Instagram user, @queenmau1 said this in a post she shared on her IG page. She shared the photo above with the caption
"If
you were born black and still black at age 18, you will never go far in
life. I was born black, as in charcoal black, but look at me now, I am
lighter than bob risky and more successful. Be like me. Be like Bob
risky".
73 comments:
If everyone bleaches then the effects reduces.
You may be more successful, for now.....but I assure you that you cannot be happier than an all natural woman! Fool!
Attention seeker, you won!
Long live LIB
Mumu talk.
Your are a big fool, skin cancer is your portion idiot
Dis babe is crazy. It is u dah will never go far ijn. Bk was here!!
legacy
U Don bleach your sense comot for your head finish oloriburuku
God will surely do DNA test to really know who is who on the judgement day
A lie from the pit of hell
This is madness oooo how can you say such
Foolish mortal!!! I was born black, I am still black in my mid 30s and I have never been so successful my whole life. Foool!!!
confuse soul
Only FOOLISH people bleach their skin. Has any white person turned black before? This inferiority complex fools bleaching their skin are part of the problem in Africa
Everything just wants to be heard these days
Na dis kind ppl ffl kill u 4 America,cancer wish Dy wait 4 u yellow pass u,iranu oshe
it might just be insecurity, just be comfortable in ur skin
I hear u ashawo 2 2 naira am dark n I hv gone far n am still gonna go far more than u n ur bob risky can ever go. MUMU
Who is this fool?
Who knows this idiot?
Self-hate is a disease. She can bleach her skin as much as she wants. However, bleached skin would not make a fool wiser.
I'm extremely proud to be dark skinned.
Your vagina pieces into 251 parts you slut.
Very soon u will get skin cancer as you bleech.
Black is beautiful and superior.
Your vagina pieces into 251 parts you slut.
Very soon u will get skin cancer as you bleech.
Black is beautiful and superior.
Here goes another idiot seeking cheap attention. Mtcheew
And stink like you too..lol baby girl quit lying to your low self esteem being. I am born black and in my late thirties a proud black lady. May God rejuvenate your self esteem
Mumu.
Agent of Hell.
She prolly stinkin like a Dead Fish (spits).
Another queen-dummy!
Depends on which direction you're going
This lady is so back and daft. Haven't you seen Oprah Winfrey and numerous dark skin successful women in the world. You just wanna be in the news and you succeeded.
I refuse to blame your insensitiveness regarding what you posted because it's your page and you deserve your own right of freedom of speech but black is beautiful,it's a shame you can only use that shameless bastard(bobrisky) as an example and your very stupid self?there are uncountable successful black people both in Nigeria and worldwide and they still appreciate their color,dangote is the richest black man on this planet,sorry I just have to say you are stupid for actually writing this,being fair in complexion have nothing to do with being successful,it only helps in the whore business.
Lol...people seeking for relevancy
Enter your comment...you dey deceive ya self mbok mumu
Attention seeker, Congrats u got it, better borrow sense or shut d hell up...Mumu girl
Successful by skin color!...oh access to sleeping with different men.....for how long my dear.....is dat wat u were born to do?....dats what I ask some people.
She hasn't met Lupita. Lol' mumu goat.
Gurl bye, period
After bleaching ur life n skin out does that makes u white hell no, infact u re raceless neither black nor white soon u will start start bleaching ur brain n vagina attention seeker,mumu.
She is a fool
Nobody should follow dis bitch on ig except ur a fool linda stop helping attention seekers fools
Better to stay in one,s GOD-- given colour. So why change from black to white? Why try to change this and that? Well there is freedom of choice alright. Freedom to be whatever you wish and this is wonderful if you really want to be yourself. But there is also commensurate accountability. On how we used that freedom
What ever floats your boat.
A dark skinned lady became a president in Liberia , we all heard and still hearing abou Mrs Iwela and her contributions to the wold bank, the late Dora Akinyeli and her impact to naija. Etc. But i don't know madam bliched skin and her successes .
Mad thing
Linda help me tell this girl if you know her that I say she dey crase, What is complexion has to do with with success who knows where she got her success and she thinks every love the light skin.
Beaching of Skin does not end well on the long run, it is usually as a result of inferiority complex, Linda Ikeji does not bleach, Agbani Darego won Miss World in black skin, Serena Williams and Venus Williams do not bleach, Canadian Ben Johnson does not bleach, Liberian George Obong Weah does not bleach and Jamaican Usein Bolt does not bleach. Bleaching can never make anyone but it can unmake anybody as we saw in the case of Michael Jackson, whose only regret in life was the fact that he was BLACK. After all the bleaching and plastic surgery, he died wretched. BLEACHERS AND ADVOCATES OF BLEACHING, PLEASE BEWARE!
Y are pple dignifying her with their insults. She doesn't even deserve dat. I think she had brain surgery as a child nd d surgeon had to cut out a huge chunk of her brain nd all that was left was the little part dat instigate inferiority complex.
Wot a big fool d biggest fool of all time
Fool go and tell that to Barack and Michelle Obama, Oprah Winfrey, Dr Carson, Michael Jordan and condoleeza Rice.
What a cunt.
Her mindset,so what happens to famous black women abeg tell this cheap ass bleacher to get her priorities straight
As the saying goes, the worst kind of slavery is mental slavery!
When nonentities talk.
I will believe her only if Oprah Winphrey, Linda Ikeji and Naomi Campbell bleached to become who they are today. But if not, she's talking like a typical materialistic, vain, low self esteem Nigerian.
She should have put it this way -- If you were born Nigerian -- Your only value is only in Nigeria .. For Ghana Cameroon and Burundi self we no get value ... And if you were black really .. Its a war in the outside world we living right now .. NO JOKE .. What you need to get at a shot might take you 1000 shots to get ..
Show us ur ass hole mate. If I take a guess it's gon be damn black like charcoal I mean. Shit dey smell there.
who's this one again? Even with your fair skin. No one knows you and the success you've made so far. Is she better than Genevieve. Oluchi and numerous black people including me out there. My colour is the most thing I like about myself.
And by success you mean sleeping around with your daddy' s and grand daddy's age mate?
So Okonjo Iweala and Chimamanda are fair. Ewu nama
LMAO!!! She looks like one of the white sheeps in a village i visited recently.
Watch Video: Married Woman Gets Stuck Inside Boyfriend While Having Cex - Watch The FULL Video HERE
God wey go punish u just dey do press up
She's seeking attention and getting it. Is this not the same blocked head who said something about not wearing a bra twice?
Michael Jackson in the making, part one
Let's wait till you're like in your 50s then come back with this crap. You'll be famous for all kinds of weird dermatological problems by then.
Oloriburuku na so so bleach all your generation dey bleach why you come dey involve those wey love their black skin werey abora
I mean she's dumb talking nonsense is that the way farward??? Mumu I don't blame you cause your pussy self dem done use dick bleach am finish Oloshi
If Ashawo be your chosen profession, dis girl talk na true small.
Linda where did u see this thing
THOU FOOL@so called queenmua1
Linda my sister... where u from dey get all this psychos biko.. wot is dis one saying??empty vessel... black is beautiful idiot... only confused pple lik u n bobrisky bleach ... u tink u re wiser dan God idiot
abi dis wan chop pepper?
Otedola na black, Dangote na black,Adenuga na black. Abeg sisi what are you talking about? You better pack yourself go bush.
The thunder that will fire this idiot is doing press ups. I am black and the whole of her money and bobrisky money is just my tithe. Bloody idiots
Then U've not met me and my friends like Otedola, aliko, fashola, Tony etc... dee
Bae if u know wetin u resemble ehh
U nr go open ur mouth talk to person
Ur own mumu nr b here o
If u wer born black and ur self black ah 18 u won't go far ...
One thing is wen u get married and give birth plzzz don't bleach them o