'If you're sleeping with people's husbands & expect a different outcome when you married, then you are delusional' - Georgina Onuoha | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 March 2017

'If you're sleeping with people's husbands & expect a different outcome when you married, then you are delusional' - Georgina Onuoha

Nollywood actress, Georgina Onuoha shares her thoughts about marriages crumbling and how Karma will definitely catch up with ladies who sleep with other people's husband but expect a different outcome when they also get married. Read below.
"This beautiful thing called marriage. It is every woman's dream. It is sacred , it is beautiful. No one ventures into it just to have it fail.. It is an institution on its own that you never graduate..
you keep learning every single moment in it. How can something so beautiful go wrong? From hi's to hugs to kisses and romance.. all of a sudden tears and pains? And at end most are left broken, pained and hurt.. Those who are single wish to be married, while those that are married are looking for a narrow escape because of the unbecoming shenanigans arising in it.. I know of no woman who gets married and decides to walk away from it without giving it thoughts and fighting to keep her home. I don't know that woman.. What baffles me the most is the level of hate and vile languages coming from women when they see their fellow woman crumbling in pains and tears. 
Why are Nigerian women so quick to curse at their fellow woman? If you've not walked in my shoes for a day or live in my home for a second, I repeat you have no moral authority to judge me or my decisions. My heart goes to out everyone having a rough time in their homes. As actors people expect to be super humans with no feelings or emotions. We are imperfect people trying so hard to please an angry mob OF she devils. What you wish others will surely come back to you. If you special in sleeping with people's husbands and expect a different outcome when you married, then you are delusional. Karma is a bitch.. when faith will come for you, yours will be unbearable. Why cause a fellow sister pain? Women learn to respect and support each other.. Fight and protect your happiness with all you've got.. To our darling brothers, Why ? Why cause what you love dearly so much pain? What happens to walking away when you are angry? God please give us a new reorientation and direction.. Too many homes crumbling.. Give us grace and solace.. Every woman has a breaking point. Many have lost their lives to domestic violence, while some are bold enough to walk away, society calls for their heads to roll? Why lord? How can something this beautiful go wrong? Lord grant us all your wisdom"

51 comments:

Ego Igwe said...

Obviously referring to Rosy Meuer

TheRealAkon said...

Men and women ongoing issue is just part of life. Calm down ladies & gentlemen relax & enjoy life my sisters. Relationship is not by force Biko.

If you her argument is anything to go by, it then means all those ladies whose husbands have side chics, were also side chics to people's husbands.....Life is deep!

Enter your comment...said it all darling...I couldn't agree less

Help me ask her if she has never slept with a married man b4

Hehehe.. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 10th & 11th March 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

What differentiates the rich from the poor is their ability to recognize opportunities and taking action,poor people always postpone.

Buy TBC now that you can still offered it. 1000tbc is available for just 1million Call 09024360475 for info

Gbam! Karma is a butch!!! You reap what you sow, God cannot lie.

Word!! @thekarmapart#

When Georgina's marriage was intact nobody heard her voice oo, she no even send nollywood nor anything that has to do with them, now she has become madam 'I too know'. Madam Georgina what have you to say about your colleagues who snatch people's husbands, even their colleague's husbands? Have you called Stella Damascus, Foluke Daramola, Ini Edo, Mercy Johnson, Mercy Aigbe, Nuella Njubigbo and many of them to ask them why they took away other women's marriages? You people are your own problem, and I hear that the lady causing trouble for Tonto and her husband is equally one of you in nollywood. So tell me how it will go right? When your colleagues do things like these, you guys support them and tell us not to judge, but when it starts to boomerang, you start looking for our sympathy. If you guys want anything good, try to be good yourselves. Why does the male actors have stable marriages than the female ones? Food for thought.

GEORGINA YOUR MARRIAGE FAILED COS YOU ARE A SERIAL CHEAT SO SHE IS TALKING FROM EXPERIENCE. SAW HER IN ABUJA HOTEL WITH FORMER MINISTER WILL WITHHOLD HIS NAME. KEEP FUCKING AROUND YOU GO TIRE. YOU FLEW ALL THE WAY FROM USA TO NIJA JUST TO FUCK MINISTER XXXXX. HIS WIFE WILL CATCH YOU ONE DAY.

What is wrong with Nigerian women, this attitude of crucifying one another got to stop, Pls

I definitely concur

Lol i guess its the same thing that happened to you!last time i checked ur husband left you.abeg gerrahere

see pot like her calling kettle black ode! I've see her saint georgina!

All this one na for tonto!my sister shutup!its d same karma dat followed you dat made ur husband abadon ur cheating ass.better go sitdon take care of ur children and find a career for ur self than an instagram typist"

The married men that sleeps with single girls should also expect karma. Thier wives will sleep with single men....

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! She is talking to the lady having an affair to Tonto Dikeh's husband.

List of Gay Rappers

Am sure Gina is referring to the Roseline Muerer ish

Am glad you're talking to yourself too.. everyone one of u has finally seen your karma. Tonto is equally not a saint, it's just that her own karma hit her real bad, a spot she never imagined or expected. Rosy or whatever is your name.. you're own karma is still in d gym doing pressup..

the girl with a big heart said...

this one is slowly becoming a nuisance

It is well wt us all.

Hmm... question for most men - can a man love one woman in his life time without falling for another? The value of faithfulness cannot be over emphasized. Most people are quilt of it. Don't glory in your self less you fall. Life is so beautiful yet we love the things that eventually destroy our relationship with God and with people. Why do hearts wonder?

It looks like an ańswer to mÿ question. Thank you for this powerful message.God bless and keep you safe.

Georgina when I used to watch your movies years back I never knrw u were a noise maker, an attention seeker and so troublesome, I am totally disappointed in u, I will never judge a book by its cover

Shading Tonto Dikeh.

True talk my sister, karma always very fantastic in action.

Your caption looks wrong Linda but anyway this message support tonto dike, except maybe ur caption is for the roselyin or what her name again?

uniquechic said...

only God holds d home marriage is a place of learning u neva graduate..most ppl just want d good times d hugss d kisses romantic walks etc not facing d harsh reality dat u guys will go thru a lot of bull*****
what makes u strong is overcoming all.

It is well. So sad

Mab said...

This one will nor rest.

https://peerfunding.org/ref/mdufegha

Linda your heading looks somehow...

I strongly agree with you, cos life is give and take, nicely said

ngfineface said...

Oh shut up. On whose side are you?Tonto slept with people's husband same way this side chic is sleeping with her husband. Karma indeed is a bitch.

I just wonder who the statement is been referred to, but if you ask me i will say do not judge and come to conclusion by blaming anyone. I think it must be for tonto tonto dikeh marriage, but I hope they sort their differences and enjoy their lives. Marriage is a sweet thing you know.

Whether u sleep with person husband or not doesnt guarentee if urs will cheat or not.... I know pipo dia married dey husbands virgin nd nw, there husbands cheat more while i know like 2 runs gals den but nw, dey are even so happy nd d way dia husbands luvs dem is wat i never expected... Its nt he dat runnth but God dat shows mercy...

Referring to Tonto Dike

Exactly...it's not one sided!!! Gbam!

Abi ooooo..i cant stand dis girl..her desperate attention fame aeeking is outrageous ...you left ur kids in america and came to nigeria to seek unnecessary attention...u were never an alist actor sonpls shut the fuckup.am american returnee with fake handbags and face that looks like an eighty years old woman...just shut up and remain irrelevant

Yes oooo ..instagram whore .failed actress..look 4 abetter job abag

Julie Onoh said...

Gbam!!

Meaning if u marry a virgin ur husband won't have side chicks? Hahahhahaha........... All men should fear God and respect their marriages.
The girls are not to be blamed every damn time. The men that can't respect the marriage institution should equally be blame.

It's one sided bcos it's only one side that pays bride price in quote..and my religion permits me to marry 4...

Naija women, can we just give our hearts peace and leave these men to their wayward ways? When go no go, them go tell you i am African and i am entitled to as many wives as possible. We no be oyinbos, if na you first marry your husband, whatever he does is between him and God, as long as him no de beat you, just CHOSE to enjoy your marriage based on logistics, according Efe. Una wan die becos of men?
Thinking of Karma, if any woman is going after another woman's man, it means this so called victim was also going after other people's husbands, what do you think?? vicious circle, so why not borrow yourself some sense and enoy yourselves, abi prick de finish ni? Empowewr yourselve wela, if go no go, you take a walk instead of complaining cos nothing go change o, no be curse na so e be.

This girl just wan talk sha, you no make sense, weting comot you for your husband house come back Naija?? you will probably answer "i came back to pursue my career." Which career biko? part of all these women deceiving themselves say them be stars. As she dey for that place de read for LindeIkeji say this one don buy this, buy that, she run come back come discover say nothing for her, she just de make noise to stay for people face. I can see her husband laughing so loud. The grass is always greener on the other side. Devil come do am say PDP wey de get budget for runs girls wey the call themselves actress no even dey power again, sorry o. when you hustle tire go back that America or where ever and do nursing or social services and begin a career to survive.

80/20. Your wife or husband has 80℅ of qualities of marriage and you are looking for remaining 20℅ elsewhere.