Peter and Paul Okoye share more photos of inside their homes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 March 2017

Peter and Paul Okoye share more photos of inside their homes

Looks massive and it's stunning. This is Peter's home. See more photos after the cut...

And this is Paul's home

44 comments:

who have they help. stingy people

Wow!!! Someday I'll have more than this...

The second room is everything.

Mehn!!!! this is great! I love you guys psquare...more grace to your elbows.But please remember the poor among you...help other upcoming artists and the less priviledged ones bikonu..oh!

This is just amazing. Congrats to dem

This guys are millionaire, I don't reasons their matters.

Very tastefully furnished. I definitely like this. Less is always more! Well done to whoever furnished it. You did a great job. And the lighting is awesome. I love well lit houses.

iBuzz Media said...

Beautiful Home!!!

Dem get mouth

Ok. We done see and hear. Who is next please?

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

As much as its good to work hard and get a reward like this it is not really necessary to show off like that.I know rich people who have bigger home than this but mAny people don't even know what the house look like because they dont show off

Onyii678 said...

Abeg how them the take clean am?

RichyGame said...

Better... high ceiling. beautiful drapes, furnishing with finesse... not that classless arrangement E-Money flaunts!

godswill said...

I LOVE THIS HOUSE

Comment from:
Zekylcious Blog

joy said...

Wow!it can only be God. Congrats guys!

Bertie said...

It's the same house I think...

Money is good😱😱

This niggas are made men i swear no doubt...

I tap ooo.. even though tapping into other people's blessings this days ends up leaving you defeated.

Long live LIB

Poverty will suck u dry...murafucker dem for carry their mooney come help ya family..fowl

This is wise. Some people are busy showing bags and shoes while still living in a rented apartment.

How will they help when they are members of illuminati! Occultists!!!

Seen... dee

OMG!!! This is massive.....Is the second pics a cinema

Anony 10:41, if you dont have anything to say just SHUT your trap. So God cannot bless someone, change your mentality ohh, its not everyone that is wealthy and famous got it from devil, God is still in the business of doing good and blessing poeple.

I concur, We share common lifestyle.

God please build my own for me. It's lovely

Mehn Chillin Bruhs

Olodo,this is Modern decor while E-Money's is Retro. Thank me later😛

Eze Chinyere you are the only person in this part of the world that does not know the okoyes are occultists.I won't shit up cos its the bitter truth.why have they not helped anyone including you?

May God keep blessing your guys . Love psquare

Amen

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

CONGRATS TO THEM.

We don see, wehdone

giftyechi said...

Blessing follow me,so happy for Peter and Paul,na baba God handwork una see so,i tap from there blessing in Jesus name, Amen.

Ifeoma 1010 BBM PIN: 2bd85504 said...

End time homes. God will judge all this type of homes. I can authoritatively say that in the Bible book of Mathew chapter 28 verses 29 and 30 God has said people who build such type of homes will not inherit God's Kingdom. Hehehehehehehehehehe.

Are you battling with persistent pimples and breakouts? Learn 6 simple tips to help you cope with persistent acne

Dan said...

Mogul talk

Tayo said...

Big boys enjoying their lives.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Need some extra cash real quickly? Go to cashgenie.club now!

I love this God......

vanity!

Go sitdown joor! Which kind retro decor.is it dat "JJC i jst made money and i wan to buy everythng shine shine decor" dt ure caĺlin retro?!. Pls park well.

CAN THEY KEEP UP WITH THE MAINTENANCE??????????????

Somebody tie your leg make you no join illuminati??? Idiot... mind what you say about other people...

Doris ohagudo.. you case is a case of a mumu person dat has failed to understand that those people you knw with their houses can not show off cos their money is not legit.. when u work hard for ur legit money, you will chop the life without efcc checkmating you