand that a man is the head of the home, whether he is rich or poor, influential or a no body.

When women have small money, they think they have become above their husbands in marriages. But, even God made the man first. He then made the woman. Just like your first child will always be the head of the children, whether they like it or not.

Women of these days should learn and accept the painful reality.The man is the head!

If you can't submit to a man, why get married? When your bosses talk in the office, you are filled with trepidation, but when your husband talks, you want to reply with a thousand words? You don't know what marriage is all about.

Good for him... next biko!

Na wa o

U are just a one sided fool

Lilian be forming slay queen forgetting say beauty and sexy lips go fade one day. Whether she like am or not if she marry any guy now,she don be second hand. If I were ubi I go move on fast fast make her eyes clear
Na now she know say she be big girl abi? When she married ubi na person force her? Them force her? Yeye shild.
Ubi settle for an average girl that will respect u not this one.

U are just a one sided fool

Nothing spoil ubi you are a young man,just work on yourself so that the next will be a success...all the best...marriage nowadays no be do or die issue

This guy made a mistake by marrying Lilian. Guys pls don't marry cos of beauty. Marry a lady that will respect u as the head of the house

This marry crashed a long time ago. Ubifranklin pls move on and stop forcing Lilian. Let her go and marry her so called class. She will regret ir

Immature brat.

hmm

Reality is finally setting in, she has moved on since, guy'if you are still waiting for your spilled milk try elsewhere.

Emeka Izuogu said...

Well said

Well said

Eyah.. I feel so sorry for him.

Long live LIB

Although I don't support domestic violence but bro ur comment deserved a million likes

F8 said...

Some serious shit

coco said...

Mad man

modela6 said...

who is this? abeg move on

What's painful about this?

Bia are u ok?.. What's with this ur next biko

Segun Adegoke said...

I pray God takes the wheel on his marriage! Buy a two bedroom furnished Bungalow at Magboro behind MFM and Punch Place for #6.5m. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

eunymz said...

Aunty Linda,Ashiri pikin

What nonsense are you writing? So you want her to stay in an abusive marriage just to remain with the "marriage status"? You are sick. When next you want to judge, know your facts and make sure your grammar is on point.

uniquechic said...

who cares...leave ur mata outa media

Mr Head of the house, Wehdone sir...Nah ur type go marry turn mute for house cos ur wife go strong pass u... Gerrarahere jharey... Typical African Ape.

caroline said...

Social media crisis