Is Blackface shading Tuface again in his new post? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 14 April 2017

Is Blackface shading Tuface again in his new post?

Blackface is not about to back down in spite of the backlash he's received from fans after he called out Tuface. This time, he shared a screenshot of a fake WhatsApp chat showing what it would have been like in the time of Jesus and his disciples had there been social media at that time. One message in the chat was from 'Jesus' and it read:

"One of you will betray me today" and soon after there's a notification indicating that 'Judas Iscariot has left the group'.
It's easy to see that this is a shade meant for Tuface because Blackface had previously said that Tuface had betrayed him. He has also had issues with Tuface since he left the plantation boyz group, so people think he's indirectly saying Tuface is Judas Iscariot who betrayed his own people then left the group. See some of their comments below.

67 comments:

He needs to take some rat poison and disappear..

Penis enlargement exercises works [Click Here] said...

Black face needs to move on and forget the past.

Linda ikeji ,today is good Friday o remember not to eat meat as a catholic that you is

DUDE GET A LIFE!
SOON YOU'D BE A GRANDFATHER WITHOUT ANY ACHIEVEMENT!

That is not a nice thing to say. Pple will not see how tuface has hurt this guy and even FAZE buh bcos already love him. He looks innocent. Black face shod move on, forgive and forget. Period

This is turning to something else mister blackheart what exactly do you want from tuface?i cannot understand this level of madness anymore and it's so obvious you can go to any lenght to harm him.you are sick man!after all these years you still have refused to move on???you are so sick in the heart and brain

I see people find it difficult to understand Blackface's frustration cos they don't know the role he played in discovering 2face. 2face is naturally gifted but Blackface helped realise his potentials until those agbayas in Kenny's music put them asunder. Blackface even accommodated 2face in his brothers house in Festac for many years and, he wrote most of their hit songs. It's painful that he's not made a successful solo career. I think he's more effective within the group and that's why he gets pained whenever he recalls how the separation came. My advice is, he should forget the past and move on. There's reward for everything we do, either from man or from God.

Nnenna you are the most bitter person I have ever met, do u need help? R u having issues at home? Who hurt you? Were u raped as a child? Forgive me I'm just trying to find the source of your bitter nature. I should probably refer you to a good shrink, u certainly need help my dear. U exude bitterness always.

I do understand.... he is bitter, he felt betrayed. Blackface my advise is for you to move on.... it seems his progress is getting to you too... the result of bitterness ; won't give a good life. Move on and do your best. Tuface has moved on.... all this rant won't change a thing. I understand how you feel. But you gotta stand up and move

You need Jesus

I see this nnenne of a girl is daft. She has never made any intelligent comment here, ever. I pity the man that will marry this low I.Q bitch.

peggy said...

This could be a way of talking about the easter season

Blackface, I know how it hurts when u're talking trash about some1 and he/she is ignoring u. U'r just trynna tell us that u're failure. 2face was destined to succeed in music whether he stole or write his songs. The interesting part of it is that, 2face is now #Ogaatthetop no matter hw u attack him, u cn't get ur so called songs back. If u're tired of living a wayward and frustrated life in music, u can nw start buying dead, scrapped, spoiled inverter battery for sell as one of my frnd on this blog. Lol

sulis tutoti said...

He needs to take some rat poison and disappear..

Cast aspersions on Blackface all day, the fact remains perpetually rigid. Meanwhile, you can't feel his PAINS until you wear his shoes.

If this scenario played out in first world countries where things are done rationally and in egalitarian manner, the Law of Equity would have stood with Blackface in this situation and justice would be dully served.

But in Nigeria, you can do all you sort and get away with it.

Are you saying everything Blackface post is about 2face? This is Easter period, period of betrayal, cruxification, death and resurrection. C'mon Linda, use your head.

All des grudge after all des years? Little wonder u avnt gone far. My broda, forgive urself, den tuface and move on. Even marriages fail wit bitter custody battles.

Yea, I get. Betrayal hurts bt dat was a long tym ago. He shuld try and move on. Holdin grudges is a weight dat pulls one down. Even brodas from one blood betray each oda, talk less of a friend. Blackface has to try and move on, nature has a way of payin everyone in dia own coin.

Tubaba, should watch his back this is envy back to front.

Nigerians alwaz reading meaning to every move a person makes.. Somebody cannot write abt easter again. d guy moved on.. But 9ja kip bringing him bk

Must we always attribute what was said by people to their past experience?please give me a break that post was not meant for tuface if you read between lines. In another news pls Linda I need your help on something very important just send me a mail pls ogbonnajude506@gmail.com

My baby is very sick, I have given some medicines but her temperature is still high I want to take her to the hospital but I don't have any money left with me. I'm sorry for writing this here,is because I don't have any where else to ask for help.pls no amount is little please somebody help me safe my baby she's all I live for pls
Vvivian778@gmail.com

Blackface move on what has happen has happen ok.

Coach Eddy said...

He seems hurt, and he might be right.
If actually African Queen was his song, he deserves to feel the way he's feeling.

Honestly he needs to. Okay, what does he want now? Does he need 2face's apology and validation to be freaking grown ass man, forget the past and live his life. It's getting super irritating. If he thinks he made 2face a legend, then why is the so called "legend maker" so irrelevant? We only hear about him when he is bitching about 2face on social media like an ill-tempered child. Dbanj separated from don jazzy, but donjazzy went ahead to make new superstars...so if you can't tow that path, get lost please.

F8 said...

2baba should just settle this guy and dis beef

Lmao!!! So Judas aka tuface left the group! How hilarious!

Long live LIB

Maxi Saso said...

hmm again
🏃 free browsing tutorial, phone Review and News

Mid-life crisis, the same thing is happening to Egbon Eedris Abdulkareem.

My thought exactly, must Nigerians read meaning into everything?

He still live in past! ~Nwa_Nsukka

Black Face please forgive whatsoever Tuface has done to you and move on,! To err is human and to forgive is divine. More blessings to you in Jesus name, Amen.

Agbomen said...

Nnenne Wooow!!! really???!!! If what u said was meant as a joke, is in bad taste. U should never think certain things much less say them. I know it's really frustrating to continuously hear a grown man whine like a child whose biscuit was taken from him. Am quite irritated myself beyond words. But to wish death on him, is taking it to a whole new level, abeg.

Blackface is pained bcos 2baba is more successful

anonymous said...

I think his success is really affecting him,he should try n forget,get prayerful n leave the past behind. He should stop getting bitter n move ahead abeg

Kadiri abeg park well. What's this nonsense you vomit in your mouth? Now that Tuface left him why can't he strive like Tuface to make it? It goes to show he has been a failure but hiding under Tuface success story. . Why is he fighting tirelessly to see Tuface fall forgetting that who God don bless, no man can curse? He should invest all these times and energy he used to backbite tubaba into some meaningful things and God will also bless him. Ekwuchakwam.

ngfineface said...

Honestly. He's just frustrated and pained

junia said...

Anon 7:18 I wonder oh. Her bitterness is out of this world

If it makes him happy

hrm paul said...

Nnenne well said my sister this is not a time to coat words black face should mix otapiapia and sniper and drink and any body dat talks thrash fuck. Off thunder fire u bring it on.its been well over 15 years this pussey black ass face won't shut d fuck up.dors he have talent can he sing does he have a good voice.you write one song we no go hear word after collecting 5m frim tubaba u still dey yarn dust soon him go talk say Annie na him babe.tuface was destined to be great with or with out dat shit face.shey he is gifted let him make hits.wen last did he drop any song abegi

No Matter what happened between the two of them where are not here to judge . people hurt us often but the most important thing is to forgive and carry on with your life. Jesus preached about forgiveness we should learn how to let go so that God will bless us too (in the Lord's prayer we beg God to forgive us our trespasses as we forgive those who trespass against us)how can God forgive you if you don't forgive your fellow human. Blackface just let everything go and carry on so that God will bless you.

Junglist (Oritshefemi & who?) they moved on.. 2. KcPresh. They moved on. 3. Dbanj n Don Jazzy. They moved on. Zule Zoo. They moved on. Banky W discovered Wizkid but he isn't jealous of the fact he's doing better than him even though he was the one who brought him from scratch... Styl plus , 1 pulled out but the remaining 2 moved on . Abeg BlackHEART, if you love The group So much please imitate Style plus and beg Faze to go on with you make we hear word. If you are truly Talented, nothing can stop your shine because Original na Original. If u use ur kidney take analyze all the shit 2baba past through and yet he's still standing, then you will realize he was meant to be great but you were just a vehicle to his destination. As a legend you claim you are, abeg enter studio and give us hits make we groove else just go Orile junction go fry akara we go still come buy cos no be you be the only person whey don write song for another artist for the world.. Linda upload my comment jare.

Crush said...

How intelligent is this thrash that you just spewed.say your opinion and leave nnenna to say hers.pity yourself and your own life idiot

Hrm Paul, you better remove that "hrm" from your name because your are a disgrace to any Royal blood,( that's if you are one). Blackface must be hurting from betrayal, people won't see any wrong in tuface because he is perceived as a humble and gentle person. You and nnenne are brainless, you open your mouth and just spew trash, the thunder that will fire the two of you is on 6months I.T. Imbeciles

I belive Bface even tho he petty.
Tuface is not ur regular saint. The skinny fuck has issues.

Ure a very wicked pesin . The last part of ur mssg got me cracking....

Dis fuckin hrm paul is so brainless. I still dey find u n ur mentor e money, make una dey watch una back. Fucker!!! Blackface is forever gonna b their father. Blackface for life!!!

Annie idibia shut ur whore ass 👄!!!

I can categorically tell you that Tuface has given him several millions of naira for that song.Apart from that,he gave tuface his consent to release the song,he just didn't know it would become one of the greatest songs in Nigeria and is now seriously pained for selling his birthright.

He has never said he's a saint.if you don't know the story behind this issue just shutup and continue to dream about your Mercedes.
Tuface has paid his dues to blackface over and over again but this nigga is just jealous.His pain is that tuface left the group because without tuface he's just another songwriter.

This blackface self, I watched his interview when the song (African Queen) came out he said himself and tuface wrote the song together and that he gave him his permission to go ahead and sing the song. What is the whining for

Look Who is Talking; Esther Norah Lib Bitter leaf Soul talking? Wahala Dey oooo...

STFU!! She's entitle to her opinion. Ode somebori...

Wicked Troll. Lol. Lol Lol...

if tu face die tomorrow,i swear black na you them go call

Nnnne George ....I still think u have brain disorder. Ur daily comments shows u are a low life! Babe, u be retard!

Bikonu, is dis Nnenna a human being? What life's experience does she have? Smh

Oh my! This blackface is really creative for this whatsapp stuff. It thrilled me

Lol @dream about your Mercedes#.

Nigerians and their mean and dispassionate comments. Sometimes we need to think and put ourselves in the other man's shoes. All you can do insult. Never caring to know what it feels like to be hurt. It could happen to anyone! We call ourselves united but the way at which we backlash one another is so disheartening. Blackface,as we see, may say anything he wants to say but its in our position as children of God and peace makers to care. Even if majority of you are supporters of tuface that doesn't mean you should insult this man. He has a right to speak and say his mind. Nigerians should be subtle in their comments and understand that when one is frustrated,it's not fair to shut them off.
Blackface dear,God will help you. And all your pains and frustrations shall be sucked off in the mighty name of Jesus. You will be happy and God shall give you the grace to be at peace with your self and letting go of the past. You are born to win. You will laugh soon in Jesus name. Amen.

Nigerians and their mean and dispassionate comments. Sometimes we need to think and put ourselves in the other man's shoes. All you can all do is insult. You never care to know what it feels like to be hurt. It could happen to anyone! We call ourselves united but the way we backlash one another is so disheartening. Blackface as we see, may say anything he wants but its in our position as children of God and peace makers to CARE. Even if majority of you are supporters of tuface that doesn't mean you should insult this man. He has a right to speak his mind. Nigerians should be subtle in their comments and understand that when one is frustrated,it's not fair to shut them off. It could happen to anyone.
Blackface dear,God will help you. And all your pains and frustrations shall be sucked off in the mighty name of Jesus. You will be happy and God shall give you the grace to be at peace with your self and letting go of the past. You are born to win. You will laugh soon in Jesus name. Amen.

So, 2face should go and die because of him? After how many years?

He's just pained because he couldn't hold 2face down and be feeding off of his talent while they pretend they are all contributing their individual talents (even the talentless ones like blackface). 2face is plantasiun boyz represents Beyonce in Destiny's child. Every other person in the group were just feeding from his talent and they all take the glory, that's why when they go solo the real star in the group would shine more in a solo career without being in groupie and no contributory talent. Obviousy blackface still wants to keep using tuface's reflected glory to remain irrelivantly relevant. I think tuface should just fix his lazy frustarated hating ass on a monthly stipend of 10k before he dies of hunger! Stupid cunt!