"My first sexual encounter was when I was 5. I would not say I was abused. She was underaged as well. She was 13. We were neighbors in Benin city living in a twin duplex. She would take me upstairs when her folks are out and we would just play. She was young. She was a small girl as well, probably exposed to too much at that age."
Bovi
says he wouldn't even know the girl now if he sees her as it happened
in 1985. He says the only effect the early sex had on him was attraction
for older women when he matured.
27 comments:
Hmmmm...
Lolzz
How To Make Money As Nigeria Freelance Writer
This man is on d news dis days. U shod no wot to reveal at some point, period.
that was way too early! damn!!!
That's sexual abuse. Don't justify it.
Nawa ooh. Child abuse. Earn extra cash! Get unique soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 20th & 21st January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Noted.
Same here. I like them in their 30's and 40's 😔
He doesn't even know he was raped. Too bad.
Bloody liar, this guy is now so full of himself who is he telling this crap anything for more fame oloshi iranu.I didn't even bother to read the lies that he is spewing out.
At 5years? That's too early.
My guy, he don tell way u don spoil. Chai, there is God oooo
Y D Story
hmmmmmmm https://eventsbyredseddy.blogspot.com
Honestly the fact I first had it with older lady made me to be into older ladies.
Some little boys first encounter was sodomy. Some things are best left unsaid.Yes it explains some compulsive controlling behaviours but we survive and even thrive otherwise aunties and uncles will be exhumed and made to face the law....Move on people,move on....
Speechless !!!
% LINDA YOUR GREATEST FAN %
nzuzu
This is absolutely terrible. PH 20k and GH 60k. Join now https://chat.whatsapp.com/7kHa1JG1dtnIZkPlrI5OC4
Mine was at same age with a 15yr old girl ..so sweet...we practiced what we saw in d movies. Getting my lil cork sucked ...d feeling was Awww
Anything is possible my guy @Paul. I had similar ish.
you were abused m friend period..u were raped dont justify it
Why are U taking Panadol for his own headache or is it ur own Lies...
Useless Mofo ..
He was molested but he doesn't know cause he was enjoying it...
If Na Oyinbo that 23yo girl is going 2 jail and her name on a sex offender List 4 Life..
This why Nigeria is a failed state. Even the acclaimed Educated are the most dumbest and stupid.
You are talking about Igbo tradition with none igbo amidts. Toke or what...You are a bastard
Yekpa!you were molested guy without you knowing.
Liar-liar. It was probably the other way round.