Beyonce and Blue Ivy look like twins in photo of them placed side by side | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 March 2017

Beyonce and Blue Ivy look like twins in photo of them placed side by side

At first, you think it's the same person until you look again and see that the left photo is Blue Ivy while the right photo is Beyonce. Blue looks a lot like her dad, but when she smiles, you see a bit of Beyonce.

19 comments:

Blue's still ugly.

Anonymous which one u don born?

She isn't. U are.

She's a gem

That is a very stupid and insensitive thing to say about a child

No resemlance in dis pics joor...jst d burn our data.

And you are still dumb... how can you insult a child.. like how stupid can you be to insult a child.. let us see how yours will look like...okponu oshi

Frederick said...

Goat like you

She's not ugly please. Shes a beautiful child and will grow into an even more beautiful woman

Anonymous 11.29 you are a fool. Savage! You will look for children and beg FOR forgiveness. Calling a child ugly for what. Bastard

Sam X said...

She's been trying hard to convince the world Ivy and her have resemblance. Beyonce,Ivy is 99% Jay Z cast.

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Blood don't lie

U re a big fool, I wonder how yours will be? Otondo

And you?..Uglier I guess

Go and born ur own let's see how dey will look like....silly somebori.

next biko

Linda are your blind, how dey take resemble. Irrelevant story. Abeg tell us whether bubu wan step down.

Na wa o... Calling someone's child ugly

Weere talk from an okponu brain... dee