The former minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode, alleges that
Minister of Transport, Rotimi Amaechi, is the owner of the $43 million
found in an apartment raided by EFCC operatives two days ago. He also
alleged that Amaechi is the owner of the flat in which it was found.
46 comments:
Is there any evidence to back up this allegation?
He is lying.
I truly believe this NIA story is fake news and it irks me that they continue to take us for fools. We have continued to stomach these rogues(politicians & govt officials), one day and I mean one day you all will answer for these economic atrocities that have rendered today and tomorrow unfruitful for this nation
Anything is possible in Nigeria, the authorities should do a thorough investigation.
This FFk is a fucked up Liar. The owner of the house has confessed already and he happens to be the former chairman of PDP.
This issue is very simple to verify, who is the owner of the flat?
Once the owner is identified, he/she Wil give the remaining information needed.
Na me get am ooo.
Is Mo Abudu's flat opposite? If so, then Rotimi owns it.
SHOW US EVIDENCE OF THE FLAT OWNERSHIP SHEBI THEY REGISTER BUILDINGS ??? MUMU
The fire is getting closer and hotter to FFK's ass. He is a case of a man who has to chose between general good and personal survival. FFK does not like what he is doing. His conscience pricks him but he just has to join the bandwagon of corrupt officials to fight for his survival
Any evidence Mr wild mouth....nuel
It will be true, the Buhari's supporters will now say it is a lie. If the money is link to any PDP member they will be shouting blue murder.
One thing I know for sure is that APC party is a strong tower the looters run into it and they are save. Use to think its very difficult getting hard currency than people but this days hard currency is being found everywhere without the owners, come to think of it, if the owner of this money is linked to pdp can't be hard to find.
Rotimi Ameachi the lizard of Ubima
Stupid old man with leaking mouth. Go face your charges first. You are a part of the face of Nigerian corruption. Pot calling kettle black.
Amaechi is a known criminal, he stole Rivers State dry. Ever wondered why his stomach is getting big everyday? Find out if you don't know yet.
I knew it. For NIA to come and claim ownership, it must be an APC stalwart that owns the money. I knew that woman wasn't the owner.
Oloshì, u just want some media attention... A thief who's supposed to b locked up,
Sir u nt tlkin to bunch of fools, bring forward evidence to back up ur allegation, if its explicit we'll all bliv u. Nd i knw baba buhari wont hesitate in punishn hu evr d culprit was!!
When it becomes ur Apc people evidence will be needed but when it about Jonathan or PDP, there will be no evidence. God will punish all of u.
FFk, you always call God everytime you are caught out right? If this is a lie and you are knowingly and treacherously roping Amechi in, is it okay to say, if it is not true, may you and your family never see good? May God reveal all your stealing all of te time you served in Government?
Say Amen if you truly believe you are saying the truth, you this Nigerian thief who settled Ajomogobia, got off the hook and has been enjoying the money with your Precious.
Zero conscience idiots who have stolen this country dry and still strut the space shamelessly.
My name: Chika
This motherf*** cannot deceive us anymore, this your lying attitude will send you to prison. Very long overdue, you've finished Nigeria but soon you'll be extirpated.
This is mind blowing and unbelievable!!!
This man clearly has a vendetta against Mr Amaechi..
Bro y defending them? They should arrest all the names called and do a good investigation..
That's not true. He said he isn't the owner.
The owner of the entire building is different from the occupant of the flat in question. The building is a luxury residential structure with various flats rented out to occupants.
FFK has taken his overdose as usual.He probably was there when Amaechi put the money there.
Well for me am not sure what is happening... Are you looking at owing a luxurious apartment at an affordable cost. The Horizon Estate offers this at a huge discount on purchase. For more information call 08058880166.
Indeed God punish d APC and their supporters all...they have hindered our development and movement based on logistics for past 2 years.
Anything PDP for insecticides but APC for deodorant. ...awon oloriburuku
The house is one thing....owners of d flats,another thing...Arindin
If d matter involves a top APC leader,then provisions of evidence may take due process...who b mumu now ?
might.efcc common find person who.own.flat wahala. una.no ask.who get the.money before una pounce why.pretending like. una.confuses Magu
word. of
advice put the.money into the safe oo
Na Oga get
am
Is my own, both d cash n d flat.
Stupid APC supporters. Fresh and co better thunder fire una. If na Jonathan name they call, una no go need evidence before saying rubbish. Idiots.
1 TBC for #1500. Moq 10 TBC. Call or whatsapp- 07069487300
Please return the Money to Rivers State Government.
We have suffered enough.
We are on our Knees.
Rotimi Amaechi Milked us Dry
We have suffered enough.
We are on our Knees.
We have suffered enough.
We are on our Knees.
www.kollymoore.com
I'M SURE NA AMECHI CRIMINAL!
The police have not cone up with any link.the court us yet to receive any letter from the prosecutor fed got yet to say anything.Anthorn general quiet.is this democracy or what.FFK should just be reasonable for once.
Truly if PDP is mentioned in this case no evidence will be needed but now it is APC we are looking for due process
Once you mention APC evidence is needed but if you mention PDP no evidence is needed you are correct
Abeg na my papa get the money, I saw him the day he brought the money home and told me not tell any1 and I'm still keeping it a secrect... dee
Linda supports FFK by removing some comments. Dia ris God o!
We are fools actually...'one day'...will the day ever come..i admit i am one of the cowardd..we need brave рeoрle to stand uр against this rogues..until we start assasinating them...or bomb national assembly when they are having their sitting..nigeria wont рrogress...let our niger delta brothers use their skills to target the right рeoрle