Who is after Emeka Ike? - His personal assistant, Oruma Michael writes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 March 2017

Who is after Emeka Ike? - His personal assistant, Oruma Michael writes

Read Oruma's post below...
Its about time we all think deep into stories to spore hatred and damage a talented and vision driven,hard working man. His wife has left his house for over 5years abandoning her 4 little children only for reasons best known to her.
I am close to Emeka and he has beautiful kids, only to find out from the Kids all that she had done and all what she said Emeka did are all lies, accusing him falsely and trying to ridicule a Nigerian star.
Now we have kept quite for too long,allow time to run by to allow them to settle their differences but what I've found out that some disgruntled wealthy men are bent on wrecking his home and taking his wife as their slut. okay now, take the wife and leave this guy alone!!!!wetin??
He told the court,he wanted her back, a pastor rented a house and man bought her a new car, take her oga and let this guys live in peace,he has moved on with his Kids, all 4 of them,  happy with their new lives and he has built his business back and his reputation stable.
His wife is making more money now, so why is she still having Emeka's time, why is she spending this amount of energy on a dude she claims hurt her.She really thinks she hurting emeka,No. She traumatising her own children not emeka,I'm old enough to smell b.s from afar but the kids aren't. They are ridiculed in school because of their mothers posts which they know are all lies. Who knows emeka wife's name, but because emeka is a celebrated actor, she thinks she's hurting him at the end of the day which wife beater is ever given custody of 4 children.
Going about acting a slut to a pastor will not help you because the other women that have passed  through that process are all junkies now because your pastor lover lace them with drugs before sex. You will end up dismantled and deformed like the other women of Pastor Chris Okotie.
Do people go around having press conferences over family matters? people enjoy thriving on others people's despair, Everyday is for the thief one day for the owner of the house.
I AM MY BROTHERS KEEPER

92 comments:

Silly Personal Assistant. Biko what have you gained now.

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Their wahala with the pastor oooo... dee

Hmmm.. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Friday 10th March 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Nneka said...

WAHALA OWA!

JP said...

Oturugbeke! The gist is getting hot! Chris Okotie! You again.

Tayo said...

Why do people bring marital problems on the internet? It only worsens the problem!
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Oruma or whatever U call Ur Name ...
U are the most Useless and Stupid Human being to walk the surface of this planet earth...
Emeka was treating these Woman anyhow cause he disvirgin her and he was a control Freak so shut the Fuck up....
Emeka has Feed all his useless Friend with Lies & these Woman never said anything 2 the press because of the Children but you guys wont let her be...
Emeka feed the Children with the most atrocious Lies any Father could feed his children to the extent that the Children hated their Mother & wouldn't want to speak to her again...
Now he's paining the psychpath abi..?
Sorry pastor Chris won't reply ur Bullshit..
It was the Church that set her up and U can't believe she's doing fine on her own abi..?
We know ur type....Gbeborun...
Now to Emeka the Boxer...
Were U not the one attacking Linda the other time,Fought Jim iyke when he whooped ur dirty ass and was also attacking Ibinabo but u lost at the end of the day ..
Not to Forgot how U wanted to dupe ur Landlord cause hes an elderly Man and don't wanna pay for the place U are using as school...
Emeke abegi stop crying like a baby..
She has Moved on from ur endless Rubbish and U are not doing fine anymore its only Frustration that wanna Kill U...
Depressed Raving Dog...
U think attacking Pastor Chris will bring ur Wife back..?
Mumu Man...
He cant be Bully cause U are a Bully and a toothless Dog.... Get a Life cause U obviously doesn't hv any left and when last were U feature in a Movie, Emeka..? Abt 10 years ago.but U want AGN Package so as to loot it again...
Fuck off Man.
Ole
Onyi oshi
Onyi beribe
Glutton
Bully
Wife beater
Ode Man...
He dey pain am now....
Who is after ur Life..? 5years now ur wife has left U but U took the children thinking if she doesn't see her kids again she will run back so as for U to keep beating her abi?...
Wife Beater and the last i remembered Jim Iyke beat ur dirty filthy Faggot ass...
Pls for God sake leave that Woman alone & let her breath ...
God will Judge U and ur useless committe of Wife Battery Friends...

U are the most Useless and Stupid Human being to walk the surface of this planet earth...
Emeka was treating these Woman anyhow cause he disvirgin her and he was a control Freak so shut the Fuck up....
Emeka has Feed all his useless Friend with Lies & these Woman never said anything 2 the press because of the Children but you guys wont let her be...
Emeka feed the Children with the most atrocious Lies any Father could feed his children to the extent that the Children hated their Mother & wouldn't want to speak to her again...
It was the Church that set her up and U can't believe she's doing fine on her own abi..?
Were U not the one attacking Linda the other time,Fought Jim iyke when he whooped ur dirty ass and was also attacking Ibinabo but u lost at the end of the day ..
Not to Forgot how U wanted to dupe ur Landlord cause hes an elderly Man and don't wanna pay for the place U are using as school...
She has Moved on from ur endless Rubbish and U are not doing fine anymore its only Frustration that wanna Kill U...
Depressed Raving Dog...
Mumu Man...
He cant be Bully cause U are a Bully and a toothless Dog.... Get a Life cause U obviously doesn't hv any left and when last were U feature in a Movie, Emeka..? Abt 10 years ago.but U want AGN Package so as to loot it again...
Fuck off Man.
Ole
Onyi oshi
Onyi beribe
Glutton
Bully
Wife beater
Ode Man...
He dey pain am now....
Who is after ur Life..? 5years now ur wife has left U but U took the children thinking if she doesn't see her kids again she will run back so as for U to keep beating her abi?...
Wife Beater and the last i remembered Jim Iyke beat ur dirty filthy Faggot ass...

Depressed Raving Dog...
Mumu Man...
Fuck off Man.
Ole
Onyi oshi
Onyi beribe
Glutton
Bully
Wife beater
Ode Man...
He dey pain am now....

Depressed Raving Dog...
Mumu Man...
Fuck off Man.
Ole
Onyi oshi
Onyi beribe
Glutton
Bully
Wife beater
Ode Man...
He dey pain am now....

This is a ridiculously stupid and lame write up and for Emeka to even let this get to the media tells everyone who the culprit is! Emeka, you can do better, this right here has further worsened the plight your kids face as claimed! People should think things through before washing their dirty linen in public!

U never believed she could walk away from ur Endless Bullying.?
Check Up Fool...
Emeka U can write whatever Bullshit U like every1 knows U treated that woman badly & thats why U wouldn't wanna let go...
If its easy to get a Good Woman why not go out there & get another Female that can tk ur Shit cause U are obviously deranged. ..
Trust me Na Mad Woman wey go treat ur Fuck up U go marry next cause No one will take ur trash.
Bully

Check Up Fool...
Emeka U can write whatever Bullshit U like every1 knows U treated that woman badly & thats why U wouldn't wanna let go...
If its easy to get a Good Woman why not go out there & get another Female that can tk ur Shit cause U are obviously deranged. ..
Trust me Na Mad Woman wey go treat ur Fuck up U go marry next cause No one will take ur trash.
Bully

Check Up Fool...
Bully

Check Up Fool...
Bully

See Mumu dey put his Bully Friends up to write trash.,
Oga Ade,ur Madam has Moved on Finally & she's not dating any Pastor Moron...
They helped her out Live a Normal Life out of ur Bullying & battering. ..
Move on at least U hv the Custody of the kids U hv brainwashed..
Wicked soul ..
God will judge U 4 sure ...

Mr. Brother Keeper, Fuck out of here.
Mr. Mouthpiece of Emeka & Wife Beater associations of Nigeria.
May ur daughters and sisters see what Emeka Melted out to his Wife IJN Mr. Oruma Muchael..

yeye! anako crap!!!

See the level of the people talking here,
Who did a press conference and press briefing ??? Was it emeka or the wife and her pastor boy friend.
Now emeka,s friends could not take it anymore everybody is beaching.
When you guys were doing meeting and getting judgement at his back don't you all know that the truth will soon come out.
Pastor Chris will sink because of this his time is up.
He has done this to about four different men,so we will not take it anymore.
And it you support this fraud call pastors and this slut of a Woman. Then same thing will happen to your life and marriage.
He has never beathing the woman before #she is from a criminal and sluty back ground.
The people that know her have said the truth so there is nothing to cover again.
She should get over emeka and the Kids and go fuck her drub addict pastor.
How can the society believe you more than her kids that where there when the whole story started.
If you don't have a job go and hustle for men in abuja jore.

Vivienne B said...

First things first, whoever wrote this is an uneducated he/she goat. Emeka Ike isn't innocent in all of this as we may already know. His wife however needs to stop badmouthing him for the sake of their children. We all know she really suffered in his hands but everything she posts online and every press conference she holds are being stored online. Them babies are gonna grow up someday to find all the "higgy-hagga" on the net.
3rd, Pastor Okotie was only trying to help the poor lady. Of course she felt helpless hence why he took her on and gave her refuge. So people stop bashing him for crying out loud!
Ladies, please say no to domestic violence! And remember, if it walks like it, speaks like it, acts like it, IT definitely is it!
God help us

Vivienne B said...

First things first, whoever wrote this is an uneducated he/she goat. Emeka Ike isn't innocent in all of this as we may already know. His wife however needs to stop badmouthing him for the sake of their children. We all know she really suffered in his hands but everything she posts online and every press conference she holds are being stored online. Them babies are gonna grow up someday to find all the "higgy-hagga" on the net.
3rd, Pastor Okotie was only trying to help the poor lady. Of course she felt helpless hence why he took her on and gave her refuge. So people stop bashing him for crying out loud!
Ladies, please say no to domestic violence! And remember, if it walks like it, speaks like it, acts like it, IT definitely is it!
God help us

Vivienne B said...

God help us

She is not dating any pastor but people have seen them together In abuja . na God go deal with you all practising evil, the way pastor christ killed the husband of his last wife ,that is exactly what he wanted to do to emeka but the guy is even smarter than the stupid pastor and chased her out.
Now you have gotten what you want why don't leave the guy alone then you guys try to destroy him again. We dey wait for una. Now your church must pay for all these crime.

And you have to post it four times..smh,,,haba,,what is your gain in this break up,cos am yet to get it..How can a church that is suppose to preach no divorce encourage her to live apart from her family..it's not good oo..from ur write up,it shows he wants his wife back..don't put asunder into the marriage abeg..it is God that join couple ,therefore mind your stand when talking about it..my opinion tho.

Emeka has a tv and Radio stations emeka has estate in abuja and lagos .
Abege what does the wife have ???
Just to sleep with a pastor and laced with drugs.
I will rest my case here.

felix said...

Nigeria Actors and Actress, na wetin? you guys think every thing na acting, i hope you people will not start shooting people on the street in the name of acting. but to think of it Emeka you need to grow up, the marriage is over, it is over so learn to move on your ex wife have already moved on.
But nigeria pastors what is wrong with them, is destroying marriages part of the missionary work?, shoo pastor chris we all like you but we will be glad if you are not mentioned for another marriage faliure.it is your dutyto resolve this marriage issues.

But how did the court grant the husband custody of all the children, including the last one. it may be difficult for those kids to forgive their mother after the pain they will pass through. because as an actor, there is already a woman around purnishing the kids as if they were picked up from the gutter, because she did not know the pain of giving birth. i fear for those kids, God will protect them.

Why always Chris Okotie? As a man of God are you suppose to break homes and mend homes. Okotie! hmmmm becareful and repent from your sins.

Ego Igwe said...

Finishing touches. I wonder why he keeps smearing the woman's name. Who knows the type of stories he will be feeding the children.

His ex-wife should be very careful. This is an attitude of a dangerous man. His ex wife should be very very careful.

What God has joined together,let no man put asunder..for interfering,u have a case to answer.since the couple has decided divorce,let them be instead of add fire..in the eyes of God there is no divorce...

who is this idiot that is spamming the comment section?

Are you serious??? How come the church did not call emeka and settle the problem why go behind the husband to rent a house for her??? This is not good nah ,its this what church's do now?? Breaking home and family.
You want to tell us that your pastor is not sleeping with her yet your church rented an apartment and bought her a car???
I love this kind if church ohhh
But she should not end up like these other women that pastor was using.
Abege this pastor is the root of this problem
Emeka please check if those kids are even your own because the atrocities of these Pastors are unbelievable.

Shut up! I have never read a story from her, only from this so called Emeka and his stooges.

Where would she have gone with 4 kids? So she is gradually finding her feet and you call her a slut? What exactly are her kids going to read, exactly what you have written, that their mother is a slut.

Bad belle will kill all of you. When next or if your oga gets a new woman in his life, he will treat her with respect. Not beating and bullying her because he is famous. Useless man and his even more useless PA.

This assistant is the biggest idiot, what is your business with Emeka's private life. Face your work and stop playing Judge Judy. How dare you write up nonsense like this?
Do you know what it feels like to get beaten every now and then?
Or always depressed?
Do you think she wants to die all in the name of "AM MARRIED TO EMEKA IKE"....take several seat and shut the fuck up.
Dude she never abandoned her kids; if they stay with their father na bad thing. He thinks he can beat the hell out of her and then suffer alone with four kids. Let him do some work too..
They can have shared custody if both parties agree to it.
Stop feeding the kids with lies....
Emeka checkmate she left your crusty, weird, corny ass, so please go find another Bae that will take your nonsense...
Since the new thing is ACID throwing i hope the next female you touch blows ur punk bitch ass up with ACID.....

Can't u guys make comment without insult?

Thinking about a career advancement?? Click the link.
http://epistorm.co.uk/index.php/store2/training/ghd-5-01-detail?a_aid=Iweze

Wahala

This guy is an idiot of immeasurable dimensions! Who are you to insult someone else's wife? Fool crying on behalf of de bereaved.
I happen to be medical doctor who's treated their children numerous times before de breakup and I can tell u Emeka Ike is an asshole.
She didn't prostitute as a young more beautiful lady, its now after 4 children dat she discovered prostitution exists abi? It is ur own mother dat is a slut!
I'm sorry to tell u dat u can't deceive Nigerians. We know de truth!
Dat woman was a lovely, homely woman but de fool Emeka took her for granted for so long, maltreating her and now she'll have none of dat, idiots like u can't bear to see a woman take charge of her life again abi?
Thunder fire u there.

Pastor chris supporters club una do well ooooo. Rubbish

How on earth do you people think this gang of sluts are going to understand what it takes to keep a home and family.
Weldon street pikin.

How on earth do you people think this gang of sluts are going to understand what it takes to keep a home and family.
Weldon street pikin.

Is the woman that is obviously writing all this rubbish if you are this good madam the court is not blind they will handover the children to u. Go marry pastor madam you are not the first the pastor has married if is that good and a man of God all he needed to do was to settle the couple and not to separate them..nonsense..fake pastors everywhere

I know dat foolish Emeka Ikeson did all dat. Useless wife beater n bully. Thunder fire you. Bastard

Mumu.
U think u can type bah.
Who is d barking dog now?
U or Emeka?
Allow people joor...
R u Mrs Chris Okotie...
Husband snatcher like u.

Wat judge gives custody of all 4 children to a wife beater?
Women and their lies....

I am a woman...I dey shame for all of una...cheiiiiii

Rosalinda Edem

Mumu Geh...u no get work bah...
Why r u up n about in their biz...
U Advicer her to leave her kids n sell her body bah....
I am in household too idiot n nobody thought it wise to call emeka bah....
Encouraging divorce no go keeeee una.... Sluts dot come...
Continue.... She go soon come beg.....all ds talk about landlord etc....r u d holyghost sister...where u der...hmmmmmm...holy Sista...hian

Very true...if its good for d goose...like hell....its good for d gander...
Since she gat no shame....let it pour bitch...

Is she God,
She ws a rag from d beginning. If he didn't make her classy wud u ever associate wit her...
Excuse u?
A spade is a spade darling not a farming implement...
Say d truth biko...
Bitches can lie? Hian

The fact y'all r defending ds slut shows dat she's dating dat idiot who can't kip his pants off weak married women....he's got a trademark already bitches..hmmmm

Yup..its stupid right...cos its true bah....the truth lies just within d lies.
For a mother to let her kids stay with a violent dad esp a 6 year old girl.....na lie biko...Emeka is not at fault...bitches plulizzzzzz

Walk away from wat....
Oh u mean walk into......
Emeka MADE her...point blank
Yes n for her to gush about it at a press conference ws lame....
Man of God fucking wives....is it new? Biko....
Emeka u try sef....
Did any of these hypocrites call or ask....now dem dey talk rubbish....
I'm walking away.....from the women in my life

U ma...wat hv u gained...professional gossip

I am in magodo wit dis pple and I know what d wife went through, d guy dey smoke igbo like mad and d first time i saw dis i was disappointed, emeka move on with your life.

All I can truly say is...
If it was your mom n dad...whom wud u prefer to stay with...
D dad who beats
Or
D mom who is a common Slut..
None right? U r wise jare.
So if all 4 are with daddy....d truth bcos as clear as sunlight....
Dad is d bomb....
U can all lie....chaiiii

Bargar said...

This is emma talking ... shameless slut... where were they wen u were in rags ??? Lie all lies to remarry... slut stop fooling yourself. He told his kids to lie my ass. U are a lier. Maybe he told the judge too to deny an irresponsible woman child costody, wen u and ur sponsors rushed to get judgement b4 even his lawyer got to court. So the court did not see signs of a damaged mother b4 awarding mr IKE the Children ? Emma u are a SLUT... UR MOTHER was an ALLEN AVENUE WOMAN. No stressing it. stop forming aje... because them don show u around the eorld now na u know pass am... iyalogbo... na ur mama's adopted name. Whats ur fathers name. Is ur sister ANITA from same father??? Why answer same surname ??? Na BASTARD dey worry u. Abisono... allen avenue pikin . Allen avenue, allen avenue...background is a religion. Heard ur mother had children from 3 different men and aided ur leaving ur family. U are so clueless and classless. U are not even a Nigerian as ur papa no be Nugerian and you no know where em come from ... abisono... MOVED ON as if u are worth than that prostitute daughter with no life except the one he gave u. Now em no get life??? Really ???. If u married a man full of life like mr Ike and left him lifeless... u must be a good wife... property wife... LANDLADY family... ekpati

Bargar said...

Emeka is a big CEO now duonce ??? Wait , u will soon cringe in shame... u wish ??? That guy na workaholic . U dont know

Just Igbo??? But the pastor dey sniff cocaine nah which one come better?
Guy don't judge in another man,s life.
Let's help this woman si that she will not jump from frying pan to fire.

Emeka is better than 90% of the pastors in Nigeria.
Believe this no Film trick

Are you sure you are the medical doctor?? Give UA your details please. The Kidd's school teacher confirmed that Susan broke the chest born of the son and if you claim you know them what happened??
You are among the people sleeping with her for you to claim you are her doctor,
The woman guffed by taking it too far on the advice of her slutty mother. Because we DON carry her before for Allen, before emeka and her girl got together.
Abege we should not be talking about family history here.

Isabella said...

It's unfortunate dat d church ll encourage divorce. God hates divorce so d word of God says. No mother ll leave her four children wt her ex and move on bcos they r stil in their formative stage where they ll need her most. All they needed was God to calm d storm. Emeka was raised in Assemblies of God church before moving to RCCG and I believe he must heard enough sermon on how to keep a home. So if anything went wrong its bcos while they slept d enemy sowed tares and instead of them to look up to God for help d wife went to a Pastor who in turn worsened the situation. I pray that God ll heal their home and cause His peace that passeth all understanding to rest in their hearts. My heart goes out to those innocent children in d center of ds Storm....may they not miss their way

Let your stupid pastor stop fucking peoples wife. Haba dem lay course on this pastor self???
You guys have been doing this for this long somebody gat to stop all this criminal pastors.
Your pastor was suppose to call the wife beater and advice him but not to call the woman and be Rodin her as protection.
Guy make una take time ohhh people are seeing.

If you have not read a story from her please who did the press conference?? Who did the press briefing ?? Who paid the journalist??
Who put the news on entertainment news as breaking news??
You guys should stop fooling yourself.
Listen its not only the pastors that can do evil ohhh ,we are all Born with that aspect of humans in us.
He pastor of devil should leave peoples wife alone his church is not a rehabilitation Center.

Please do you leave with them?? How come she could not bring one evident of the incident.
Make you park well, when a slut is done with a man she will look for excuses.
We sabi them well well. Thank God emeka made it alive from that relationship.

Bargar said...

No be she and her sponsors go triggar school landlord ? Now the old man is in deep shit as emeka has asked him to pay for illegal closure of his investment. Why didnt u just walk away ??? Can any of the students or parents tell US how they felt the day u rang bell and shot his growing school down, shortly after u confirmed he was on air out of town. Wicked soul. Not even considering ur own children... is it all about uuui???? LANDLADY... KOLEDOWO... ISOKO WOMAN... Na religion to kill una husband. Yes we know. See as she dey curse like ashawo wey dey for hostel... na inherited talent... thats sooooo classless madam. Nobody will surport u in these. We are africans. U sef no see oyinbo land b4, untill emeka made passport for u and made u an international traveler. Now u don too sabi... u are just a treacherous woman. Any woman that can visit the father of her children with killers is cruel, dastardly and timid. Causebthe new man can never love this kids like their dad. So that amounts to destroying them. All for what ??? RICHES ??? POVERTY SYNDROME. U must ve come from a rat hole, cause thats why you are still struggling for space after having this calibre of man. Havent u heard that emeka has made it bigger and strongerrrrr ??? Just watch and live the rest of ur life in regrets. Your kids dispises u. U are a rat and will soon resume your maternity in a new greener house HUSBAND KILLER

Bargar said...

Idiot
... emeka should just keep quiet and be smeared. So he can be called a man ??? Idiota... is it not classless to call press conference after getting a forced divorce, Behind mr ike n lawyer ? U really feel like a queen ooo, mumu. Sex slave... dumb mother. Hypnotized asshole. All this juju pastors wey we dey follow sef... only one church for the whole Nigeria. Only u, u train ? Na only u waka come ? Church offering for shinnaaa purposes. U will marry URE OKEZIE... DID U??? AFTER U DESTROYED HER MARRIAGE N LIFE. INSTITUTIONAL CRIMINAL called pastor. Who u dey fry hair for* local champion. Thats timid n bush... Bobo preacher, dictionary crammer. Who knows n respects okotie anywhere after OREGUN IKEJA??? ??? Only frivolous n careless souls. DUMB ASS slut comparing an international icon to a failed musician. U STILL NEVER SEE THAT SOMEONE IN UR LIFE??? no worry, keep ur game up. One dey u go enter ur type house U NO GO COME OUT. We go hear am. Abeg go with ur hypnotised fool . Na world class mumu. CERTIFIED by court judgement

Bargar said...

Mumu is really feeling hip... u are just dumb. Emeka is playing his game o o. Who wants a woman who has ones attempted on his life. Can he close his eyes and sleep with u in the dark ??? Naaaaa, i think he wants people to see u well n know u are the one runing out as a prodigal mother. U still dumb to think he is doing this cause u are something worth near desire. U are a mortuary key... oppurtunist, desperado, poverty neighbour n dead hussler. Bad friends in marriage had destroyed u and instead of u to leave in shame u turn around to kill a man u could kill at night on social media to run away. I hear say na u dey vent for ram on linda ikejis matter b4 u left, forming a good wife. They are friends now stranger. ASSASIN's FRIEND gi and face ur nemesies. Your CHILDREN

This woman and her sponsors can talk rubbish, how would a woman leave her husband with 4 kids after this man begged and knelt down in court for her to come back for the sake of love and their kids. All she could claim is Emeka beating her, and she didn't move then until she felt he was broke. Our fathers use say that where our heart is, is where we invest our money and love. If they have been married for over 17year, it means the kids should be grown enough to speak up for themselves. Why would this wicked woman want to destroy the image of my favorite nollywood actor Emeka Ike, after his children stated that he has never beaten her. If she accused him of sleeping with women, we Nigeria's would understand but claiming that he beats her up and the children denies it, shows this woman is heartless, never loved Emeka and dont give a fuck about her 4 kids. Here in the US, if a woman divorces, she has over 80% right of keeping the kids except she is not responsible enough to keep the kids and for the court to give a man, whose she claim use to beat her up, shows she is irresponsible, no good mother would leave her kids, she carried for 9months and walk out from her home without her kids for year. You can deceive fools but not me, girl. You only came for Emeka fame and money and not for love. May the spirit of those innocent children you abandoned, fight against you. Please stop breaking good Nigerians marriages with your stupid lies. We Yorubas will say that the cane you used to chease the first wife, will be the cane they will use to chease you out too. Emeka is already a legend nollywood star, that can never been forgotten in the history of nollywood. I think this wicked woman must have been the reason he stopped acting.Emeka,my children, husband and i loves you and your movies.we want you to go back to your movies because many of us stopped watching nollywood movies over here in the states after you, Pat Attah and others left the movie industry. My husband, kids and i met you in Atlanta in 2002 or either 2003, when you guys came to the states for the nollywood festival. We are praying for you, Mr Emeka Ike, Be strong. -Bukky Davis

Bargar said...

Shot up fool... when ur wife carry assasins to ur house at past 12am early morning, abeg be that gentleman make we see. Didnt u hear that her son witnessed against her in court ? Are kids not surposed to be more inclined to their mother ?. Even in penury kids will pick their mum b4 considering a billionaire father... what did u do madam

Bargar said...

Who are the " we all know that he bullies her " ? na u and ur runs friends mess this mumu up. Bully for where? Can a child speak against the mother ? She must ve been a bad mother. Na u know , now we see faces of prostiturion. Party girls... well done. The boss is about to shock u bastards. Wen kids cant testify what happens in their home than a mumu vivian who runs their mother. Who u eppp. Sire she has started smoking now sef. CLUB GIRLS ...BIG SHAME MADAM. U FEEL FROM GRACE TO GRASS, U ARE A BAD EXAMPLE of a WOMAN

Bargar said...

No be she and her sponsors go triggar school landlord ? Now the old man is in deep shit as emeka has asked him to pay for illegal closure of his investment. Why didnt u just walk away ??? Can any of the students or parents tell US how they felt the day u rang bell and shot his growing school down, shortly after u confirmed he was on air out of town. Wicked soul. Not even considering ur own children... is it all about uuui???? LANDLADY... KOLEDOWO... ISOKO WOMAN... Na religion to kill una husband. Yes we know. See as she dey curse like ashawo wey dey for hostel... na inherited talent... thats sooooo classless madam. Nobody will surport u in these. We are africans. U sef no see oyinbo land b4, untill emeka made passport for u and made u an international traveler. Now u don too sabi... u are just a treacherous woman. Any woman that can visit the father of her children with killers is cruel, dastardly and timid. Causebthe new man can never love this kids like their dad. So that amounts to destroying them. All for what ??? RICHES ??? POVERTY SYNDROME. U must ve come from a rat hole, cause thats why you are still struggling for space after having this calibre of man. Havent u heard that emeka has made it bigger and strongerrrrr ??? Just watch and live the rest of ur life in regrets. Your kids dispises u. U are a rat and will soon resume your maternity in a new greener house HUSBAND KILLER

Bargar said...

Name their family hospital and ur name for confirmation DR... mumu twister. Lier, lier. Maybe na una visit am for night with guns sef. Improve ur loggics madam. See as them dey call tunder like classless hostel prostitutes. Low lifes . Na so she dey shout for court and welfare. We think say na oyinbo asheeey na dirty black isoko witch covered with a tagless color

Bargar said...

Madam na u be anonymous oooo. Cover ur face in shame. Real women will mock u. U are despicable and disgusting an ingrate. See who u dey battle like fire. The man wey train u wen u mama dey walk home from alawode to akute... chaiii ... now u be babe bah ??? Wey patience jonathan o

Bargar said...

Whos wife??? A classless cheat??? A killer wife ??? Traitor??? Betrayer of trust ??? Cursed and confused slut ??? Emeka thank GOD jare, let the next man face the penalty u missed. At least jesus died for us. Na u go die soon. Shey emeka dey beat am??? We go hear your side soon

Emeka is a well known bully and wife beater. His wife is a lovely well mannered lady who was abused for many years by that crude bush animal Emeka. She left five years ago, and he refused to allow the children to see her. No Judge awarded him they children. What business of his is it, who she chooses to mix with? He should face his own life and look for another unfortunate woman to bully and abuse. Useless, shameless uncouth brute.

Bargar or whatever you call yourself, wipe your tears you wretched cursed idiot. It is your mother who is the chief slut and fool for foisting a moronic imbecile such as yourself on the rest of humanity. May all the words out of your mouth be turned back on you hundred fold. Who can that bush agbero Emeka train? Has he finished training himself??? Nonsense.

See the fool talking. You think destroying our Star with your lies will give you fame? You better stop disgracing yourself in the public with those fake stories. We read that Emeka gave you almost everything he had just to prove the real love he acts on his movies and all you and your useless sponsors could do is to lie on that good man. How would a normal woman leave her 4 kids she carried for 9month alone for 5year and now coming to raise supid lies against the man who stood by the kids. You better go and beg Emeka and your kids because you really messed up and you are practically a disgrace to womanhood. Shameless lier

Maverick said...

You cannot cry over spilt milk,the judgment had been passed and the marriage dissolved. Emeka wanted the marriage the wife did not,of course two cannot walk together without agreement.

Why cry now that the head if off.Anybody that wants to stop any fight must bale it at the initial stage. I am neither writing to advise Emeka or his ex-wife for the deed has been done.

My own is words of advice for the readers.You have not seen that divorce is the other of the day in this new era,because we left the precepts of the holy bible and leaned on our scholastic understanding. The holy book admonishes a man to love his wife, while maintaining that a woman should be submissive to the husband.If both parties adhere strongly to these precepts, it is stronger than the law, better than whatever piece of advise coming from any one including your pastor whose marriage might be suffering too.

Our problems started when we embraced western philosophy; gender equity. The undoing of modern day marriage. This philosophy was coined up from the pit of hell to deal with marriage. So we are all suffering because we have deviated from the rule.I know this will face criticisms but I do not care.

Men and women are never equal in marriage concept, otherwise their command to each other would have been one. One was asked to love, but the other was commanded to be submissive.

If a man loves his wife he will not be beating her or plot evil against her, and if wife is submissive to the authority of the husband, peace shall rule.

But once in a while if there is any fracas resolve it amicably. If you must seek for advise look for the right person. If you are contending with chastity why inquire from a proustite?, if you are faced with divorce why took counsel from a serial divorcee. If you are tempted to steal why take advise from a Shina Rambo? If you are threatened by telling lies why ask a Lie Mohammed, of our time. If you indulge or take advise from any of the parties you already know the answers you will get.Take counsel from the right persons or go back to God in prayer.

Women leave gender equity alone and its content, it is hatched from the pit of hell to distablise marriage, where reasoning supercedes love from one party and submissiveness from the other.

If your marriage is suffering right now,come together make agreement to walk together again, let go in order to let God. Man obey the little injucture , keep on loving. Woman obey the little command keep on submitting.

Your marriage will come out clean, no marriage was made in hell. All marriage were made in heaven, but may end in hell if you want it to.Do not lean on your understanding this life is too short. Husband love;Wife submit.

Fool! how is he a well known beater if isn't you useless idiot trying to destroy his good name. How many men could willingly train their wives in university, up to master's level? How many men could open a big school or investment for their wives? But Emeka Ike did it for that ungrateful girl. You better keep your mouth shut and stop disrespecting a great man like Emeka. Fools!!!

Emeka don really pay his crew to write rubbish sha. The mumu shit people too no know say them no de put mouth for husband and wife matter. i have discovered that when a man marries an innocent naive woman, they just assume that woman will remain that way till death do them part. They forget that the woman too is growing and no matter how nice you are to her, she will begin to object to some things she use to keep quiet about, not because she is cheating o. when you are treating them badly like Emeka was doing, they will obviously revoke and the man is like whaaaaat? this woman i thought i had under my arm for the rest of my life is revolting? they cant imagine it talk more of tolerate it.
His wife would have been whaod by the fact that she was married to a self deceived, amugbo nollywood failed star, but she got overwhelmed and decided to take a walk. the thing is paining him like he is going to die. you think its easy to start again? he cant even imagine another woman that will come and take that shit from him. if she was suffering as she has left, ha, he would have been happy but God wey catch am be say she is enjoying life better than what he was ever able to offer her, it is paining him the more. While you are suffering and pinching at life, you will see her flourish in all ways and by the time you come back begging, it will be too late.
Have you ever seen a man that divorces his wife and does not accuse her of CHEATING and WITCHCRAFT??? in his case of asasination attempt i am yet to see that man, that is the only thing they know.
Pastor Chris no even get una time, silence is the best answer to fools, so iam glad that him just waka pass una like say una no de exist. Emeka de smoke igbo, and at some point de do coke abi him go swear say him never cocain before, na money make am no fit continue the expensive habbit.
I de see them for Redeem, house of his glory parish, Magodo that time, and no be today i de hear say you de beat am. na as you de do your wife for house that time you wan come do Ibinabo and co for AGN, but them proof to you say them pass your power, you run. you never wanted to run for that ofc for anything other than your pocket, TIF. Your papa devil de wait for you for front o. i advise you to use your fine boi fuck all those rich people wey de take am do jazz so that you go survive, cos i don hear too say you be fag, i been no believe o but i believe am now, a man that will behave like this will do anything. Broke ass fool

For all of u wer carry Emeka ike matter for head i de pray say may God help u all cuz who God has bless no beast can change that....continue to shine my broda

Bargar said...

Mumu... read court judgement, even for her press conference. , it was noted. Abi u no fit read ni ??? We are waiting for that RED CARPET TO SEE U and your mumu idiotic killer husband

Ungrateful idiot. Have she ever worked before to train herself? What working profile does she have to train herself up to master's level in the university? Now Emeka who stood by her and wanted the best for her and their kids is no agbero. You must be mad for that statement. Emeka please come back to your movies, now the devil that wanted to destroy your career is out of your life.

Shameless bastard, how is he a failed star? From woman beater lies, now to egbo smoker lies. You over ambitious prostitues needs a life. Giving Emeka a bad name is devish and wicked by you ashawo Ladies. Does google recognise you fool talking. Atleast I read Emeka Ike articles 5years ago, about leaving acting, now is clear to us that it was that wicked woman that wanted to destroy his career, knowing that he is a good man that loves his kids, so she left the 4kids just to destroy his career. Thank God you admit that he is a fine boy. Her eyes go clear, when some of us single girls, weh dey crazy for Emeka go collect the sweet boy from her, since she dey live for fantasy, she go learn in a hard way, never to be wicked to a good man like Emeka. #EmekaIkeWeNeedYouBackInNollywoodMovies

I was supporting this woman before, but reading this story that her children denied Emeka Ike beaten her up like she claimed on some of the stories, I read earlier, shows that she is just a useless bitch, that think she could use Emeka Ike's name to get costumers. Like the writer said, which woman will want to leave her lovely 4 kids for 5years and why would the court give him the custody of the 4 kids if he really her claim was true that he was a wife beater. Sorry Emeka for the pains she made you pass through with her lies. She was never your wife from the way she sounded, go get yourself a good woman and move on with your kids, but if she repents fast and stops her wicked acts, please forgive and accept her back, for the sake of God, the kids, your love for and as a good example of a humble man you are to the society. Not many stars could humble themselves in a public court and beg a woman. This is a good record of you man, I hope others would learn humility from you. Peace!

A bully can never be given the custody of the children guys please get that into your head that was why they had judges that precede over the matter.
Awon olodo, stop talking what you don't know.
No judge on planet earth will give custody of children to a violent man.
Please you guys use your head.
Now is time to think and not think with your pussy.
I know of pastor christ,s ex lovers that are junkies now.
Is it by coincident that they will all turn to drug addicts?
You defend your pastor from now till next year but the facts are out there for people to investigate .

Now emeka you should move on ,I hear you are doing big things now and also take note that you are never on the same level with these people here.
She tried to kill your business and career but you have bounced back so move ahead .
God will give you a good wife that will look after your Kidd's and take care of your business for you.
When I heard that you have a school I was how on earth will an actor manage a school but you proved to be a good business man if not for the shortcomings of your ex wife.
Move on bro we still love you and you will do bigger and better things.

For the rest of this guys please go and become a superstar before you can talk to emeka. Am his fan and his the smartest NOLLYWOOD actor I have seen of late.
Thank you all

My sister please be humble enough to apologize to ur husband cuz i believe every marriage that is done here is also done in heaven don't let friends or money change the good plans God has for u.,Emeka accept ur wife back when that time comes..

Bargar said...

Choiii... see as this half-cast dey delay curses like hostel prostitutes o... niguruan oyinbo

Dirty bush rat like Emeka should have been pleased to get a beautiful well brought up lady to marry. He is an abuser supreme and has terrorized his children as well. He should shut the fuck up and get on with his useless life. His ex wife dies NOT want him . period!!!!

Who is this one talking?? emeka,s kids go to the most expensive school in abuja Turkish international school for that matter.
Am telling you that these kids are the happiest kids on the earth.
Please say what you know, you can also check the record.
Your pastor does he ha e anykid in that standard of school?? Even fit give woman bele??
This emeka is made and blessed by God. So if you like cry from now till tomorrow you can never bring his level down.

Its on record also that your mother was a prostitute but he still took you in to Clean you up. But what ever snake born go still be snake ,so we are not surprised.

Bargar said...

Slutty shit... who wants a HUSBAND KILLER??? U CAN KEEP HER. HER RECORD IS WITH SARS in ikeja... thats y shes really runing . Adventure turned blackmail. Emeka made u and can make a better u. U are jyst LAME

Bargar said...

Slutty shit... who wants a HUSBAND KILLER??? U CAN KEEP HER. HER RECORD IS WITH SARS in ikeja... thats y shes really runing . Adventure gone sour n turned blackmail. Emeka made u and can make a better u any day . U are just LAME

Bargar said...

Na wao , akute rat for ojodu now knows the man who changed her life as bush rat, hmmm... some city rats has decieved this woman o

I don't know why young girls of this days are turning into witch and heartless. So this lady actually left her kids for 5 years? If the kids are saying that Emeka never beat her, why would she be so wicked to destroy her husband name with lies in the media? I think the court that divorced her needs to warns to against the actor image she is destroying. As a legal practitioner, i know It's illegal to destroy a man's image with lies on media after divorce. Just an advice, I pray you go back and reconcile with both your husband and kids. Please Emeka forgive her when she comes back. I saw some beautiful pictures of you, with your wife and lovely kids, and i told my sons to get me a beautiful home like yours. Please don't allow the Satan break up this beautiful home after 17years. I'm sincerely praying for you guys to come back. -Adebayo