Millionaires' Club | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 March 2017

Millionaires' Club

This is a sponsored post...
Recession What? You deserve to be wealthy! Sign up today, pledge to make a donation on http://www.mcnaija.org in order to receive one in 48-72 hours. Fb: http://www.facebook.com/mcnaija IG: http://www.instagram.com/mcnaija Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/millionclubng

53 comments:

We nor do, fallacy!

Moniemania.com is the best I have made up to 200k between yesterday & today. I've got all the money I lost in ponzi scheme. Thanks Lindodo

And if I get scammed ???

EXPOSED!!! MAN CAUGHT DOING IT WITH WOMAN IN CCTV VIDEO

Twinkas is yet to pay us ooo.

amakaluvlyG said...

moniemania gat me tripping...join and make money

amakaluvlyG said...

moniemania gat me tripping...join and make money

Light Watch said...

Linda is this not a sponsored post?

U are a fucking liar anonymous 14:22.i am currently on it & some1 refused to pay me and they never rematch me.omooba

Linda you have started today again ba. Pls my dear people run for your dear life.

Scam.

Scam.

Them be thief.... ole na lie lie

So lindaikeji platform is now being used to advertise fraud...ok o

All of you should go back to mmm

final said...

What recession, the one that will affect the bag holders after it collapses. First of all they pump it, looking for as many investors then when they feel they have enough to get out, you will not find them again. Frankly, I think readers are are disrespected by the blogger, after incessant omokri posts now pump and dump pyramid schemes advertisements. Wake up and respect or pretend to respect the intelligence of your readers. Kachiko

If I do am n dem no pay me I go drag u for my money oooooooo Linda... dee

Be careful, na Dem post na Dem they comments...

Sist u talk well....

Need some extra cash real quickly? Go to cashgenie.club now!

I think these guys are better -> cashgenie.club

Anom 14:41 click rematch they will rematch you to somebody else. I hsve made almost 200k between yesterday & today. Thank me later.

Tayo said...

This is another MMM that would steal people's money.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

LINDA Ponzi schemes are scams. Your values are not supposed to promotes these. There has to be a line when it comes to business. These businesses seek to impoverish Nigerians for their own benefit. If you promote ponzi scheme for business, you might as well promote pimps who take advantage of girls whom you claim to be fighting for etc- Newyorker

Moniemania.com the real deal

They are thief do not put you money, everyone is paying the admin of the site. if you check the same phone number with differant account name. This is scam, run with your money

Kindly join the biggest money scheme site by following this link https://www.nairalift.com/register.html?ref=benzito

You published donationhub today they re no more. How re we sure you re not involved?

Try Infinite Naira,5k for 15,10k for 30,20K for 60 and 50k for 150k

Hmmm...

I AM ONE OF YOUR FANS, BUT RECENTLY AM BEGIN TO BE DISAPPOINTED IN YOU, WHAT KIND OF IMAGE ARE YOU PORTRAYING TO YOUR FELLOW CITIZEN. ALL THESE SITE ARE SCAMMER TO STEAL FROM FELLOW INNOCENT CITIZEN. PLEASE THESE FOR NOW.

Sis u talk well jare they are all fraudster including the so called Mc

donuzo said...

Linda you introduced me to xboundary and the scammed my 100k now this...please out of the kindness of your heart please help me with it ca use that's my school fees.I invested because I believed watever is on you blog is real

Moniemania is paying like fire. I havent seen anything like it

Goldmine said...

WHO WILL SAY THEY HAVE NOT HEARD THE NUMEROUS WARNINGS ON THIS SCAM? LET THEM CONTINUE.

natu said...

Linda,what is happening with? We don't understand what they are doing oh,if you are an admin better do something, for over a week we've not shifted? Next you will see the page not opening. Now you are advertising another mmm

Scammers

Try MONIEMANIA.com that's the only one people are sure of for now just got paid.and it was launched just yesterday

LINDA THIS IS IRRESPONSIBLE. THIS IS A SCAM - COME ON!

Smiles,lol....recession ve mercy.but u can try ur luck

Nairafarms still d best..make una join d cash out club

Idiotic Linda God will punish you

LINDA STOP THIS, WHY ADVERTISE PONZI NOW

Huh. Paid out since wed and hv nt been merged to pay which fire is that Moniemanine scam

Naira lift doesn't pay .. scam site also

Harry said...

hourlydonor.com is new and real o I did yesterday and was paid an hour time. New site came up 6pm yerstaday. Try it

natu said...

I asked what's happening with 2sure? Someone should please help me

salvopay sef don dissapear

419, 419, 419

Hope u ve been paid now?