'I love my wife so much' - Mercy Aigbe's husband, Lanre Gentry shares photo of them after reports that he battered her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 April 2017

'I love my wife so much' - Mercy Aigbe's husband, Lanre Gentry shares photo of them after reports that he battered her

LIB exclusively revealed today that Actress, Mercy Aigbe's marriage to her husband, Lanre Gentry has crashed over alleged domestic violence. The couple had a nasty fight last week that left Mercy hospitalized with severe injuries. (See exclusive photos here )

Lanre, today shared a photo of a woman fighting with a man and wrote; "Say 'No' to the promiscuous n irresponsible women....#ma quote#". Three hours later, he tried to cover up by deleting his post, sharing a new photo of himself and Mercy at an event and wrote; "I love my wife so much."

43 comments:

Niyi Daramola said...

Chaiii.... this is serious ooo

Only time can tell

Talk is cheap.

God help their home

No link to the previous post

hrm paul said...

All that glitters is not gold so him dey brush dis fine gal na wa oo

Mercy fucks around too much,it's no longer a secret.

You love her but you beat the shit outta her??? What sorta love is that please???

I'm not surprised. She looks like a lesbian too

Whatever happened to screen grabbing?

Truthurts said...

If u miss dat breast eeh... I pity Thou!

Whatever happened to screen grabbing?

No b small thing ooo
That means all d glamour we see on social media Na wash but then this man is foolish to have raised his hands against a woman let alone his wife... Smh

Medicine after death.someone has adviced him that what he posted earlier on IG suggests that he indeed beat his wife.

My brother let your wife love you back oh,by not suing you.
For now continue fucking Queen stunner and listening to her gossips.

Dede said...

Every insecure man will believe that a beautiful and confident woman is a cheat. No matter what she does to prove otherwise. They don't even need proof. All you need to be is beautiful and you must be a prostitute. That makes sense somewhere in their weak brains

Omolewa said...

Ode oshi

The guy is so foolish. Hope he gets arrested.

Long live LIB

Let's all just pray we find the right person that fit us.. The wrong woman or man can get you to do the bad ugly things we vow never to do.. They can even make you go against Gods rules..!!!
Thereby regretting it for life

Let's all just pray we find the right person that fit us.. The wrong woman or man can get you to do the bad ugly things we vow never to do.. They can even make you go against Gods rules..!!!
Thereby regretting it for life

Meeeeeeeeeeeee said...

@zizi0283 it's called screen munching. Not screen grabbing. Thank me later. Love you too.

What The fuck does that have to do with anything. Because of that she deserves to be beaten. You backwards add idiots

Take your marriage off social media platform, work on amending the fences and most importantly, pray for God guidance. You don't have to beat a lady to show her you live her, besides love is not those four letter words, there is more, like caring, protecting, providing, attention and sorts.

Guineacar said...

He has had enough of it.

mtchew

so what is the punishment for a cheating wife although i don't support violence ! so thats out of it women tell me?

Do you realize that while fucking around she can infect him with a big disease

No matter what he shouldn't have raise his hand on her. But sincerely Karma really fall upon Mercy Mercilessly. #Isaynotodomesticviolence#
#Womenstopcausingwomenpain#
#LAWOFKARMA#

Dede said...

If you cannot get past it then, Divorce! The same as a cheating man. Simple.

Dupsy B said...

Mercy cut off his kini oo quick quick like that Asian woman did to her husband. See hin mouth "I love my wife well" werey man.

Agbomen said...

1000 likes for your post. So insecure, no matter how much LOVE you show. Always looking around to see the imaginary men you are cheating with. Even a single missed call is a problem.

eunymz said...

Nawaoh!!!!

Lola said...

So what is the punishment for a cheating husband? Men tell me?

I always know her to be promiscous. I and my guy had her when she was dark and slim

The punishment for a cheating wife can be anything the husband wants that is not violent. Or postimg nakedness online
as long she he is not cheating. But if he is cheating pls there is no punishment everybody lie down and take it.

Anne said...

Divorce.... duh!

That's how she first snatched her best friend's boyfriend in unit and got pregnant for him and had a baby girl. She is fond of ruining people's relationship

Oge Nsimah said...

You are as foolish as that her husband...

Oh my mercy I really feel for u

This is not love, this is possessiveness and if she no run na you go relocate am.

shebi na the two of una dey cheat on each other, abeg the match na draw biko, no victor no vanquished, kiss and make up and take your marriage off social media. An African proverb talk say "na the thing wey dey covered dey get dignity". Goodluck to the two both of you.

Too beautiful to be jealous over. He loves his wife unfortunately he is too immature to handle his insecurity.