This our sister currently looks like a Werewolf, lol!, ready to eat her prey Arhhhhhhh!!!! Arhhhh!!!!, but i like her concepts though regardless, in fact she is my specs!!! chei! Nna men!!!
Gudafternoon libers Plz libers in the house , help ur very own, I just gained admission and needed some little financial support to back up myself. Shanteltob25@gmail.com
you are really getting too old for this shit , bad blood in your system madame . then u should have save up enough money to get descent wigs at least or do u collect dead peoples hair ??? Dear cossy retire already !!!.
31 comments:
Cossy park those over sized balls of yours well.
This our sister currently looks like a Werewolf, lol!, ready to eat her prey Arhhhhhhh!!!! Arhhhh!!!!, but i like her concepts though regardless, in fact she is my specs!!! chei! Nna men!!!
😝
👀
R dese for real?
Linda i can't view pictures and secondly I've tried for months now to register on Lis it's frustrating please do something about it thanks.
OLD MAMA YOUNGY,OLD CARGO
enyiaa go nd marry
Linda antichrist stop posting this sagged breast today is Sunday.......Cossy is a cheap old bitch seeking for attention.
@obiejazzyup ma twitter.
I dislike her. Bk was here!!
LOL....Lindy!...Hmm
Gudafternoon libers
Plz libers in the house , help ur very own, I just gained admission and needed some little financial support to back up myself.
Shanteltob25@gmail.com
44 years old woman without sense.fool forever at ur old age
Ina kwana
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY
Mother gagole. Linda continue ohhhh okwa ta bu sunday
Nice..
Nothing to see here folks...call me when you spread that eagle
Dey r big n beautiful
this lady should pls repent nah,it is new year ,n today is holy day
Morning O Cossy & her Cowbell Factories....
Hope they manufatured Milk wella..
Must this be on sundays?
you are really getting too old for this shit , bad blood in your system madame . then u should have save up enough money to get descent wigs at least or do u collect dead peoples hair ???
Dear cossy retire already !!!.
Dirty Boobs....
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Good morning with this kinda boobs? I'll gladly fall asleep again.
she look like uche ogbodo on did pix
nzuzu
Aunty ode.A fool @ 40.
linda changed the caption this time... It was normally Cossy Orjiakor puts her massive boobs on dislay
linda we cannot view pictures o. pls correct it
COssy stop seeking attention thru ur boobs. u look cheap and irritating