Kylie Jenner reacts to waist photoshop allegations | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 April 2017

Kylie Jenner reacts to waist photoshop allegations

Kylie Jenner has responded to the allegations that she edited a photo of herself posing in a pair of high-waisted navy blue Puma underpants. In the selfie shared via her Instagram page, some people noticed what looked like a warped doorframe around at her back and claimed it was the result of photoshopping. She has now reacted, saying there is a curtain by her side and it was moving while she took the selfie.

7 comments:

caroline said...

Abeg! This one na news?

Warreva!

Want to increase your penis size? said...

who cares what her belly looks like?

SAY NO TO PONZI. I wld lecture u on how to trade Bitcoin on forex and show u the right broker. Where u trade yourself and can even make double profit in a day. You don't need any long processes to get started. All you need is a Bitcoin wallet, get it funded and get started within minutes. 
To fund your wallet or for more information,pls msg or whatsapp this number: 09056663130. Or email at guaranteedcoindealer@gmail.com.
Take this opportunity seriously and you won't regret it

chy said...

How this one take help our economy?

ola philip said...

Chy u no say e no go help economy and u open am and read kon still comment on top again
Mtcheew

Y u tu dey lie like dis,no be curtain stand like strong shit abeg learn aw tu lie