Lol. IK that is not well.
The lack of money is the root of all evil
(Argue with your ancestors)

Reminds me of Abuja's Gwarimpa

Lmao period

Increase your penis size [Click Here] said...

Why is he angry now? He should go an hustle to buy house.

Abio, people wee just rent house for money to live in.Nigerians I hail thee.

Root said...

All this fine houses in Asokoro. With electric fence. No one leaves in them from year to year yet u will see armed men all over the place. No light in the main house yet The security light never ever goes off. Things are happening in this our Obodo Nigeria. There's one in Danjuma street. Im suspecting that house.

Hehehehe 😅😅😅.. look well well o.. i hope u have your whistle with u so dat u can blow it on anything suspicious 😂😂😂..

Lol.
Been deeply thinkin bout snatchin a gig as a temporary 'Snitch'. Some side hustle if u may say.

LOL

Just pray for sivine positioning. That's what modern pastor would call the opprtunity to become a whistle blower. 😂

lol

tsoft said...

1)..Who also agrees with me that the government already found out about both d oil scam n d money found in an abandoned building but refused to publish because they knew Nigerians were so focused on BBN..but now they had to publish this out so as to give us another gist to talk about since they knw dahs wat we r known for...
2)...APC r really talking us for granted..how on earth can anyone know there's money in those buildings if not for government officials(d ones dat switched frm pdp 2 apc) but they make it sound so easy..now note::d 10% is d official looting..
What have they done so far with d money they've recovered ??
I think we just need to sit n think of d present situation of d country n let this present administration know we don't buy their gist anymore

The best i have ever stayed. Very peacefull and acormodating.. my uncle worked at FHA .. Gwarimpa...

My brother and wuse 2. The whistle blowers need to come to this side

Lol.

Haters, leave president trump alone!

1 TBC for #1500 only. Moq- 10 TBC. Call or whatsapp- 07069487300

Eeyore said...

👆👆👆 this idiot above me is still reasoning in analog

She is probably ignorant of the joke behind the picture. I begin to suspect all beautiful empty houses

Agbomen said...

Lol!!😂😂😂 There's always a spiritual phrasing coinage available.

jennykish said...

Lolz

jennykish said...

Lolz

Emeka Izuogu said...

Lmaoooo

ekun said...

E be like say I go dey blow whistle for any politician house wey I know now. Or make I turn paparazzi, any strange movement of Ghana must go na to blow whistle oooo. Lol

Need to do same, I just have to blow one whistle and am made. Please if you've come across some looted funds and you are scared of blowing the whistle call me and I will have blow the whistle with all the air in it, thanks and God bless you in advance

LadyBillionaire said...

Lmao @eeyore

LadyBillionaire said...

Lmao @eeyore