Actress Shirley Igwe attends AMVCA 2017 in a £2000 dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 March 2017

Actress Shirley Igwe attends AMVCA 2017 in a £2000 dress

Actress Shirley Igwe seems not to be affected by the recession in Nigeria, as she slayed on the red carpet at the 2017 AMVCA, appearing in a yellow risqué ball dress by designer LBF (Luxury By Feyi) which is priced at 2,000 pounds on their website. More photos of the beautiful dress after the cut...

27 comments:

She looks good

She get mouth

Taaaaa! This ugly dress? she was duped!

Linda can u plz show us all the pics of attendance.. we're tired of clicking them one by one. First was chika now Shirley. Thanks..

Good for but I don't know her.

This shows that its not just about the cost of the dress ..........

TheRealAkon said...

Beautiful.

BLUNT Angel said...

2OOO$ WASTED..! A MORE SVELTE PERSON MAY HAVE PULLED IT OFF..BUT ALL I SEE ARE A WIDE MIDLINE/WAIST AND FLESHY ,FLABBY ARMS AND UNDER ARMS

I dont see anything special in that dress...Are they diamonds or fake shiny stones..

sheezee said...

Beautiful

And me I need money to buy things in my small shop. God please let my helper locate me ooo.

Hype hype hype, actinf she cannot act sef

Enter your comment...continue In mama peace voice

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Doesn't fit her anyway

Who is she? What movie has she done?

Priscafarry said...

Who is she? And for the dress, nothing special

I don't believe them again.

Tayo said...

She looks so chubby...
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

She's gorgeous love her to the moon

God's baby said...

Nonsense!! See the fine pink dress beside her. You guys wounldt advertise that one because her body is not exposed. What's gorgeous about that yellow rag huh?

Biggy marine said...

Linda na only prize of cloth u dey show us ? Abeg talk better things make son babes no go put dia hubby 4 unnecessary pressure oh

God's baby said...

Skirt without top/blouse👎

ABEG NO VEX, YOU MEAN NAIRA BA???

MaMa said...

If Feyi the Tailor dash me this dress + £2k I still will not be caught dead in this ugly dress!!!!