Big Brother Naija winner, Efe is currently on a tour of Abuja where
he also made out time to visit and share relief material with the
people at IDP camp at Kuchingoro area of Abuja. More photos after the cut...
More blessings upon you Efe, and all those out there who believe that there wealth and fortune is not just theirs and their families but for the Destitutes and less privileged out there.
36 comments:
Efe is working
That's so nice of him to remember the poor and the needy.
The less fortunate will never have what they need until we who are more fortunate realize how little we require to be happy.
Thats so cool....i hope the people know who he is sef....
Nice one bro God bless u plenty am glad I voted for u no regrets...
God bless you more my brother... Love you Efe
Eayaah,... that's so kind of him
He's a chain smoker. Look at his lips.
Nice..
Nice one my boy.
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
More blessings upon you Efe, and all those out there who believe that there wealth and fortune is not just theirs and their families but for the Destitutes and less privileged out there.
Trending: checkout Olamide's Love No Go Die mp3 download
Is that the only thing you noticed Amebo
Ride on bro
Nice one bro
Efe for president 2019
Tired of bbn stories but hey good one coming straight up from u Efe.
Enter your comment... Kudos
Nice one Efe
Weldone. But there are so many children here in Delta State & all over d country dat are hungry also. D attention on d IDP camp is OK for now pls.
Bleeehhhhh
Long live LIB
D logic man
Make you nor go crase oh
Thks Efe and Stephen I see you.
Nice one there Efe. Tnx God I voted for you
Nice on efe
Efe, my guy well done. But remember to invest part of that 25,000,000 into a profitable venture. Be a good boy my guy.
My thoughts exactly.why always abuja?
ok
Efe, God will always increase you, blEss you n protect ur always in JESUS NAME.AMEN.
Awwwwww this is so touching... His giving back really a good way to start *tears* God bless you, bigger you I pray
Waoh, God bless you Efe. From now God will continue to bless your hustle.....
call me pls linda 09033441737
Thank God for this boy, my dear u are a blessing