She may have one hand, but she's prettier than your bae..-) (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 March 2017

She may have one hand, but she's prettier than your bae..-) (photos)

Her name is Ashley and she's a student at North Carolina A&T. Ashley was born with only one arm but it's not stopping her from living her fabulous life. See more photos after the cut...

51 comments:

VEEKEE FRESH said...

Hmmmm.... U think so Linda

Is ds one pesn. In a pix she has right hand in another she has d left hand.

Limitation exist only in the mind so also is I'M POSSIBLE!!!

Thanks, but i still prefer my bae

So pretty

gorgeous

Nna beauty pare kassa.... Ada-ugo... She is just so cute as fuck no doubt...

"they" are really pretty. how come in the first picture she has right hand and in the other ones she has left hand?

McKinney said...

She is Beautiful.. No doubt

One word for you BEAUTIFUL

And she also has a beautiful daughter....

Zamani said...

Holy Moses!...she even hot join..look at those laps and sweet skin

The first picture shows her Right hand holding the phone?

Ugochukwu onuoha said...

i love her stye she is a super woman i celebrate her

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

She is pretty indeed

She wasn't born with one arm madam Linda, she lost an arm in an accident when she was very very young

DAN said...

GOD IS GREAT. I LOVE THIS LADY LOOKING SWEET

Beautiful

No be lie .... How I wish

Tim said...

Oh My God, she is so pretty, sweet and sexy.

I would marry this one without thinking twice.

Truthurts said...

Luvly damsel

She wasn't born with one arm, she fell from a moving vehicle when she was a year old which caused the loss of one arm

Mr 47 said...

Beauty beyond compare

beautiful

I need a lady for a serious relationship between the age of 25-30yrs ping me on bbm 2b29c248

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

beautiful !

Bad things happen to beautiful people, she is truly a beauty.

Very pretty and she's a mother. God is Great.

So so cute & adorable

WizzyEsq said...

Chao...And They Decided To Disfigured Her From Birth

Beautiful Lady

Dammm hurt

Need some extra cash real quickly? Go to cashgenie.club now!

Linda pls correct me if my vision is still on point ooo.... are the photos same person?
If so, why the hell is she handling the phone with her right hand(left limb missing)??
Then on another, she has her right arm missing???
Is she African-American, Asian(Indian) or just African????
Lol... confusing my vision o jare.

THE DIFFERENCE NA BECOS OF ONE PICTURE NA MIRROR REFLECTION ...

heya

false information. she wasn't born with one hand, she lost it in an accident when she was a kid....Linda vet your news before posting

When you snap with your front camera it flips your image unlike the back camera...you guys can try it with your phones...its that simple

You still the ask this question? You don't forget say LIB no dey gather facts. The person wet get the blog na lucky mumu

Its called front and back camera.. font camera reverses the picture. While back camera shows just how it is.

Lmao

Bcos when u take selfie d picture automatically turns due to d reflection unlike when someone takes ur picture... D first and last pictures are her selfie while someone took d others... She has only a left hand

Linda she lost her arm when she was just a year old. Her grand father was drunk driving, they had an accident and she fell out of the vehicle.

Annonymous said...

It's a mirror picture

Annonymous said...

It's a mirror picture

Because she took the first picture in the mirror... so its an inverted image 😑

There are different people in the pix.

Agiri olaide said...

Onido.. Must you insult?? Na you be d unlucky jerk.

waw, look sexy