Former Pres. Jonathan’s CSO, Godwin Obuah dies of heart attack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 14 April 2017

Former Pres. Jonathan’s CSO, Godwin Obuah dies of heart attack

Godwin Obuah, former chief security officer to ex-President Goodluck Jonathan, is dead. According to TheCable, Obuah died at the National Hospital, Abuja, after suffering a “massive heart attack”.

The Department of State Services (DSS) had arrested Obuah two months after his boss left power. He was detained at the headquarters of the agency. To protest his detention, Obuah embarked on hunger strike and fell ill after he was released.

25 comments:

And now they keep killing them.

RIP, may God console his family.

Want To Increase Your Penis Size? [Click Here] said...

Wasn't he managing his high blood pressure properly?

chai

hustle 2 get married no be here.. said...

Hmmm.Rest on.

Rest in d lord

Tesh peters said...

RIP sir

God will not forgive DSS/those involved... They should also remember that power will surely change one day.. no be only Heart attack. Why as Heart attack not kill Buhari since. Idiot nonsense.

Blood sucking APC! MURDERERS.

Meriks antixynophobia said...

Killing GEJ aids just incapacitate him is not in good taste.Those who kill by whatever method shall recieve their reward when d least expects it;karma os real

May his soul rest in peace.

Hmmmm...RIP

Long live LIB

after serving ur country and protecting the occupant of the highest office in the land Mr President,they wouldn't even allow you to enjoy the dividend of retirement.may God have mercy RIP sir.

Chai! may his soul rest in perfect peace, Amen

Health and Medicine said...

When they where in power, they felt that they will never use our health care facilities. That is why they thought making our health sector strong was a waste as they won't benefit. However, it is not always like that.

So sad

The wrath of God will fall on them one after the other

Tell it as it is. said...

The man may have been ill before. Nobody killed anybody. We will all die one day. Be it APC or PDP. Our mentality sha. This is what poverty and illiteracy has caused this country. We are always thinking to the left.

Godwin, sorry oh ndo. You ignored me so much and refused to help me-you and your assistant Halima. I called day and night and sent emails. Not a single response. You could have told me you could not assist. But I hope you found God before the end. As you now know, life is vanity. Hope your next life is better for you and people who ask you for help.

FRESH said...

Get educated. He may have had a heart condition.

FRESH said...

ILLITERACY OH!!! Nigerians are largely illiterates.Forget all the forming.

Make dem chop the body to dey satisfied

Is that all you have to say?

@ Anon 13:51, you my friend, is an idiot. Is he your father? GI and put in work to earn your keep. Help you ni, you be invalid?
God bless the dead😇