News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Oh my! Security man who returned $10k he found at a UBA Bank branch gets over N15million reward
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
19 comments:
Wow so happy for him. There's always reward for doing the right thing.
Wow....thats very encouraging...more people to return lost items and property if u get compensated like this..
The man is fortunate that he got media exposure for his good deeds. Honesty pays after all. Want to increase your penis size?
Yes! Honesty pays....
Good. Let him use the money wisely
Nice one.. Honesty pays
Loyalty before Royalty......
BUY YOUR GRADE ONE CAR / TRUCK DIRECTLY FROM COTONOU AT AFFORDABLE PRICE: CONTACT / ADD MR KASSIMU ON WHATSAPP ☎ +22964180618| FOR MORE INFORMATION
CHAII, CONGRATULATIONS
He is a very lucky man. Happy for him.
Yeah!!!!!!...This is what I hv been looking forward to for the guy since the announcement of the said money he found and returned..... atleast other Nigerians will be encouraged to returned such....
What of the ones we didn't see.
Just a mighty lucky dude,some returned more for a handshake.dis act is really encouraging,congrats my man,honesty sure paid off in ur case
Erm...is $10,000 less than 2million now? Just asking
Na wa o. Hmmmn. My lips are sealed sha.
Honesty does indeed pay. I really hope he gets these monies that are being promised.
Na wah o.. hope armed robbers won't begin follow d guy now o
CONGRATULATIONS MAN.
I hope ds will stop pilfering hands of dey know honesty has its rewards!!