Aww, Mark Zuckerberg announces that he & his wife are expecting another child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 March 2017

Aww, Mark Zuckerberg announces that he & his wife are expecting another child

Billionaire tech mogul, Mark Zuckerberg and his wife Priscilla Chan are expecting their second child together. Announcing the good news, the 6th richest man in the world shared a throwback photo with his sisters and wrote;
"Priscilla and I are happy to share we're expecting another baby girl! I grew up with three sisters and they taught me to learn from smart, strong women. They weren't just my sisters but some of my best friends.
They've gone on to write books, excel at performance, music, sports, cooking and their careers. They showed me how to compete and still laugh together afterwards. Priscilla grew up with two sisters and they taught her the importance of family, caring for others and hard work. They supported each other as first generation college students and in their careers in medicine and business.
They have so many inside jokes -- the kind only siblings can understand. We are all better people because of the strong women in our lives -- sisters, mothers and friends. We can't wait to welcome our new little one and do our best to raise another strong woman.

23 comments:

Nice one... dee

Congratulations. See oyibo mentality. Form his writeup you could see the excitement of expecting another girl. Naija men will start vexing at having another girl instead of a boy if they had the kind of money and status Mark has...

Long live LIB

Aww!?? What is wrong with u??

Oghenetega said...

Mark Na sharp shooter
Osheeee Baddest.

Tayo said...

Nice one... the youngest billionaire.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

uniquechic said...

congratssss

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. Home delivery 07034794947 said...

Goodnews.
Congratulations to them.

Congratulations

Nice..

Congratulations

Daily diet tv said...

Not all Naija men. I'd love to have many female kids. I grew up without my mum. Also, I have no idea what it feels like having a sister. I'd also like to marry a VERY successful female. You see? There's no need to put all "Naija men" in a box. We are all different. I know some of my collegues that have raped some Broads before. But here I am still trying to get over the fact that I had intercourse with a broad I didn't like. She guilt tripped me and it worked. I feel so bad for doing her on our first date. So bad that I became depressed (she's a nice person). My only crime was not liking her. I'm 6'2 tall with broad shoulders and biceps. Only a few ladies will make it to the next week without giving out the cookie. My point is, not all men are the same. I myself can't phantom why a guy will bang and dump a girl. I feel so bad when I get down with a girl I don't like. That's why I prefer the company of older ladies. They don't freaking care. Imagine I and Linda Ikeji getting down on our first date. She won't even remember my name the next day. Or prolly she will cuz she's a Woman idk. Please stop generalizing. Some of the stuffs my fellow men do baffles the hell outta me. I can't imagine hitting a lady.. Even with my huge biceps and triceps.. I no get that mind.

Advert

Wow!!!!congrat to them in advance.

I really dont understand ur point Mr Bicep and Tricep.

C'mon will you keep qwayet there Mr bicep and triceps...men will always be men...so stop trying to exclude yourself. ..ilatago? *whatever that means sha*

Fafowora from ilesa osun state? We must be related

Fafowora from Ilesha osun state? We must be related

This is the problem with marriage.... What is Mark Zuckerbergs wife? She doesn't had a name? I tire mehn.

Have*

Dan said...

Goodnews

NICE

Wow surrounded by women,still surrounded bY women and more women coming to surround again lol