A few hours ago, the US military dropped America's most
powerful non-nuclear bomb on ISIS targets in Afghanistan and it's the
first time this type of weapon has been used in battle.
According
to Pentagon spokesman Adam Stump, a GBU-43/B Massive Ordnance Air Blast
Bomb (MOAB), nicknamed the "mother of all bombs," was dropped at 7:32 pm
local time.
A MOAB is a 21,600-pound, GPS-guided munition. The bomb was
dropped by an MC-130 aircraft, stationed in Afghanistan and operated by
Air Force Special Operations Command.
Officials said the target was an ISIS cave and tunnel complex and personnel in the Achin district of the Nangarhar province.
39 comments:
Trump means business about getting rid of terrorists.
hmmm
Now, am beginning to lik President Trump...ISIS must b defeated.
Let's hope it works perfectly
Trump no get joy rara!
Let's watch as it unfolds. My fear is that I hope a war won't erupt with all these counter attack
Long live LIB
Am jst worried wen this stupid ISIS decide to target d citizens, period
Why??
This mad Donald should not take us into the 3rd world war
Serious
About time we had a real man as president not that smiling faggot that was in the white house for 8 years. The same idiot that refused to sell arms to Nigeria to fight Boko Haram. There's a new sheriff in town and he's playing no games. You've been warned.
Wow!
Yes if na only this one he do he try.action man
Yes but he should thread with caution
Keeping it real my able President, I love ❤️ you so much
A sure Isis will retaliate
Donald you just like trouble, omg i pray God help Americans. Chaiii
Very good, hit them hard
President Trump's major air should be to kill al-baghdadi, ISIS over all head
I Luv dix man,indeed Trump Ix d ryt person 2 get rid of dix idiotx
War of Armageddon loading. We are watching
Trump is a man of his words
America is great no be for mouth. And a real commander in chief is in command!
Action speaks louder than voice this is just the beginning, all the terrorist should be ready to meet their doom day.
Because of his religious affiliation to Islam, Obama couldn't fight Isis. President Trump is not here for a joke. Most ignorant Americans who criticize Trump over dropping this bomb doesn't understand that his action today does not only imply fighting Isis, but also sending a serious message to North Korea too
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY
That man call Trump will not be in office by the end of this year.
Mother of all bombs
That's what's up, guys! You gotta teach these mother fuckers make bitter lesson! They don't have exclusive monopoly over violence and destruction! God Bless America.
This is how it should be done ..most people are judging the actions even before reading the post...too bad but President Trump will end this war...FINAL
This is a good one
So you dey Nigeria and you wise pass the real Americans wey you dey call ignorant
Wehdone sir, wise King Solomon
Where else on the planet do we have Islamic terrorists? No prizes for guessing.
Ww3 coming to a city near you.
Trump please go ahead and send more bombs. When this isis was killing Americans and foreigners live on camera, burning journalists and american soldiers. No one said anything about war oh? But now trump has given them federal warning and people are saying trump is starting a war?
So u guys want ISIS to keep growing abi. If third world War will start, let it start. nonsense
I pray America doesn't end up in trouble. Trump should stop catering for his selfish interest.#trump and war# smh
Those who know nothing about international politics should keep quiet and not assume, be deceived it's a fight against ISIS. This is simply an excuse to test the BOMB. The question most people who don't know and pretend to know should ask is who fund ISIS, whose country weapon do they use? This is just a repeat of the Atomic bomb tested on the Japanese soil.
So in your mind you think Leave Isis and letting them destroy,kill and gain more grounds is the best way abi..
And you feel with time they will stop,if action is taken... For every action there is equal and opposite reaction.. Let them bomb another USA embassy or something, and am sure USA will respond in larger and greater reaction.. Thank you
If there is a father of bomb, let Trump drop it on them. In fact let America develope family of bomb and drop it ON ISIS. no