My first sexual encounter was when I was 5, with a 13 year old girl- Comedian Bovi reveals | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 20 January 2017

My first sexual encounter was when I was 5, with a 13 year old girl- Comedian Bovi reveals

In a past episode of Moments on Ebony TV, comedian Bovi, revealed that his first sexual encounter was when he was 5 years old with a girl that was 13 years old
"My first sexual encounter was when I was 5. I would not say I was abused. She was underaged as well. She was 13. We were neighbors in Benin city living in a twin duplex. She would take me upstairs when her folks are out and we would just play. She was young. She was a small girl as well, probably exposed to too much at that age."
Bovi says he wouldn't even know the girl now if he sees her as it happened in 1985. He says the only effect the early sex had on him was attraction for older women when he matured.

27 comments:

Hmmmm...

Gidiplanet said...

Lolzz

How To Make Money As Nigeria Freelance Writer

This man is on d news dis days. U shod no wot to reveal at some point, period.

Millypee said...

that was way too early! damn!!!

That's sexual abuse. Don't justify it.

Nawa ooh. Child abuse. Earn extra cash! Get unique soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 20th & 21st January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Avoid had I know. Here how to identify cloned(fake) phones/ tablets. said...

Noted.

Daily diet tv said...

Same here. I like them in their 30's and 40's 😔

He doesn't even know he was raped. Too bad.

Hrm paul said...

Bloody liar, this guy is now so full of himself who is he telling this crap anything for more fame oloshi iranu.I didn't even bother to read the lies that he is spewing out.

At 5years? That's too early.

Sunshow said...

My guy, he don tell way u don spoil. Chai, there is God oooo

Y D Story

Events By Redseddy said...

hmmmmmmm https://eventsbyredseddy.blogspot.com

Honestly the fact I first had it with older lady made me to be into older ladies.

Some little boys first encounter was sodomy. Some things are best left unsaid.Yes it explains some compulsive controlling behaviours but we survive and even thrive otherwise aunties and uncles will be exhumed and made to face the law....Move on people,move on....

Speechless !!!
% LINDA YOUR GREATEST FAN %

nzuzu

This is absolutely terrible. PH 20k and GH 60k. Join now https://chat.whatsapp.com/7kHa1JG1dtnIZkPlrI5OC4

Mine was at same age with a 15yr old girl ..so sweet...we practiced what we saw in d movies. Getting my lil cork sucked ...d feeling was Awww

JAO said...

Anything is possible my guy @Paul. I had similar ish.

you were abused m friend period..u were raped dont justify it

Oghenetega said...

Why are U taking Panadol for his own headache or is it ur own Lies...
Useless Mofo ..

Oghenetega said...

He was molested but he doesn't know cause he was enjoying it...
If Na Oyinbo that 23yo girl is going 2 jail and her name on a sex offender List 4 Life..

This why Nigeria is a failed state. Even the acclaimed Educated are the most dumbest and stupid.
You are talking about Igbo tradition with none igbo amidts. Toke or what...You are a bastard

Kate said...

Yekpa!you were molested guy without you knowing.

Liar-liar. It was probably the other way round.