Photos of President Buhari in London today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 March 2017

Photos of President Buhari in London today

President Buhari receved the Most Revd and Rt Hon Justin Welby, Archbishop of Canterbury, at the Abuja House in London this afternoon...

132 comments:

That's nice. But is London now our capital?

Can this man just resign and go take care of himself??
he looks so pale and fragile
like something that will soon give way.
leadership is not a do or die affair you know.

Abeg Na only ds cloth Mr president get?

The same clothe? Nawao! This man should just retire from public office and go and rest.

This gown and hat again? He looks very unwell. Gods will be done

nawa ooo

MumiAdasom said...

Men ,he be like skeleton. This man is really sick. Even the.big agbada and eye glasses no fit disguise his sivk look

Chinedu said...

They should carry cloth go give the man na... Na only this cloth all the time?

Pele baba. Better stay back, as Nigerians don move ahead.

Lindaaaaaaaaaa!

At His Abuja House in London.

Mr. President of London

Abeg buhari no dey change dis cloth

But why is it that in all the picture i'm seeing Buhari since he went to London for treatment is this brown gown? is that the only cloth he now has? or does it mean that the plan could only contain this dress alone? Nigeria let's wake up that picture is Photoshop something is fishing some where all the phone calls from Buhari and his APC cohort is already becoming questionable

Baba is really sick! Wish u quick recovery my president.

Great

I am Coonett

goose great said...

Our president is really sick, I think he should just spend close to a year to get his self back

Wailers where art thou

The Buhari I saw with the man of God on this pic is seriously not looking well and needs our collective prayers.

Na only one cloth bubu get abi, make they keep decieving gullible Nigerian. Wetin the reverend wan do, make him no pray for that man we no need am for naija again.

Buhari in his uniform. APC and lies na Siamese twins.

Sia baba no dey change cloth?

KAI!! NO LONGER SAME. THIS MAN BETTER RESIGN IN PEACE PLS.

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

We wish him quick recovery, bt doesn't he have anoda cloth to where only one cloth since d visit of ppl

Can someone advice him to shop for more clothes?

Obviously his sick clothes..... Wish him well at d same time I don't want him back.

Thank God bahuri is doing fine, but i hope he stay long in uk for the rest of his term ,to allow osinbajo to work...enough all of the clueless idea

yetty k said...

na only dis cloth my president get?

Pls stop posting things that is nt real ah

Get well quick Mr President

Abeg oh na only this cloth e get? Which kin drama come be this?

This man isn't looking healthy at all.

THIS MAN IS REALLY SICK, MAY GOD HELP HIM.

Why dis particular outfit all the time, abi Buhari 4get his clothes 4 Naija

This man is even smiling for the camera. Sir you are drawing salary for work you have not done,that makes you as corrupt as the rest of them unless you are sick but you are Hale and hearty. Talking about intentionally misleading the public.

Mr 47 said...

Oya, Haters should say it's photoshop‎

President ana

SEE HOW THIS MAN HANDLED A LADY IN A CHURCH(VIDEO)

Hmmm, I tire ooo, shea naah only this cloth him dey wear for London?? Come to think of it.... he always sit on that very position. See his smile sev... hmmmm make dem gum am well.

LOOK AT HIS EVIL FACE... HE IS ALMOST FINISHED
IMAGINE RUBBISH! Abuja House in London

Chai!

Why is APC making fun of this man.kia!

I am sending him a new robe.

No comment

Na only one cloth PMB carry go London?

THE MAN I SEE IN THE PICTURE IS A LIVING DEAD. He should up for a career in Horror Movies acting.

Please, somebody should tell the APC to send more clothes to our dear president. Is it just one dress our president went to London with. We're the trekkers? They should trek to London and send some clothes to our presido.

N D said...

Sooner than later we go know. Kontinu

Nawa our president don't have another cloth, this cloth tire me self

who knows whether it's true. isn't that an old photo.
only God knows

Boshez Aduba said...

May God Continue to uphold and sustain our President in Jesus Name Amen

This man don thin oo,nothing remain again,I wish u quick recovery but I don't want u to continue as president again.

liz swt 16 said...

Baba wotz wit ds particular cloth? Get well ooooo we miss u

It looks like the Revd came to do his final prays oh ..... Baba wants to repent before his final journey to the other side , wise move

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

Oh Nwannem o. He looks gaunt, he is not well but will be alright. I included him in my praying and fasting today. God will keep him healthy, it is not easy to carry the weight of Nigeria (Boko Haram hatred for Christians, corruption and the financial stress) on his slim slim shoulder.
You guys, be kind and nice here. Don't go bad talking him, he is someone's father(Zahra's father). Show him some little bit of love please.

So this man is receiving Salary for not doing anything staying in nigeria house in London! Baba plz resign you need a break u are fulfilled already

anuty ify said...

Our President is heathy

I notice our president keeps wearing 1 particular cloth,na just 1 cloth he carry go London? #justsayingtheobvious

The same cloth? How can a whole president not have change of clothing? Idonbeliveit!!

Please what as PMB been doing with is wardrobe allowance. Same clothe whenever he receives visitors. The man ehn.

In fact I looked at his picture again and begin vex.
Angry at how ruling corrupt Nigeria has aged that man overnight. Them corrupt politicians that carted away money and made things hard for everybody. Mr. Buhari please exhale and chill down a bit, don't let some bad selfish Nigerians kill you abeg. Take it easy, don't let it all be heaving on you too much and making you sick. Plenty hugs to you sir but make wify Aisha no vex o say I dey send you hugs. Na clean clean heartfelt hugs. May your God Allah be with you and make everything alright. Amen.

Welldone sir

This jalabia don't suffer!!! Abi we go need to arrange another kaftan for am?

It's well... deem

I know some doubting Thomas would say it's photo chopped.

fikcet said...

This cloth again .hmmmmm

Abeg na only dis clothe im carry go UK? Moreover I refused to accept that this old malnourished man is my bubu. Mbanu!

Still this cloth? Lobatan!

DAMN. THIS MAN IS DYING. SEE HOW FRAIL HE IS.

This man is slowly dying oh!!! I am so sad to see that picture

Skenky said...

Na only one cloth our president dey wear since?
#Photoshoponanotherlevel#

F8 said...

Oh mine! Is dis what he looks like these days? Dis country na human life chopa o😭😭

Omg. So slim. Feel for him

Buharia pls try and change cloth

President Buhari looks terrible, it's obvious he's gravely ill. Look at his legs.

Fuckboi said...

Ah...this our president sha.hmmm make I no talk before them trace me carry DSS come my house...

Hmmmm.. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 10th & 11th March 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

Buhari, you are incapacitated, take it or leave and Nigerians are better for it. We no longer leave in fear

Pls aunt Linda tell our president to change his cloth nah.

Wow! The President really look ill (emaciated). I pray for your quick recovery Mr. President, may Almighty keep you and strengthen you.
A.

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

This same wear? I comment m reserve.

Baba is very sick! I'd have resigned if I was him but no, he want die there!

My presido u r healed IJN but come ooooo shey na only dis cloth my president get??

Buhari is so humble
My family loves this man
Very God fearing man .

hhh said...

na only this jalamia buhari get???

Is this the guy apc said will soon come back. He obviously looks like hes very closee to his destination

is it only this cloth that president buhari took to London? I see Photoshop here

thw more reason we suspect foul play, this man no dey change cloth?

It's only a fool Dats gonna blve dis I real.....u mean buhari ha j one cloth in london? Even me wen never chop up no fit dey wear same cloth for so long

we need to pray for our president, he is looking sickly. It is well with you

OLIMA said...

Same old night gown

Enter your comment...in London doing what now this old cow

If can received d whole world in London, so what stops him from coming back to Nigeria? These notherners r so annoying. Rubbish

Dis cloth again watin self,u no dey change,

These man is seriously sick..look at how he has matiated

This is the thinnest I have ever seen him. Wishing you better health and recovery President Bubari. Cancer sucks.

Omg; the same cloth, i think they are up to something.

IB said...

I'm sorry o! I just wanted to ask whether if people are #sick in London they are asked not to change their dresses, Bcos this one and particular colour of #kaftan appearing in all the sick London pictures of our dear #president is my concern. God take control.

Nofin for this man body again o

Na wao, is it only dis cloth dat he has, abi is dis anoda photoshop

Ahhhhh. Buhari is gone. He needs a Holy Ghost filled preacher not that cold dry one. Always same clothes. Looks like he is on diaper .

does he not have any other cloth than this 1 he's always wearing.... jxt passing bye

We deserve to know the exact tin wrong with our president.. its our right to know. He looks sick AF

What a world we are in. Vanity upon vanity. All is truly vanity

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Am glad he's adapting real good in UK. He can remain there coz we didn't miss him one bit. Since he got into power, he has spent most of our money on medicals and traveling upandan fruitlessly. He hasn't achieved anything. He would have simply told Nigerian he contested for the election because he didn't have the means of treating his ailment. He knew he was sick and he went ahead to deceive us. That's fraud. Baba ajala ekaabò! We're not missing u one bit. A president in diaspora.

Photo-fucking-shopped!!!

Dear President, I wish you good health. May God heal you.

all i see is a bonehari...

Hmmmmmm.. I don't trust APC.
Prophetess says so

buharis boy said...

na this one kaftan wey baba get or na old pics with different people una keep for this drama to dey comot am one by one, this picture looks like the picture taken personally with different peoples on same day, very similar to other pictures

our president is looking like Dezhani

He really look sick, it is well.

Cancer is evil. I am not a fan of Buhari but I do wish him a quick recovery.

Omg he is really looking frail, advice keep off the president seat to live longer

Man, this guy is evidently very sick.

Eh ya! This man is just a bag of bones. That's why he needs this his bag called caftan, to pack the bones!

Sylvia said...

Is that the only cloth he traveled with?

Greetings From the Papacy.

Oh not again. The same kaftan

You are healed in Jesus name.

Is it that recession don catch up with our president, abi na still the prank, with the same kaya always

Abeg na only this brown gown our president Kari go London

He is now Nigerian ambassador to the UK

You are a horrible person.

Hahahaha crazy Nigerian trekkers come send clothes. You're funny man.

Motherfucker, hush your abominable mouth nah.

You are wicked, you know. Damn too wicked.

Get a heart girl. The man is sick

Oh God! Don't be wicked.

You are terrible, you know. I gotta leave this thread. Some people are horrible and I can't resist replying them for their wickedness.

Old pix, y was it not televised? He should at least speak to us on camera