Linda u dey go church at all. Today is Sunday and u jst decide to b posting all dis nakedness and be asking us to choose, chai. May God help ur spiritual life since He has helped ur financial life, period.
I'm definitely picking only number 3. She's good enough for the space of the 2nd person I would have picked. She's gorgeous and freaking sexy...my gosh! Check those hips out!
I don't need t choose two...! Number 3 is pretty ok for me!! I don't know what she's got upstairs and in her heart...but physically, i'm pretty ok with number 3
This is not funny! Learn to practise what you preach. You want men to choose from these ladies; you always preach "I would rather be self made" to ladies . What example do you show on your blog? Always big boobs this, big ass and egg plant that.
3 and 6. No 2,3,and 6 are not only stunning but their faces are gorgeous. I don't think it's a coincidence the photographer placed no 3 in the middle though because she definitely owns the picture as "the boss".
Mumu man, dey suck prick Linda, I will pick number3 and u, she will knw hw to lick ur pussy well and u will like to lick her pussy, b4 I will grand master lick u both
92 comments:
As am gay. None of d Above,Change them to men.lol
no 2 and 3 thank u very much... oh good lord the thing i'll do to they pussies, i'm gon have them squirting from both vagina and behind...
I selected already 3 and 4 they look so gorgeous, pretty and cool! hmmmmmmm!
2 & 3 🍯
i choose no 3 two times
3 and 4
Linda u dey go church at all. Today is Sunday and u jst decide to b posting all dis nakedness and be asking us to choose, chai. May God help ur spiritual life since He has helped ur financial life, period.
I choose 2 & 3.
I don't need 2. Just gimme number 3
...you can only choose you? Linda, you are lucky you made money blogging but your write up is thrash!!
These are trans nah!, Linda be promoting these lots since the days of methuselah. 👏
I chose 2.
3 and 4
Okay I said 2 first but I like 3 better tho.. Great Shapiroro
I only pick number 3 and number 3, the rest n dirty
2 and 3
3 and 4
D photo is too dark can't see it well. Bk was here!!
No 3 and No 2
3 and 4 definitely, they are hot for days!
1&3
I choose the one that her name starts with L.....😉😉😉
2 and 4
No 4
No 4
Would pick only number 3
1&2
2 & 3. The boobs say it all
No 3 and 4. Only a fool will cheat on those two
I will pick 3 & 6
3 and 5.
2 and 3!
3 and 6 for sure
3 and 6
3 and 6 :)
I dont need to pick 2...Just No 3 ...Pls just her ! lol
I'm definitely picking only number 3. She's good enough for the space of the 2nd person I would have picked. She's gorgeous and freaking sexy...my gosh! Check those hips out!
I will choose No.2 & No.3
I don't need t choose two...! Number 3 is pretty ok for me!! I don't know what she's got upstairs and in her heart...but physically, i'm pretty ok with number 3
Nah, not into dark skin ladies
4and2
2&3 no time.
None..
...ummm where are u in the picture Linda?
3&6 please 😍🍑
I will choose 2x3. Am taking them all...shit
3&4... Curvy & Smooth
4 and 6
uhmm....
all gorgeously beautiful...
ild just go for 2 and 4 though.
Number 3 anytime any day
3 and 4. A good option I guess
Linda, today is Sunday hmmmm
3 and 4.
2 and 3.
3 and 4
Linda why ask when you know everyone will choose 3,
I saw this video on instagram number 3 ass and figure is die, I wonder if is natural
3 and 4
2 and 3?
3 and 4
I GO WITH 3
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
3 definitely!!! And 2
I choose 0
None.
Okay, 3 most def and I'll consider 4 just for picks.
Love 2 fuck 3 & 5, so hot
Even if I had the choice of picking all, 4 AND 5 ONLY.
3 and 4
3 and 4
This is not funny! Learn to practise what you preach. You want men to choose from these ladies; you always preach "I would rather be self made" to ladies . What example do you show on your blog? Always big boobs this, big ass and egg plant that.
That anonymous wet say him be gay na thunder from him Mama Village go fire am thia, even that him yansh na thunder go close am
Number 3 is enough
3 and 6. No 2,3,and 6 are not only stunning but their faces are gorgeous. I don't think it's a coincidence the photographer placed no 3 in the middle though because she definitely owns the picture as "the boss".
Mumu man, dey suck prick
Linda, I will pick number3 and u, she will knw hw to lick ur pussy well and u will like to lick her pussy, b4 I will grand master lick u both
3!! That's my baby Brya Miles
6 and 3
3 and 4
*lol*
I'm as tempted as you are.
***Lush
*lol* @ don't know what is upstairs and in her heart.
Objectification, pure & simple.
***Lush
You're actually very right.
Linda will post anything sexual all day and all night. While it drives traffic to her blog, it can also make a person horny.
The combination of a horny man with money to burn plus a young, unemployed girl is sex.
***Lush
3 and 4 Sweet...