See why these unhappy spouses regret getting married | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 January 2017

See why these unhappy spouses regret getting married

Unhappy spouses have taken to secret-sharing app, Whisper, to reveal why they regret saying "I do". Read more of the reasons after the cut...

19 comments:

In all, it takes selflessness, commitment and love to stay married

is obvious dat dey dnt knw wat dey want

Marriage isn't by force, if you aren't happy abeg leave, no dey lock yourself for prison with una own hand.

obiora said...

"I regret getting married mainly because i hate his mother " na Naija lady be that!

marymsry said...

So linda which message are you trying to pass? God ordained marriage

Dan said...

Marriage 💑 is still fufilling

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmm....as they say..."who no go no know".

If they have such regrets,then why get married in the first place?

very funny

Ibudeh Steve said...

Linda - I beg answer me, which one you fear pass?????

Romeo said...

Like seriously. All the best to them.

prince precious said...

All these post about marriage just scares the shit outta me.The worst part about marriage is that it is forever.

sexie mama said...

The forever part drivers shivers to my spine.

Some of the reasons are immoral, e.g the one one said she misses the thrill of being chased is just a slut

AGB said...

Lmao. You dey mad. Lol.

Marriage is hard work. It's a lifetime commitment fraught with challenges.

Personally, I don't want to get married.

But then how else can I justify sex, which is so damn enjoyable??

Marriage is hard work. It's a lifetime commitment fraught with challenges.

Personally, I don't want to get married.

But then how else can I justify sex, which is so damn enjoyable??

That she hasn't gotten married yet 4 some intangible reasons

That was harsh! Marriage is a personal decision not the public. If u blog God ordained Marriage.. You'll also know God's time is the best