The woman shared the photo of 12 year old Instagram star/model, Jitt, on her IG page and wrote "Lord, I'll be 11 if I have to" which many found inappropriate as it was sexual. Some even called her a paedophile. See photos of the lady after the cut...
24 comments:
Her face says it all na. If she has a child, I won't be surprised if report says she's sexually abusing him...She can mother this lad
Sexual abuse by the mother is considered to be one of the most traumatic forms of abuse. In some ways it's the ultimate betrayal.
Na them sabi
Latest free browsing cheat is currently blazing now. Stop wasting money on data. Get cheats @ Entclass.com
Rubbish mumu talk..God see us tru
But that boy is to fine!!! I will be 11 if I have to *Runs away*
Endtime tinz..
Dis one na mad woman nah..
Sick dirty Paedophile...
Tueh
People just take things too far at times, she just said what teenagers say at times...indirectly she was trying to say the boy's cute. Nothing else.I personally don't think she's a pedophile
Can't you see she is a mad woman
She is a witch
I seriously don't see anything wrong with her comment because of the context I choose to see it from. The boy is cute and her comment could be her just admiring him in a joking manner. From where I stand nothing sexual about it...
If na girl na linda sef go say perverted pedophile but na boy na tune don change*some even say*mtchwww
If na girl na linda sef go say perverted pedophile but na boy tune don change*some even say*
Crazy person...there is an association for mad people if you don't mind... Craze they worry you
Pedo at work.
Wat she said was nt much of a big deal...pple insinuate a lot. Tufiakwa!
She looks more a male.
Exactly!!
Exactly what I was thinking too.
People can take things too personal eh. Linda observe!
Abeg tell dem o. Linda observe!
Thank u oo..
We over analyze tins too much sometimes... Dat na y paracetamol still de sell.
We are too quick to cast labels on people. How does this statement make her a paedophile?