Beautiful photos of actress, Rachel Okonkwo and her young mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 March 2017

Beautiful photos of actress, Rachel Okonkwo and her young mum

Lovely!

25 comments:

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Beautiful.

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA👩

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

merryfrancee said...

Wow!!!.. mum or sister? Morning eye candy!!!

Fresh

sheezee said...

Mum? Wow!

ok

Tayo said...

Who is the mum and who is the daughter... we can't tell the difference.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Gentlemara said...

Wow, her mum is so Young

Beautiful people

ugwuanyi chinedu said...

Is that Nkolika the eminado choir mistress?

Nkoli nwa Nsukka, DE JEE OOOOO!

Juwency said...

LOVELY!

Cute u

godswill said...

nice pics

Comment from:
Zekylcious Blog

Wow beautiful

Very young n beautiful mum

Oghenetega said...

The Mama try no be small...

That babe is definately an angel no doubt..

Mum??? looking swt 16. Love your hair Recheal

This pretender called Nkoli,swine.heard all the rubbish u said about me.

Mum looking younger than her sef... dee

Diva said...

Like seriously! You could have put your name so she will know exactly who she said the stuff about. You are a very funny person....those that you claim told you, how are you sure they are not the one who framed the whole story? just passing

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

nice

Ada nsukka and her beautiful mum is on point . Keep it up