'Fake love has been in the music industry for years' - Lil Kesh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 March 2017

'Fake love has been in the music industry for years' - Lil Kesh

According to Keshinro Ololade 'Lil Kesh', there's a lot of pretense in the Nigerian music Industry. Speaking in a brief interview with HipTv, he said:
"Fake Love has been in the music industry for years and it's still around. I'm not a big fan of it and that's why my circle is very very small."
A post shared by HipTv (@officialhiptv) on

13 comments:

It's everywhere ... dee

Good to know nexxxtttt.

I fell in love with this guy's maturity. I watch his time with teju baby face show. He is not all those Laulau young musicians. He's deeply wise. God bless u dear

You can't expect everyone to Love you Nigga, That's life for you

LOL True

Oghenetega said...

Wetin dey do these Igbekere..?
When U enter the industry sef..
Abeg shift joor..

Rosemary said...

VOICENAIRA has helped me a lot. It has made me a big lady. Join through my referral link to make cool money as Well. Make 300% of your donation within 3 days. After your donation have been confirmed by the recipient, sit and relax as 3x of your money enter your bank account in just 3 days. Visit MAKE 3X OF YOUR DONATIONS IN 3 WITH WWW.VOICENAIRA.COM

http://voicenaira.com/ref/Rosemary

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

like seriously, for years??? when did this guy enter industry???

Farabale said...

Quit promoting ponzi. It's unfair

Nice and True Talk #kesh, #Yagi #Ybnl

nice sha

Admin said...

Lil Kesh is damn right!

The music industry is a jungle where people act like foxes & vipers

Only Jah can help upcoming artist like me and save me from predators

Hmmm enemies