Weeks after photos from their Introduction went viral, Nigerian Pastor of short stature weds his fiancee (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 April 2017

Weeks after photos from their Introduction went viral, Nigerian Pastor of short stature weds his fiancee (photos)

In March 2017, photos from Pastor/Barrister, Dele Taiwo and his wife's Introduction which took place in Oyo state, went viral on social media (See here). They have now tied the knot in a white wedding today. See more photos after the cut...

48 comments:

Speechless..
The lack of money is the root of all evil.
(Argue with your ancestors)

Love is blind..

Chai,no be here oooo.

Lol. Na wa o.
The prophetic blue nd yellow

Lol. Na wa o.
The prophetic blue nd yellow

odiegwu...
am still observing.

He is an amazing guy. Very very intelligent, easy going and standing for truth. And in duty, he's timely and efficient.

I have met him. God bless this union. And may God have mercy on anyone who will pass unhealthy remark on this two beautiful souls.

Happy married life to them

hrm paul said...

George my boo u sure say love is blind

Aijay said...

Nice guy I help him out at cac because he can't reach most of the counters. Always ready to teach you what you don't know in law

Allyk said...

Wow!
I don't know the man but I'm sure there must be something amazing and exceptional about him.
Let's learn to look beyond looks.
Wish them God's best in their marriage.

Congratulations dear friend,colleague and brother,Pastor Dele Taiwo. God bless your union

Congratulations dear friend,brother and learned colleague,God bless your your union .

heyaa

May God bless their union and give them peace and prosperity. let their Love for God even grow stronger.

Beauty and the beast

Emeka Izuogu said...

All dwarfs look alike both with white dwarfs see how he looks like that lanister from game of thrones

Wishing them happy married life.

He was my mate in Aaua,his reputation is highly enviable.Congratulation to him.

Beautiful! True love indeed.

Awww, congrats on o her. She try o, me I nor fit!

Long live LIB

Lols wow! It is he lords doing!

ugwuanyi chinedu said...

No knows no size

donduke said...

Anything and everything is beautiful in God!

Women will marry anything. Guess she can literally overlook him, to the money in collection pot.

coco said...

Seems you are the wife,actually we don't need an explanation.Tnx

#truelove

MajorBanti said...

We were both ministers in RCCG Akungba way back then. Pastor Dele is such an amazing person. Congrats to them

You are very correct,we were same set at LLM class (masters class) in UI. Very wonderful and bold guy. May God bless the union.

Are u married? If yes, let's see ur husband. Dd u marry him for the right reason? Ugbeke feeling funky. Allow them pls. The least u can do is to rejoice wit dem

tsalz said...

Very great and nice man

It's well, who says nothing is possible in marriage.

God bless ur marriage. Grow and shine in God love, ur children surround ur table, Amen

Both of you are blessed beyond measures. Quality is preferred above quantity!!!

Divorcedhomes said...

Hml may almighty bless your marriage

May all your unborn generation come as dwarf......Amen

I submit my congratulatory message to a human manager, friend, intelligent motivator, record breaker, spiritual leader, Barrister and friend and his wonderful wife, happy married life.
It takes grace to look beyond the physical. God bless your home. He was/is a leader while in school in AAUA.

U right

Prof Aniks said...

I know the wife very well, it must be divine arrangement. She finished with on a 4point in Sociology, Ife. Beautiful soul, highly sorted sister in BSF. Therefore, watch your mouth if you think she married her love for material reason. Great lesson for ladies. May the Lord bless your union.

Why Heya? Human beings in your mind now u feel pity for someone that doesn't need your pity.

And so?

Congrats to them

ify22 said...

Congratulations to them indeed God is faithful

yoyo said...

Wow! Congratulations to them. What God has join together...God bless Ur marriage

uniquechic said...

with all ds astounding qualities about him/her y d pity...apart from d height am sure he can do wot full height men can!.
is it not our so called 6packs montell jordan looking men dat beat and abuse their wives...who dia riches and good looks Epp..
congrats...if u cant marry such dont mention it just congratulate dos dat dare to be diff ...it takes a lot of boldness believe me from dd womans part cos she will have been stigmatized from friends and families..
I pray for a blessed union for dem

Here they are called "Little People." not short statute. Congrats to them. Little people marry average size people everywhere. Have you watched "Little People of LA," "Little People of Atlanta," "Little People of Dallas"?

he is a HUMAN afterall. so long as they are happy. big congrats to them and wifey i admire your courage and bravery. God's blessings on you for not discriminating. may your marriage be joyous and your home happy.

caroline said...

Congrats to them