Primary school in Daura prays for Pres. Buhari's quick recovery | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 February 2017

Primary school in Daura prays for Pres. Buhari's quick recovery

Pupils of Bawo primary school, Daura, Katsina State, organized prayers for quick recovery of President Muhammadu Buhari. More photos after the cut.

13 comments:

Okay..

ok

Wow! Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 25th & 26th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

May their Allah hear their prayers.

Story.

gud

sholetoga said...

If I hear.......didn't they say he's resting......which recovery are they praying for......please,this people should let the president rest in peace na.....I tire ohhhhhh

Foolish children, instead of u people to be praying for our country Nigeria for things to be better, u are busy praying for a president that is so selfish that he cant resign since he is critically ill so he can take care of himself, at least hand over full power to the vise president lets know whether things will turn around, no he wants to remain president yet he is sick and the country is up side down, dat is if he is not even dead.

pure case of
"flogging a dead horse"

pure case of
"flogging a dead horse"

I dont know why people behave like dis, when Chibok girls went missing who prayed for them? when Christians are killed in Northern Kaduna, who prayed for them? when Recession took over the country, who prayed? Abeg mak una pray for una sef,parents and this beautiful country, NIGERIA. God bless NIGERIA.