Man accuses his wife of refusing to consummate their marriage and cheating on him with her mum, then she reveals she has no vagina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 April 2017

Man accuses his wife of refusing to consummate their marriage and cheating on him with her mum, then she reveals she has no vagina

An unusual family drama played out on Caso Cerrado, Spains's version of Judge Rinder, a TV court show that oversees a variety of cases on air. The husband, Alejandro, brought his wife, Tania, before the TV show host, Ana Maria Polo. Alejandro informed the host and others present that he walked in on his wife getting intimate with her adoptive mother and that prior to that, she had always refused to have sex with him. It was at that point that Tania claimed that her husband was trying to divorce her because she has no vagina.
Alejandro told the TV host that his wife refused to have sex with him until they got married and even after marriage, she avoided consummating their marriage on their wedding night. He then claimed that he walked in on his wife's adoptive mother penetrating her with a dildo. He said he was done with the marriage and wanted to divorce his wife who he referred to as a "shameless tramp".
With a shaky voice, Tania can be seen fighting back tears as she countered her husband's accusations and discloses that she was born with a congenital abnormality called Rokitansky Syndrome. This means that she has no vaginal canal and no uterus, though she has ovaries. She was diagnosed at age 14. However, after she got engaged and as her wedding approached, she claimed to have gone for a surgery to create a vaginal canal but the first time she had sex with her husband, it was too painful that she cried and freaked out.

She said: "He's the love of my life and he knows it. What I don't understand is why he's forgetting to mention the root of the problem. I'm not a regular woman. I've never had a vagina.
"I was born with a syndrome called Rokitansky - it's a congenital condition which means the vagina can be very small or completely absent. In my case, it's completely absent. I have suffered greatly because of this.
Tania said that when she could not be sexually available to her husband, she felt she had failed as a wife, so she then asked her adoptive mother to help her widen the vaginal cavity using a cylindrical instrument because the doctor had told her that women with the syndrome who have had surgery to create a vagina have to "continually dilate themselves" and have ongoing treatment and therapy. It was in the process of her mother helping her expand the vaginal canal that her husband walked in.
The host listened to them both and after they were done, she granted the divorce, leaving Tania horrified.

See the video below:

25 comments:

iVee said....

I'm not understanding

hrm paul said...

Guy abeg divorce d girl she lied to u bfor marriage lied to u after marriage. She should have told d guy d truth.let her go and sort herself out

Heard,seen in dis mondo.

Cruz said...

Chai,c dis fine woman-no vagina. Na was o

That judgement was so unfair. She has gone as far as having a surgery to create a vagina before marriage . The pain was just unbearable after marriage and only if he was considerate enough to help widen the vagina ,all would have ended well but no he quickly used a sorry excuse to exit the marriage.

As painful as her case is, it was best the divorce was granted cos the union is frustrating.

Long live LIB

Ginger said...

Why will she seek the help of her adoptive mother, why not the husband.This lady is full of lies.

She should av tell her husband her problem from day one and idea of telling her mum to widen her vagina is so fucking wrong, that's her husband job not her mum's... I blame the woman for not tell her man her p

Get a bigger penis @ https://penisenlargementgym.com said...

Guy abeg divorce d girl she lied to u bfor marriage lied to u after marriage. She should have told d guy d truth.let her go and sort herself out

Chinyereukpo said...

Y not call ur hubby or a man to help u out with d dildo.y Ur mum?is weird

Chinyereukpo said...

Y ur mum...is weird..y not ask a man or ur hubby

Ndi ara abuo

uniquechic said...

babe I sympathize with d condition but u lied to ur hubby and married under pretense..
if he knew about ur co dition shouldnt u be free to let him help u with dsmile dilation...wetin concern ur mum with intimacy btwn hubby and wife..
he is justified.

Kachi said...

Akuko uwa

Amiable said...

Even in court she is still lieing. Can't she widen her surgical cunt by her self or ask d husband to do it

CeeBee said...

You had sex with him (normal turgid flesh) and the pain was 'unbearable', then your step-mum walks in with 'cylindrical' object and the pain disappears. Lies are generally bad, but a bad lie is worse because it also insults the intelligence of the one being lied to.

Please come out of the closet if u are a Les, just don't ruin a man's life because u want to eat ur cake and still have it there in ur pocket. Nkita amicha gi onu !

Is she even a real woman or a transgender?

the story is quite funny but i feel sorry for the lady though shes lying.

Ok ooo their business sha

I agree. There was no full disclosure before marriage so marriage should be dissolved

You're distorting the story! Where is it mentioned the pain disappeared when the mother was inserting the dilator??

She has ovaries my dear so she is a female with abnormalities. She doesn't have male parts as far as we are aware from the account given

Deqr Saphire muna
It's Telling
Telling
Telling
😌😌😌😌😌😌
"What the heck is for not tell her man"?

hmmm