Bobrisky lovely in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 14 April 2017

Bobrisky lovely in new photos

Nigerian male Barbie, Bobrisky, shared these lovely new photos on his page. More photos after the cut..

61 comments:

sulis tutoti said...

nice pic bozt

Lovely ke may God forgive him

MAYBUMS123 said...

This confused he-goat

I thought homosexuals have been outlawed in the ccountry.

Bob the Bob!!!! Osheeeyyyyy

@Linda, stop glorifying what you 'probably' you won't to see your child become

Chikaodi said...

Fyn girl

Madness

The only risky Bob! Pepper dem

K

Beautiful man...

Long live LIB

Wat is lovely about a guy dressing like a female.... E be like say u no get beta news linda

My baby is very sick, I have given some medicines but her temperature is still high I want to take her to the hospital but I don't have any money left with me. I'm sorry for writing this here,is because I don't have any where else to ask for help.pls no amount is little please somebody help me safe my baby she's all I live for pls
Vvivian778@gmail.com

Linda pls find a way and ask this guy how big his anus is and the pain he's going through. We want to know his reply

Cute...

Problm dey o

Chijioke said...

Whore.

He still looks like shit in real life

Oghenetega said...

Lovely where.?
Which part of the Lovely I'm I missing.?
Is it the 360degree Photoshop .?
U need to see these Boy girl one on one .U go Vomit at Linda cause its the lasy layer of his skin that is remaining with blood & Black patches all over his Body..
And He smells cause of too much Chemicals on his Body..
Tufikwa..

Hmmm Linda did you say lovely? Why are you promoting something that is wrong. I pray you don't end up like one if them someday because I noticed that you have passion for transgender.

How can somebody look at bobrisky and say he's lovely.. Chai

Adunola said...

Gay oshi.....
Letter see his real face without makeup. Ugly mucheche.

Follow me on LIS @Adunola

I don't usually do this, however, there's nothing lovely bout someone who defies our cultural system, innovation is okay... But 'not' all happening in the Western world we adopt. #TrueAfrican #trueNigerian

Linda u sure know how to spoil ones Mrnin n day...every time u keep encouraging this psychos.... I guess u re a bisexual also dts why ur nt married yet...repent from ur sinful ways oo

Bobrisky, show us your mum's reaction an all these display

Linda abeg 2day na good Friday o, no use dis demonic, agent of darkness Bobbrisky pic spoil our day jor!

What is lovely? Failed generation

No be person u born am for? So your family no get and him papa family no get? Abeg repackage your cheap lies

Ay sax said...

Biutiful man indeed...

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

Lord have Mercy GIDOKBLOG

Who is the father of your baby who got his sperm into you abi na me
Stop begging in this platform as you could be exploited or you put the child at risk.There are better ways of asking for help.

Who is the father of your baby who got his sperm into you abi na me
Stop begging in this platform as you could be exploited or you put the child at risk.There are better ways of asking for help.

Want To Increase Your Penis Size? [Click Here] said...

This guy might end up being a transexual like Cathyln Jenner.

Fine boy

Like it or not the guy has got his own unique style of expressiveness

Yesterday, WTF for a LADY who dressed in similar manner. Today, LOVELY for a MAN dressed like this? Linda, there's something wrong....!

Stupid confused fool. When will you learn.

Linda them go look u well o, so u follow dey promote Dis agbaya wey no get sense?

Sparkles said...

How would you call this pix LOVELY? Is was oo

Linda look at her lips or is it his lips. I wish he can give me a good bj. Am having a hard on already.

This dude needs to learn a lot from denrele. We also know that that one has bleached his skin but he looks good. And isn't flaunting himself all over the place. Anyway this bob is an empty barrel with a non existent bae. I even prefer that cross dressing bayo to this scrawny piece of shite.

Crush said...

How is linda saying lovely equal to promoting something that is wrong.you must be a bigot.

In Nigeria it you are rich you can't do wrong, but if you are poor everything you do is wrong. You celebrate this today, just yesterday you yab a Zimbabwe for posing almost nude. You all see?

Boss said...

and this piece of shit is supposed to be a human being right? He is a disgrace to all Nigerians worldwide

PRESIDENCY said...

Linda pls stp promoting this gays, it mks pple to suspect u r one of them. God created man n woman nt d oda way round.

Incase u don't knw bob is lindas cousin

You are an idiot, simple!

Linda is very irresponsible.what message are you passing to our kids you fool!

Kill yourself

Eye Sour...

Idiot. See as him be.

So ur kids are not properly trained to avoid social media,or are they above 18+?

God save this generation

Chris0270 said...

This guy nah lucifer.

keep promoting this abomination until ths Piece of shit winds up DEAD

ola philip said...

Linda is a lesbian she would soon come out as one