Ewww! See how this Nigerian fan celebrated Barcelona's historic win against PSG (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 March 2017

Ewww! See how this Nigerian fan celebrated Barcelona's historic win against PSG (photos)

Urgh! Hausa Facebook page Zuma Times posted these photos of a Barcelona fan showing him swimming inside gutter in celebration of the club's historic 6-1 win against Paris Saint-Germain last night...

27 comments:

Sarah said...

Trust me.. He's insane

SEE HOW THIS MAN HANDLED A LADY IN A CHURCH(VIDEO)

Barca for life

olamikel said...

This is stupidity, the players that would collect the large sum of money did not swimm in gutter.

Truthurts said...

D is a very thin line b/w being Mental n being Normal

Hahahahahahahaha,,,some people dey mad sha,,,ojoro Barcelona... Yaxxxx

Wow! that's cool. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 10th & 11th March 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

OMG!!
He definitely gon fall sick later.

Mr 47 said...

Damn! Football gone crazy ‎

Linda, call the attention of FC Barca to help this guy celebarte with them at the camp Nou.

nzuzu he shd enjoy his trip to the hospital!

MACBOOK said...

Will anything good come out from that region of this god forsaken kwontru?

Wow we are Barca 4 life...I hail that bros...post by cally-89

oponu

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Madness.. Prophetess says so

Up Barcelona, any thing for the love of catalonia

Sports betting in action obviously he has won some money only God knows how much

winnie said...

Biko....is barca paying him? Over do

He must be sick

Moye says so via BB passport, courtesy LIB

This cows! 🐫🐪🐎🐆🐅🐩
What a what! Swim in dirt water? Oh Africa. What a what.

Mumu's day out,get infectious disease to yourself let's see if with the millions Barcelona will get them go help treat you.them no even knw you oh."MUMU's day out".

Ayanma.. And they didn't a kobo

His second name now is disease.

Idiot, hope you enjoy your disease. Even a pig or vulture wouldn't do that.

That guy son win 40 million for Barca to qualfy

ebubs said...

Triple ewww!!!

BET naija.