Photos: Mercy Johnson hosts first Stakeholders Summit as SSA to Kogi Governor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 April 2017

Photos: Mercy Johnson hosts first Stakeholders Summit as SSA to Kogi Governor

Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson who in March 2017 was appointed as the senior special assistant on Entertainment, Arts and Culture to Kogi State Governor, Yahaya Bello, attended the first Stakeholders Summit on Entertainment, Art and Culture in Collaboration with Kogi Ministry of Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs on the 26th of April.

The event gathered special dignitaries including the governor of the Kogi State to deliberate on the possible ways to move the entertainment industry to the apex level in the state.

See more photos after the cut...

14 comments:

ok

Nice one.

Long live LIB

Good

Cynthia said...

nice one dear u have the leader look already

what kinda weave is she wearing biko?😌😌😌

When the grace of God is upon ur life, even a high school certificate holder like mercy becomes a SSA. I need this kind of grace oh God. Amen

So this is what is affecting Nigeria now. Okay oooo

One of my favourite, ride on girl.

see the way she covers her body looking more decent .govt work no be nollywood her big booby no show

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

is she a muslim? why all the cover up? good for her thou!

muska wife said...

I wonder.. guess she wants to dress like d first lady does

Hard-work pays! Keep riding high mercy.

Happy for you Mermer