Twitter user claims watermelon seller refused to collect money from him because of Buhari's return
According to twitter user, TrueNija, a woman who sold watermelon to him refused to collect money from him because she was excited about Buhari's return.
Was he not an hausa man?Aboki to be precise,u r trying to turn it upside down with the words watermelon seller instead of Aboki,and ur name is Muhammed!its Aboki people that sales watermelon so get lost and damn it stop fooling urself.
Buhari fits the ideal picture of a Hausa/Fulani leader. But like Tywin Lannister said in Game of Thrones, it is WISDOM that makes a good king, not being good or holy or strong. The problem with Buhari is his naivety about governance. He also seems stubborn, unable to depart from the way he has chosen to see the world.
23 comments:
Yes Sir PMB is indeed loved; But his haters seem to be the ones with loudest mouth.
Lol! A change
Was he not an hausa man?Aboki to be precise,u r trying to turn it upside down with the words watermelon seller instead of Aboki,and ur name is Muhammed!its Aboki people that sales watermelon so get lost and damn it stop fooling urself.
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
Yes..he is loved. By the abolished and ameachis
Yes..he is loved. By the abokis and ameachis
YES! HE IS LOVED BY ILLITERATE ABOKI'S
That is very fantasti
He is showing his love nice
Suffer head people....watermelon indeed.....trekking remaining
He is loved by hausa Muslims regardless of what he does ..and constructively criticized by people with brains.
Buhari fits the ideal picture of a Hausa/Fulani leader. But like Tywin Lannister said in Game of Thrones, it is WISDOM that makes a good king, not being good or holy or strong. The problem with Buhari is his naivety about governance. He also seems stubborn, unable to depart from the way he has chosen to see the world.
It is well
All na lesson
By giving u watermelon free,the exchange rate has suddenly improved abi...fool..... who dey there when the thing happen....bloody sycophant
Yes he is loved by his benefactors and poor aboki's who think he is their Messiah
Love indeed!
Your judgement is so clouded with hatred for buhari to the extent that you would SALES instead of sells ..... Haba! Megida
HAHA SHE GET ENERGY!
IT WAS SURELY AN ABOKI
What a dumbass.