Abike Dabiri-Erewa once again, advices Nigerians to avoid travelling to US if it is not essential | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 March 2017

Abike Dabiri-Erewa once again, advices Nigerians to avoid travelling to US if it is not essential

Following the increased rejection of immigrants at the US borders, Senior Special Assistant to the President on Foreign Relations & Diaspora, Abike Dabiri-Erewa has once again advised Nigerians to cancel plans to travel to the USA if it is not important.

11 comments:

Better woman.

Long live LIB

OBI LoVe said...

Just imagine this woman they told u to mind ur business.... u re now repeating u self

If u dont ve anything sensible to say why not keep shut!!! Must u comment??

Kunle said...

We dont like listening to the truth. I had to warn my sister not to travel to US yet until this whole travel ban died down. We always love those that will tell us lie. Please u may go and get deported. Ur eyes go come down by then.

LOL

A situation of too many cooks....

The truth is difficult to believe. While don't we take this simple advice if you don't have any important business in US stay away if do want to waste your money.

Let the ears that have ears hear!!! Mrs. Erewa cannot deceive you!!! We all caused it one way or the other and whether we agree or not

OBI LoVe said...

See u... the only thing u hv to say is to reply other people... does it now mean u re sensible?? Hv u seen the reply from US embassy??.. I will soon travle

If you don't have anything of importance why will you travel anywhere in the first place? This woman should shut up. Ppl they refused entry know the real reason. They should stop telling us lies.

This woman sef, did you carry out proper and indepth investigation before coming out to spew this rubbish. What position did they give to her again? She is embarassing me. Ask those people to tell you the truth why they sent them back. You are suppose to be a leader ma.