A young mother identified as Loveth was one of
the unfortunate victims of the ghastly accident which occurred in
Ihiala, Anambra State on Wednesday. A Facebook user from Ihiala, Able Sympathy posted her photos and wrote:
"Loveth rest in peace,she dnt depend on her husband. A woman wit man heart,u ve die bt I no u ar still around....... Dangote why,please Anambra government should put mouth on dis Dangote long trucks"More photos below...
19 comments:
Tragic... this is so sad.
Oh dear!
Linda this is too disrespectful. You can blurr the photo and also warns for viewer discretion.
Arsenal would never sell there club to dangote even if he offers 10 trillion.....Oyinbo belief more in reputation that's why mc Donald franchise can never be in Nigeria .....they can't keep up standards
Hard working man no die for der,,,,,all die Na die ooo na lazy people deserve death abi. R.I.P to all to them
It's a pity tho......... just like that!! Rip.
Why do these trucks move at day time it should be night to reduce such fatality
Every time dangote trucks would be killing people up and down I don't why!is he the only one that own truck in Nigeria? And this one comes just after his 60th birthday.
What a horrible way to go....RIP
Long live LIB
Enter your comment..Dangote trucks be killing people since 1900. I am beginning to think that this man has spiritual backings!!!
Not again! Dangote, are u d only one that owns trucks? Do u want to kill everybody before you stop? Haba! They should start setting this ritualist's trucks & it's contents on fire anytime they cause people to mourn ds way. What is all this? That driver, you ran away abi? Dont worry, demons will chase u to your death, anu ohia
May God save us
It's well... dee
Stupid nigerians, complaining about united airlines forcibly removing a passenger, meanwhile dangote group is crushing your citizens to death. Oya speak up now??
Where are the hashtags? Never dangote sugar, never dangote cement, where are those noisy Nigerians that make noise on other people's matter.
Useless people. Why are you people quiet??
Talk now! Mscheeew!
Too bad
Dangote uses his trucks for rituals.
I don't think I can recall dangote having this type of accidents in the north. But this always happen in the east. Maybe this is his way of helping his fulani brothers. The worst-case is that he never come out to condemned the act of his unprofessional drivers he is using to suck blood. And no governor has ever speak against this nonsense.
GBAM!
Just days after Dangote's birthday his trucks are busy helping him kill innocent souls to use for his ritualistic purposes, so help us God from this evil men