Friday, 28 April 2017

Nigeria's Hypocrisy- Reno Omokri

As he shared on his page.

41 comments:

obiora said...

Reno is the new pain...in APC's butt. Meanwhile who is the presidency - Babachir Lawal 2017.

This man too dey talk

What is the correlation? Reno is a blabber

Emeka said...

RENO, STILL BITTER.
Ethanol just dey flow for person wey defeat him master.

Linda Im really concerned about you always posting this man, like really noone cares what he has to say??!!! Or is he paying you for posts because I really do not understand.

Afolabi James said...

Sincerely, Reno has said it all but.. see where he is coming from Read more of it here

keep telin dem reno

A confused fool!....dexter

Chai!!

Chai!!

Gbam....Spot on Reno,absolutely true

Yinx said...

The minister herself was a Muslim, so understood the doctrine and those he mentioned are just for official purpose no emotional motive

So damn true.

O dikwa egwu

Hypocrisy has eaten deep into the fabric of Nigeria. A country that sets petty robbers ablaze and support those that still billions with the false claim of it been a politically motivated accusation. Nigeria still has a long way to go.

Fela has said it all in his song "sorry"

RENO OMOKRI CAN SPEW ALL HE WANTS. ALL HIS UTTERANCES EXHIBITS FULL HATRED AND LIES FROM THE PIT OF HELL WE ALL KNOW THIS AND HAVE SINCE CONFIRMED HIM TO BE A FAKE PASTOR. YOU HAVE LONG CONFIRMED THAT YOU RENO IS A CRIMINAL WAITING TO BE CAUGHT AND YOUR ONLY LIFELINE IS LINDA IKEJI’S BLOG. NIGERIANS KNOW THAT YOUR MASTER WOULD HAVE SUNK THIS COUNTRY INTO THE PIT OF HELL. CONTINUE WAILING. OLE

Which kind stubborn pikin reno be na😂😂😂😂😂😂

Reno God bless you.
Nigeria is surrounded by good for nothing leaders.

Linda add my comment.

Reno is still bitter they lost an election. Get over yourself fool. No more free money. Ode!

He's very right.. Country of sycophants.

LIGHT BEARER said...

I'm surprised Reno is just discovering that nothing is real in naija.

Agbomen said...

Buuhuuu👅👅👅😱😱😝😝 cry baby. Don't go and do something productive with your time. The vaults are closed to u forever, get it!. Nonsense!!

Mr anonymous their is absolutely nothing wrong with reno's speech. You are part of the hypocrites he was talking about. You but deaf ears and blind eyes to the truth . Enemies of Nigeria

Lol @ retirement home

GBAM!!!

Dude...you're reaching man lol. Pls enquiring minds want to know, are you on payroll or is this you for real?

True Talk.
Reno's still an AssHole tho.

Frank said...

Deep!

Want to increase your penis size? said...

He's very right.. Country of sycophants.

This guy must from the north. Just shaarrap and reason. ...

THIS COUNTRY... SMH!

O-Ice said...

Well, love him or hate him, this Reno guy has a rather annoying way of saying the bitter truth with a straight face most of the time.

@davido'so driver, emeka etc please try and read well, assimilate the story and possibly flash back before commenting. Otherwise I will be forced to say that this page is not for shallow, little heads like you. Reno is making real sense but you guys have decided to chase shadows and ignore the object. It has been like that. Please you are free to ask questions rather than comment ignorantly.

Retirement home .......High level savagery, Reno is so mouthed!

come back to Nigeria and say all this things ooo

Those states that has fewer no of pple lack the qualification .lol

G

He is very correct....
God help us

What is this one saying???
Hello I want to believe you aren't making reference to the Past Best President. GEJ left a legacy no one of your persons came keep.
Mind your mouth.

Haha. RENO, YOU ARE THE BIGGEST HYPOCRITE. YOUR FORMER BOSS-GOODLUCK JONATHAN STOLE BILLIONS AND RUINED NIGERIA. YOU RAN AWAY TO PHILADELPHIA WITH SOME OF THE LOOT. The day wey i go catch you for philly, I go woze you hot slap!
Just see the comments above. Nigerian's have finished you already. I do not need to add more.

Emmanuel Ariyo said...

Food for thought!!!